19th June, 2006-written update

sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 19 years ago

Finally Monday is here n the Mauritius tour has ended,everyone is back to India,Mauritius tour was a interesting track as it also made Kunal Nimmo understand more closer,Today i think many of u will b hooked to KA-KGGK,as the major twist is there, [I was actually one of them, I knw how I managed to watch both the shows simultaneously,]anyways I hope I give the idea abt all the scenes which was aired today.

Here I am taking u all[those u missed the episode] on the journey of where the serial headed today, wht was the must watch of the day wht wasn't how was the show overall tonight[chk out the rating and the performance meter] Waise I m unwell and so may b the update is a bit dry.

Btw just a teaser, since today is the special day for KA fans as Anjali N Soham come face to face, and our Nimmo made a special entry in the show,as Nimmoonly she enters with Debonita n Nitya welcomes her n asks her abt her honey moon trip in Mauritius to which she says it was ok, she blushes a bit, and Nitya sort of teases her n thnks her for being there n she says she is glad attending a sangeet function she hasn't attend a sangeet function for a long time, however Nitya takes them to meet Anjali who is glad to meet Nimmo [ common factor in both the Show the heart throb himself]

Since the show ended 2 mins B4 Time I got to see Anjali and Soham coming face to face[wht a scene] ok coming back to KHNK update here it is, overall a nice episodes[ well I liked only the scenes which had Kunal and Nimmo don't miss the best scene] other scenes u can afford to miss.

19th June-Update:

Mathuria House

Bell rings Anand opens and is shocked to see Naina , she is depressed and she goes in her room, Anand and Neets come in her room who is crying and Anand n Neetsa console her, Anand tries to console her tht she atleast participated and reached so Far, Naina is frutated and she says tht whtever she said jokingly came true, then Anand gives an example of Nimmo[Jale Par Namak Chidakna], Naina gets damn irritated on hearing Naina's Name and she says she doesn't wanna talk abt Nimmo or anyone,n She leaves, Anand is actually shocked seeing Naina's changed behaviour.[ abb samjhe Valab was rt after all]

Airport:Mauritius- [umm a Nice scene😊]

Kunal and Nimmo r walking together suddenly Kunal stops as he sees Natassha at a distance, after walking a few steps Nimmo realizes tht Kunal has stopped, She moves around to see a sad Kunal and Kunal rushes towards Natassha , to talk to her, he tries to explain her the facts, Natassha is not in a mood to listen, however Natassha tells him not to create a scene, she says tht love which is due to a "Majboori" is of no use and hurts,However Kunal then only says tht now he will not say anything until he is out of majboori, Natassha looks hurt, Kunal and Natassha walk in opposite direction both exchanging look[as in Hindi movies] Nimmo observes this all.n later she walks in the direction Kunal is walking in[ quite symbollic😉]

