Be it Ragini or Tammy & Khushi , Alkeh or Vasu , he would make sure at the end of the day there was happiness on their faces
His closeness to Sharma ji was so nice, always respected him and when he broke down while making the doll house for Tammy you could see the pain in his heart feeling all alone even though he was with loved ones, but then it gave him a confidence that he can rise back and spread happiness and whatever he receives in small portions he will be happy ..
I doubt there is any character so selfless like him , I am not saying this because he proved the way the creatives crafted him , but the flow was so beautiful its happening in reel world and a treat to watch him and his journey
The collection of Ishq Kay hai ajaab imthehaan is so well shown with his life and his journwy with loved ones
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wil4dgkUy1Q[/YOUTUBE]
Hats of to Apurva to have played the character of Anmol so well 👏👏
I love all his characters, Armaan , DPS, Shekhar ,special place Anmol , and next character 😳
I am so glad Anmol got a beautiful song for himself 😳. Truly beautiful 😊