awesome analysis as usual, Rekha...I really admire ur posts...
actually i was a silent admirer of ur post. Today i cant resist but comment here...lol
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
When you’re in love with ddp
27 years of Dil Se
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Thank you Gohem !!! I hope they understand each other & support each other than letting anyone coming in between them 😉
Well lets see if Ahem & Gopi will require external support or will they both be able understand & support each other !!!Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
aww thank u so much navya...but if Ahem realizes on his own... then why was jigar made the witness ? 😕 only so that Ahemji could wipe off that lipstick mark 😕 not sure though...p.s: navya i saw nafisa addressing u as rekha... have u ever been on kasam se forum way back in 2006 and 2007...ur writing reminds me of her posts...
Thank you Kaka...finally I get to see a silent admirer of mine & get her to comment on my post 😉
awesome analysis as usual, Rekha...I really admire ur posts...
actually i was a silent admirer of ur post. Today i cant resist but comment here...lol
Well mayb both wanted each other to have the comfort & hence must have moved out of the room...waiting with waited breath to see how love develops between them & how do they finally break the distance between them !!!Originally posted by: gohem_ka
That would be better navya...But the precap shows that they both dont even realise that the other is not in their room.😭. I hope this separation ignites Ahem's realization of his love and he confesses it soon 😊. Fingers crossed.
Great post navya. I love reading it every day!! Appreciate ur hard work