Girl playing Tanya is a good actor and the character is also good. I hope she doesn't become a bhakt if Armaan and Abhira.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
No hype this year
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #11: Aug 25 - Aug 29
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Navri’s Love
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Nashibvan: Star Pravaah new show
Girl playing Tanya is a good actor and the character is also good. I hope she doesn't become a bhakt if Armaan and Abhira.
Originally posted by: Debospeaks
Had I been in place of Tanya and a cheater women did the same thing with my brother that Abhira did to Anshumaan, I would have killed her. Whatever Tanya will do to Abhira, she absolutely deserves every bit of it.
Probably same .. initially probably i would have collapsed and later done everything to get justice in any way ..my bro let's say is in some way both my strength and weakness
Like tanya my bro is my bff, my guru that one person who has stood by me in all the turmoil in my life
Marriage has not really changed it as such , coz our spouses do understand and respect that connect
All i hope is Tanya never forgives ab and never becomes a leads ka bhakt.. instead show her move to London to look after his empire
Let's hope krish grows to be good and kind to tanya.Tanya will be shamed soo much by the phankas.Originally posted by: AnjuRish
Probably same .. initially probably i would have collapsed and later done everything to get justice in any way ..my bro let's say is in some way both my strength and weakness
Like tanya my bro is my bff, my guru that one person who has stood by me in all the turmoil in my life
Marriage has not really changed it as such , coz our spouses do understand and respect that connect
All i hope is Tanya never forgives ab and never becomes a leads ka bhakt.. instead show her move to London to look after his empire
tanya stirred emotions and it's organic. That actress is very good in her scenes when compared to so called hyped persons. She has good future.No matter how much Dimbri was crying, shouting and talking all nonsense to wake him up in hospital, everything looked so fake and bland giving headache to me.. but that one scene where the news was revealed to Tanya..and when her eyes filled with tears, my eyes were also moist with tears. I mocked the precap scene when Anshuman collapsed, but in episode it was just like any real scene where the cardiac arrest happens suddenly in an unexpected moment.
Poor Tanya, her husband is a villain now, from whom she’ll get the comfort and how she’ll come out.. hope they change Krrish’s character now.. and they can show some rival company is involved to plot Anshuman’s death.
anshuman tied dhaga for krish and tanya happiness so let's see the result.Originally posted by: A_Star39
Let's hope krish grows to be good and kind to tanya.Tanya will be shamed soo much by the phankas.
Organic acting truely.Despite her weight she has this confidence.Such a good actress.Originally posted by: Mehersudha
tanya stirred emotions and it's organic. That actress is very good in her scenes when compared to so called hyped persons. She has good future.
Though the makers didn't really show Krish mourning Chaaru that much, now they actually have a golden opportunity to mend Krish-Tanya relationship. They can share the grief of losing their elder sibling together and support eachother. Krish can realise his mistakes, apologise heartfully and be a good husband 👍
Originally posted by: Mehersudha
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNwlRZB5u3R/?igsh=MXM0bWU4cGd3aXZseA==
https://www.instagram.com/p/DNwnQ5B3n9_/?igsh=cWE5NGdsbmVxd2U=
Why is she crying for whom?
Why is he crying for what?
What for these 2 morons crying ..
Now Geethu .." duniya se ladkar , war karne ke baad want to be Arman her winning trophy "
A story of three shameless characters
Originally posted by: Mehersudha
tanya stirred emotions and it's organic. That actress is very good in her scenes when compared to so called hyped persons. She has good future.
To tell the truth all ML , FL and PL all are boring to look at now a days ...Their crying also looks so fake
1 2 3
Chal utha ja
Jogan Rogan ka order hai
Driver naukar chal uth
Chomu.Bhopu.Panshu.Gen 4's official aacha aadmi Mr Anshuman Raizada ka patta katt chuka hai.Tho unka character development jyada hua toh nahi Mr...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1957356999517036940
No Kiara-Charu-Abhir thing took place.Charu rejected Abhir.There will be story of Kiara-Abhir....
They’re clearly not showing Anshuman Armaan in a good start with both jealous of each other My fault for expecting good scenes between them like...