MY News Special- Shocking secrets of Modi (Updated

shaina.sharma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hello guys..its me shaina again on public demand back to mm .
We covered the story when gopi fell and broken her legs oh sorry gopi got a slab fell over her head and broke her legs...right.

So back again to the story so..we are doing a coverage again for gopi better condition..
Back to mm

SO here i am inside the house and voila...the first person is gopi herself

"Hi gopi.."

"Jai shri krishna.."

"er...Jai shri krishna..so how are u?"
"Ji..i am perfectly fine"

(This girl got a bandage on head and a plaster on leg..and still saying i am fine...shaina confused)

"so gopi we heard that u got ur legs back..i mean u can walk again..want to share the story how?"

"Ji..its all due to my rashiben"

"oh really...how?"

"Rashi ben gave me a shock treatment"

"Really...can we know how?"

"Simple..rashi ben let go off my wheel chair and i went racing down on the rough pathway without getting stumbled down even though i was doing disco dance on the wheel chair."

"Really...and what next"

"and i saw the fence coming ahead...which showed a stay away sign and i heaard ahemji calling behind me..and i jumped and my leg got better."

"Suprising mrs.modi...so the shock treatment worked on u..glad u could escape the fence."
"Ji..same here...otherwise ahemji would have been so mad"

"er..why would ahem be mad if u crash into the fence"

"woh..the fence showed a sign of stay away..and what if i go and touched it...i would have broke a rule and u all know how maaji and ahemji hates breaking rules..ahemji would have given me a andhi kahiki title to my already prolongued list"

"U mean to say that u got jumped out due to ahem's fear"

"Ji..he is already dashing towards me like a hippopotamas. and all know how clumsy my husband is..what if he comes and pushes the wheel chair further more instead of stopping it..i would crash into the fence and ahemji would be guilty again..and maaji would be upset..

so inorder to save myself from my husband i jumped out...

shaina stares with mouth wide open..

"shainaji..what happend..."

"does ur husband knows the truth..?"

"Ji no..i am planning to write it in a letter"

"Take my word gopi...Do it..wink wink..

"Ji...winks..but with both eyes.. and leaves...

So the new breaking news ..my dear veiwers..gopi jumped out of fright...of ahem...what a shock treatment indeed. so now lets move to the hippopotamas..i mean..husband ahem modi..

and shaina goes to ahems room.

Ahem and shaina sitting face to face...

"Jai shri krishna" ahem in a serious tone

"Jai shri krishna" shaina in a serious tone.

"what do u want?" same tone.

"interview" same tone me too.

"i wont give interview."

"fine get lost"

"u have to pacify me"

"i wont"

"i wil tell gopi "

"i wil tell koki"

"i agree"

"good"

shaina turns to camera and sighs...k action..

"hello mr.modi..how are u?"

"fine thank u...thanks to my green and black tea..they keep us perfectly healthy..actually the green tea contains. a lot of"

"CUT"

"no one wants to hear ur health tips K"

"Jelaousy..."

start camera...

"so modi..."

"ahem..ahem modi..ahem parag modi..."

"Kokila auntieee"

"k modi is fine"

"so mr. modi...how do u feel that ur wife is better now.."

"Happy"

"then why are u so serious"

"no i am super happy"

"then why the same expression..."

"bewakoof kahiki...did u ever watch the show...i keep the same expression for every feeling..anger, smile, happy, excitment, curiostiy, fear, shy, ..since 1 year and now out of nowhere u idiot come and ask me to change it..

i am struck to this expression since 1 year and now it struck on my face..not going to change sorry.

"so..it means u wil keep this stupid idiotic reaction less expression everytime.."

"yup"

"no change"

"no change"

"but people are thinking that u are changing"

"They are stupid and u are stupid...all i do is to make my eyes go up when in anger

keep them down when i am shy

and close them when i am happy...the expression is the same...

shaina shocked...

Time for my green tea..

"oy bukhad"

"yes.."

"take ur snacks with u"

"oh thanks"

"can i have some"

"no..these are prepared by my gopi"

dont u know...guests are god (mehaman bagwan ke samane hota hain)

Really...ahem gives a wicked smile and shouts GOPI...

and instantly gopi appears with a plate of aarti and starts doing my puja

whats this (shaina shout)

guests are god u see(another wicked smile)

fine...god cancelled.

gopi dissapears instantly again.

"so u wont give me?" shaina glares

"no" ahem glares

"i wil give u one rupee"

"2 and its urs..."

So after having a hearty meal of gopi made snacks and fighting with ahem as he snatched them as soon as he got the two rupees shaina back to mission...

The next session wil be raji and some masti with ahem and jigar

and plans of jigar(secret)

for more catch my news again..

BREAK

Break completed...

RAji Part

So after having a hearty meal of gopi made snacks and fighting with ahem as he snatched them as soon as he got the two rupees shaina back to mission...

"Jigarji!!!"

"oh hai shaina.."

"hai..good to see u.."

"yeah good to see u smiling too..and hey say hi to my friends kristin and chika..."

"Hi kristin Hi chika..."

"k..jigarji..can i have a little interview"

"yup..anything for u..." gives dazzle smile...

"how sweet...u are better than that kadoos.."

"Kadoos?"

"ur brother"

"oh i thought he was a akdoo..when he got promoted?"

"recently"

"what about kanjoos?"