BACK IN INDIA

CAR:CONVERSATION IN THE CAR:BEST SCENE OF THE DAY{ FRNDS ACCEPTANCE😳}

Kunal and Nimmo r in the car Kunal is driving,she is upset n Kunal asks her tht whts wrong she tells him tht she never thought tht she would change so much,she tells she never thought tht she can create prblms in others life which otherwise she never has, Kunal tells her not to blame herself for everything, he tells her wht ever they did was cozz of their Majboori, they had their reasons,he says now he has accepted the situation[done Samjhauta,ummmm lets see honey 😛], Kunal says tht when this contract marriage was actually planed he thought tht this year will b a very long one and it would really be difficult to spend this year, he says atleast this marriage did good thing they both found a TRUE AND A GOOD FRND[chalo alas, abb aage aage dekho whts so good abt this marriage😳😊], Nimmo agrees with him, she tells him tht he is right she never thought of him as a Good person but now she knws tht he isn't a BAD guy[ ohh he is a GEM OF A PERSON ,u'll surely knw😳😳],she tells him tht she has decided tht she will not humiliate or Insult Dadaji intentionally, during her remaining days in Sehgal House, she says whtever time she is there she will stay with love and peace,Kunal agrees, he says till now whtever they planed exactly the opposite happened, now he hopes tht everything will b fine[well now the actual test begins which will bring both of u much more closer😳😳]Nimmo actually fights with god in her mind n tells him tht she hasn't wished this time,its frm some1 else so he better doesn't interfere in this matter[ Ohh sweety he will interfere to bring both u soulmates closer],They both reach Sehgal House and after getting out of the car, Kunal raises his hand Nimmo, also gives his hand and they both exchange looks, Smiling and indicating tht they both r together now[AS A FRND😳😳][once upon a time they would never have done tht and now they both r so comfortable, this scene was symbolic], they Enter the Sehgal House Holding hands, Dadaji and dadi r sitting on the sofa Dada is very happy to see them [holding hands ] but Dadi is not[ how can she , aaj nahin may b in near future], both of them take blessings frm first Dada n then Dadi,Dadaji is very happy n asks them whether they have sorted out their differences, n he tells Preet tht he was rt in his judgement This tour brought Nimmo n Kunal together n closer, then he asks Kunal abt the approach towards his marriage now, he says tht they both have done a SAMKHAUTA[well I have heard a perfect marriage is made on the following recepie A pinch of Samjahuta, Trust (u need it more),Understanding(as a frnd yes), Love (hts to the infinity, which seem to cultivate in ur marriage soon,then I wanna hear wht u have to say],Just then Shraddha enters n Nimmo goes to take her blessing, Shraddha and Kunal exchange looks, however Shraddha's eyes r filled with tears she is looking at Kunal [ giving a look which says welcome back my son I m glad to have u back] Kunal seems to feel something n he leaves making an excuse of getting freshen up, Nimmo observes this all, Dadi is happy [rishton mein darar dalke] and she says she has somework n she is going to the office, Dadaji comes towards Shraddha n asks her , but before he asks she tells him tht she didn't feel bad abt Kunal's behaviour,she has tears in her eyes as her she has seen her kids after such a long gap,Nimmo observes this all n Shraddha also leaves the place, Nimmo asks Dadaji wht is wrong between Kunal and Nimmo,to which Dadaji says tht some misunderstandings have been created between them thts y Kunal and Shraddha have become distant frm each other n Kunal avoids Shraddha,He tells Nimmo to stay out of this matter rt now,when the time comes she will come to knw everything, he tells her to freshen up as she has comeback after a long Journey, n he leaves, Nimmo who is left Behing makes up her mind she makes promise to herself tht B4 she leaves this house she will break the ice between Kunal n Shraddha she will sort out the differences between the mother n the son, n Kunal has to accept Shraddha[ ohh before u go there r lots to happen, may b u return back after a mini separation, both u n Kunal gotta accept each other as hubby-wife ]

Pam's Room

Pam is unpacking n Preet enters[arre tumhe to office jaana tha na ,kya office ko ghar par shift karna hai tumhe,diwala nikaljaayega], she is actually irritated with Pam as she thought when Kunal n Nimmo return they will part ways, but they both entered holding hands n as if nothing happened, Pam tells her tht Kunal is actually in luv with Natassha one of his ex, she also says tht he still seem to have a feeling for them, Preet is happy to knw this n she tells Pam to find out abt Natassha's entire background n history as she cant tolerate Nimmo n tht Idotic KB at her house n she leaves Pam[lady draculla] is left thinking, n smiling[ sirf khoon choosne ke death invisible the]

Kunal Nimmo's room [NICE SCENE😊]

Nimmo is sitting in the Sofa chair, and Kunal is moving too n fro n trying to find out abt Natassha's whereabts making one after other calls but he is unsuccessful,however KK is observing a tensed Kunal n his strange behavior, Kunal is upset as he is getting no info regarding Natassha as she has left her Canada place n she isn't even replying to his mails,KB enters n she jokingly says good tht he isn't able to find her ,Kunal gives her a angry yet Hurt look KB says sorry as she went far this time,KK asks Kunal y is he upset if he is not able to find out abt her, Kunal asks him tht whether he has ever fall in luv, to which KK says no,Kunal says thts y he wont understand ,he leaves[somewhere inside his room], KK asks Nimmo whts the prblm, to which Nimmo almost says wht Kunal said tht a person who looses in luv has a Similar expression, KK is yet shocked ,Nimmo leaves the room,however then KB asks KK whether ever in his life he has been to Mauritius for a Jhoot Mooth Ka Honey Moon [KK tumhe hint det rahi hai] KK says no KB[ she isn't ur BEN😆😉],KB tells him then he wont understand n he leaves[bechara KK😆]

