bhaiyyaji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey guys making post after long time I dont get even though CGM story is so interesting and and fast paced where we get to see different things and learn from it every week why doesnt TRPS increase.

every week i dont see trp going higher than 1.13 when CGM has million of viewers. i live abroad so i cant do anything but come on people lets work together and increase trps of CGM.

I have seen trps 1.5 to 1.6 before so nothing new in that i just want that on india forums trps chart CGM is shown and am sure u guys will be proud.

i think our army gone bit weak since rushi left so guys even bhadrasaal wants trps to increase he said in interview.

with your permission i have some friends on preeto forum if you want i can attract them to watch CGM all of you just give me reasons as to why we watch CGM? i post reasons to them and i will say to them that Mauryans will watch preeto. we increase their trp and in return they increase our TRP to go over the roof😉

what say guys waise bhi CGM comes once week now. i know everyone has their interests we just want to attract more viewers to see it and tell them to give it a go. some of my family members dont watch CGM saying it boring but when it comes sometimes they really enjoy it so what says guys

i can tell them to sign petition as well so come on shall we increase our army. TIGAD DHA

justjayati thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ohho!!!
a deal from preeto forum??? impressive!!😉

BTW... i have made many of my frndz and relatives watch this show!! and now.. they are a die hard fan of CGM!!!
so chalo.. atleast i can say that.. there is some contribution of mine also!!hahah😆

Reason for watching CGM: If u want to see something which really worths ur time!! CGM is the best thing... we can get nothing from saas-bahu daily soaps!! from CGM, we can get many ideas and inspiration ofcourse!!!
girls who dont like such Knowledge waale show... Watch the show for Ashish Sharma!! he is the actor who can make u fall on ur knees... although, nowadays, he is much loking like a kisaan!! still,,,, raja banne ke baad!! 😍

bhaiyyaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: justjayati

ohho!!!

a deal from preeto forum??? impressive!!😉

BTW... i have made many of my frndz and relatives watch this show!! and now.. they are a die hard fan of CGM!!!
so chalo.. atleast i can say that.. there is some contribution of mine also!!hahah😆

Reason for watching CGM: If u want to see something which really worths ur time!! CGM is the best thing... we can get nothing from saas-bahu daily soaps!! from CGM, we can get many ideas and inspiration ofcourse!!!
girls who dont like such Knowledge waale show... Watch the show for Ashish Sharma!! he is the actor who can make u fall on ur knees... although, nowadays, he is much loking like a kisaan!! still,,,, raja banne ke baad!! 😍

nice good reason but we need few more reasons and they i will promote CGM. reason am doing this is coz no matter what we do CGM will come once a week after next week passes. if imagine was good channel would they listen to us when have they ever listened to viewers demands.

am afraid that trps might go less and i see imagine is lookin for reasons to axe CGM so they can air kitchen soups. doing it purposely to reduce trps look at their attitude

another reasons on preeto forum they want their show trps to increase if we work together way CGM is making his army by gathering people from different states we can do same. i would do it on other shows but preeto forum people are nice so i think a chance can be taken.

i cant see trps go less than 1 and i think more people watch on friday than saturday thats what i feel. i want trps of CGM to go higher and there are lots of members on preeto forum so i can persuade them to join this forum once a while and watch CGM. not everyone will agree i know but if i can get half viewers i think i will have achieved something

rather than facebook this better idea on facebook people say something else do something else
justjayati thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree..
more people watch CGM on fridays... rather than the saturdays,,,,
as many famous shows are already there on saturdays, 9 pm to grab the attention!!!

very good just like CGM took the help of padosi desh to defeat Dhana's army..
we will take the help of Preeto forum to!!!!

rajgrih waasiyon!!! chalo kalinga ki sahayata lene aur unki sahayat karne!!!😆
bhaiyyaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: justjayati

i agree..

more people watch CGM on fridays... rather than the saturdays,,,,
as many famous shows are already there on saturdays, 9 pm to grab the attention!!!

very good just like CGM took the help of padosi desh to defeat Dhana's army..
we will take the help of Preeto forum to!!!!

rajgrih waasiyon!!! chalo kalinga ki sahayata lene aur unki sahayat karne!!!😆

very good i posted thread there and i will keep updating when ever i have time and i take pratigya that until i get CGM trps up to 2.5 to 3 i wont sit in peace. well that depends how busy i am😆 some days.

but i need more people to agree on this forum so far its you. hoping for more people to comment
bhaiyyaji thumbnail
good news people humari pehil vijay 😆 many members on preeto forum agree CGM is good show and some of them have watched it before. now i have to make them watch regularly.

only problem most people from overseas which cant help trps. BTW dont you think it unfair why dont they count trps of overseas viewers are we so inferior 😡 we want our ranking to be counted as well👏.

well never mind good news is that but i have asked them who lives in india and abroad so am targeting people who live in india and getting them to join not only CGM but our forum.

as acharya said ab phatega imagine waalon ka jwalamuhki😆. they thought they can decrease CGM trps by moving it to Sat only
chand1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bhaiyyaji

good news people humari pehil vijay 😆 many members on preeto forum agree CGM is good show and some of them have watched it before. now i have to make them watch regularly.

only problem most people from overseas which cant help trps. BTW dont you think it unfair why dont they count trps of overseas viewers are we so inferior 😡 we want our ranking to be counted as well👏.

well never mind good news is that but i have asked them who lives in india and abroad so am targeting people who live in india and getting them to join not only CGM but our forum.

as acharya said ab phatega imagine waalon ka jwalamuhki😆. they thought they can decrease CGM trps by moving it to Sat only

Wow !!! 👏👏
Ur doing great work !!!

frozen.devil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
gr8 wrk bhaiyyaji. We'll watch preeto n der r many reasons 2 watch cgm...
1. der r handsome n beautiful actors n actresses like ashish, shashank, dhanu, dhara, mihika,etc.
2. Chanakya's quotes of wisdom help in daily life n hav a gr8 impact on 1's mind.
3.Instills a sense of pride abt our cultural heritage.
4. Makes 1 aware of india's glorious past.
5. Der is bang on! bkgrnd music jo besure ko bhi sureela bana de! 😆
But srsly, it is a show worth watching. full on entertainment fr 1 whole hr! ye sirf aur sirf CGM mein hi ho sakta hai!
bhaiyyaji thumbnail
thanks all of you still trying laskhay bara hai isi liye time lagega and thanks for posting reasons i will post these on preeto forum to get them on it.

if you guys agree to work together we succeed and i put some reasons here as to why watch preeto 😃
lovelygrl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WAO
gr8..👏

and girls ko bol sakte ho k avi apna chandu bhale hi "kisan" jaisa dikhta ho, wo jaldi samrat banne wala hai 😉

and we also hav a hint k wo samrat banne k baad kitna hot lagega... 😛