"its still their"

"shaina..get on fast..i have a plane to catch"

"oh yeah..u are going on a bussiness trip"

"no..come close..i am running away"

"really ,...jigarji..how can u leave rashi alone."

"whats to worry about..she got her cell phone"

"oh yeah..sorry"

"no pbm"

"what if rashi comes with u at the last moment"

"i got a side plan for that too"

"what"

"very simple i wil take her to the airport..she wil as usual comes to her naukarani category...and wil start rolling over the floor, guards wil take her as a new sweeper and i wil make my escape..wink wink"

"superb.."

"i know..thanks"

"k jigarji...byeee" "bye shaina...and if found a suaitable girl for me..call me on 9393939393"

"deal!!"

and shaina hears a rat clicking noise...

"jigarji..whats that"

"my wife"

"Hello mummy!!" rashi comes out behind a sofa..

"Hai rashi"

"Hai..hello..how are...eat and go k"

"what are u speaking"

"english"

shaina confused.

The camera man comes and says tea break.

"K rashi wil get back to u.."

"wait wait...what about my interview?"

"eer..rashi its a break"

No No...i wont agree...i want my interview now...u took that gawar interview, that kadoos interview and even that dumbo interview..so u should take mine too..now come shoot

"Achha k k ..dont throw tantruam...i wil ask u one simple question..and if u wil answer it..ur interview wil be shot right now"

"Really...big deal..i know everything...come ask"

"Good..so rashi...what is 2+2=?"

"Aaah?????????"

Shaina turns towards camera and jumps "BREAK TIME"

So in the 10 min break...

shaina steals the much disscussed Ahem Modis cell phone...

Ahem runs after her and shaina taking a whole modi bhawan trip finally drops the cell phone in a bucket of water and starts dancing...din chak... din chak ...din chak

"My Cell phone" Ahem starts to wail and Ahem in full blown temper lungs at shaina nd both start fighting pulling each others hair..

Gopi and jigar comes and pulls them apart...Gopi pulls shaina nd jigar pulls ahem. dont get ideas.

Ahem pulls his precious stupid damaged cell phone out and cries "My cell phone!!!!"

"Gopi says "But ahemji..thats my cell phone..." and shaina nd ahem shocked.

"WHAT" both shouts...shaina with shock... ahem with happiness..

Ahem looks at his cell phone properly and says..yeah its not my phone

Gopi takes it and feels it and says..."But not my cell phone either"

And jigar cries "ITs My cell Phone...wahhh"

Gopi feels bad and ahem and shaina..silently escapes...

Later..their starts a competion between shaina jigar and ahem...called...Hit the target competetion.

The one who hits rashi head..with a chalkpice scores 50

The one who hits shoulders scores 75

The one who hits nose scores 100

The competion starts and all of us tried very hard hitting her,,,,(Rashi dint any response to us..as she is still thinking the answer)

After seeing rashi engrossed in thinking Ahem planned to throw bricks at her, and jigar planned to throw slabs..before we could decide..gopi came thier with her rashiben mahaan slogan and we ran away.

BREAK OVER>...

so rashi got the answer...?

"is it..6?"

"quite close"

"yeah i know..i am smart.."

"so rashi..we are hearing that u did a shock treatment for gopi...how did u get the idea...?"

"very simple..the moment i fell down...i hit my brain and i got a brillant idea to let the wheel chair goo and hoped that gopi would get up in fright..see my plan worked."

"i think u fell forward..so how can u hit ur brian?"

"what do u mean..u saw me fell forward and hit my knee?"

"yeah so"

"so what..thats where my brain lies..in my knee..!!!"

shaina shocked and confused...

"whatever..so hearing that u are trying very hard to impress jigar?"

"Hmm...i am..afterall who wil pay my beaty parlour bill...?"

"but he is going away on trip na"

"what do u think that he wil go...how did u forget that cvs are ghazinies...they keep a new track everyday and forget it the next day..thats why the story is same since 1 year..."

"ohhh..got it..so rashi we hear that koki had gave u varities of work to do ...first u became cleaner, next watchman...next washerman...what next"

"very simple,...DOBERMAN!!!"

Edited by shaina.sharma - 13 years ago

Aish3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh my God! Shaina...I was laughing though out!

It is simply amazing...Esp you and Ahem!!! Hehe...I could actually imagine him saying all that...And that expression part! !wow!

🤣
Kavya.S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
shaina that was really hilarious🤣
varshu27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
absolutely wonderful shaina...gopi jumped from the wheel chair cos of ahem lol...looking forward to the next part...
Arnisha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
love it Shaina keep up the gd wrk god the convo made me laugh ur doing great...

-Eris- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
That was hilarious!! So you called him modi! He managed to share his snacks for two rupees?? Waiting for raji next knowing you i am going to hold my stomach and laugh .
641345 thumbnail

OMG, shaina...u cracked me up...i am on the floor laughing like an idiot...

My Ahemji is the best..
shruts18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
🤣...omg shaina it was just too hilarious🤣
MereMahiyaa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
hahahhaha😆
Very Funny shaina Loved it
arista_pooh thumbnail
😆shaina

loved it .super hilarious gr8 awesome. u r a wonderful writer
ahem and his expression🤣
n well gopi';s aarti n god and ahem's pupeteering of gopi with the arti thaali... omg🤣🤣