harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Sanju....Disha is already dead in this show...so no one will be behind her..if any men want to chase her then they must take visa to parlok.... 😉 😆 Satya is already married to Shyla....n he is not shown after the leap....Only makers know where they r.....? 😕
mona05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I do not think even Rupu knows where Satya-Shyla are...she will bring them in at her convenience...creating a new past history for them ...wonder if they had a baby?

Yes..harsy..Disha is beyond the reach of any new man now...at least we are free from that torture...a new man every 5 months 😕
Edited by mona05 - 19 years ago
ace86 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mona05

I do not think even Rupu knows where Satya-Shyla are...she will bring them in at her convenience...creating a new past history for them ...wonder if they had a baby?

Yes..harsy..Disha is beyond the reach of any new man now...at least we are free from that torture...a new man every 5 months 😕

LOL true

soni28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeah where is satya? i want him back 😊

if they bring him back TD will have 2 more viewers, me and chitra 😆
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
No soni,sorry to say,TD has lost its charm and it is a waste of time to me.I have stopped watching this show now.At one point it was my favourite show.
Even if satya comes back,disha is no more,so whatz the use
Satya and Disha look good together I agree 😃
soni28 thumbnail
chitra, 100% agree Satya-Disha look gr8 together 😊

yeah i guess there's not much point in Satya being back if Disha's not there 😭
hello98 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitra anand

No soni,sorry to say,TD has lost its charm and it is a waste of time to me.I have stopped watching this show now.At one point it was my favourite show.
Even if satya comes back,disha is no more,so whatz the use
Satya and Disha look good together I agree 😃

Chitraji and Soni agree 50% with you...Disha is no more so what's the use...but well only Disha and DK look good together and no one else...poor Satya😭😭😭

By the way is Bhudda Satya ok with you two...I mean for the show?

Edited by hello98 - 19 years ago
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
come on helloji,satya looks fine.What looks buddha to U,is young to us.DK kya 20 yrs ka lagta hai?I don't think,there is anything in dk that I shd go gaga for him but this is my view.
anyways,this serial is not worth watching,so I don't waste my time watching this serial.So,if satya comes or DK goes,really doesn't matter to me.
soni28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hello98

Chitraji and Soni agree 50% with you...Disha is no more so what's the use...but well only Disha and DK look good together and no one else...poor Satya😭😭😭

By the way is Bhudda Satya ok with you two...I mean for the show?

parveen, even Disha-Satya would have looked good together😉

if we r talking about an olderSatya, it doesn't matter coz even DK has aged and everyone's old right now! i'm sure Satya will still look gr8😊