Sehgal House:Drawing room

Riti,Varsha,Pam n Aari r selecting some Jewellary n Nimmo comes, Pam asks Nimmo to select some for her, Nimmo tells her tht she is not fond of Jewellaries, Pam tells her tht atleast for their reputation she gotta select some[ SHOWOFF BUISNESS] n says every one is selcting Jewellary ,Nimmo says since everyone is selecting she shall call Varsha as well however Pam says no need n asks her to select,however nimmo repeates her statement tht she isn't fond of jewellary tht much,however then The discussion starts[Riti says it to everyone[ where everyone comes to knw tht Neeta has been selected to design clothes for Riti n also her in laws, Nimmo is happy Pam is not, this topic starts as Riti says tht she will show her jewels to Neeta then she will make the matching outfit, however Nimmo is happy and she is sure tht if Neeta designs then the every one will surely like the dresses, Pam is not liking this at all n she makes it sure to make Neeta one of the card, n initiate to create trouble in her life [how abt wht u did with Nimmo n Naina, lady draculla], she says to herself tht she will see to it tht Neeta looses this contract.

Mathuria House:

Anand is reading newspaper n he sees a cutting done on the newspaper n he asks Neeta abt it he also tells her tht she could have done tht later,Neeta tells him tht it had a beautiful sari design so she had saved it, Just then a phone rings n its for Neeta ,Neeta seem to ask abt a loan, when Anand asks her she tells her tht its for the contract Riti has given, Anand tells her tht she could have asked them to pay the advance[quite fair],Just then Pam enters she is standing outside the house just witnessing the conversation[ y in all balaji shows the house doors r kept open],Neeta tells him tht she didn't n will not ask advance frm Riti n her inlaw's as they r related to Nimmo, she says tht she doesn't feel right to do so,however Anand tells her tht Nimmo's condition might have improve[financial]not theirs, but Neeta doesn't feels tht wht Anand is saying is rt,she says she wont ask for Advance, just then they see Pam who seem to have a plan,Pam initially says tht she thought tht she droped by at a wrong time, n then invites them for a small get together at the house n she leaves, Anand tells Neeta to b careful as a bittergaurd is speaking very sweetly[ur rt]

Hyderabad:[EXTRA MAARITAL AFFAIR,trust me better if u avoid this scene grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr😡]

Swati n Ashutosh reach Hyderabad, she gives the presentation, Ashutosh lovingly looks at her, they seem to have a good time, Ashutosh helping her to select the jewellary, then then having dinner with her, n avoiding n disconnecting his sweet wife's call, who feels bad n who has a guest at home,Lady draculla[ I hate this man]

Verma Residence:

Aarti feels bad but she says aloud to herself [n also making Pam hear] trying to explain herself tht Ashutosh is busy thts y he is not picking up the call, Pam is not convinced she asks whether he is actually busy or he is having a affair[ first time ur rt lady draculla], Pam tells as a frnd Aarti tht she better keep an eye on Ashutosh as at this age Men mostly indulge such mistakes[yeah buddha ghoda lal lagam], However Aarti changes the topic saying she trusts her hubby fully[thts the whole damn prblm,ur rt on ur part but ur hubby needs on tight slap with certain echo's n backgrounds], then Aarti says abt Neeta designing her outfits, Pam actually indirectly tries to say tht she shouldn't have given this contract to them, a shocked Aarti asks whts the prblm,Pam however changes the topic, cultivating a seed of doubt in Aarti's mind, however she invites him to the Sehgal house as they r having a small get together[ummmmm yeah ur master plan will actually work there]

Sehgal House Kitchen:

Nimmo is preparing Theplas in the kitchen,KB enters n asks her how come she is making theplas Nimmo says she missed Indian food a lot in Mauritius n it has been a long time tht they didn't have thepla's show she is making plenty of them, Kb is happy as she hasn't had thelpalas since they left their house[Mathuria House],KB starts helping Nimmo making theplas.Just then Varsha enters the Kitchen as she gets the sweet smell of theplas ,she is happy to see tht Nimmo is making theplas she tells her tht it has been a long time tht they have made theplas n she has had theplas at Sehgal house as no one except her likes it, Nimmo tells her not to worry as she is making plenty of them.

Sehgal House:Dinning Hall[ Nice scene]

Nimmo Brings Shraddha n makes her eat the theplas,Varsha n KB witness this frm a distance , n Varsha is happy to see her Bhabi so cheerful/happy after such a long time, she tells KB this is all coz of Nimmo, Just then Pam arrives there, Kb n Varsha joke n laugh on Pam, Pam sits there n Nimmo offers her Theplas however Pam says[taunts] she doesn't wanna have a oily stuff as her diet[ hello u need to join a GYM],Nimmo avoids this.KB n Varsha don't like Pam's behaviour, Nimmo says tht she had made thelpas as her father likes it n since they r coming she will pack some for them, n she puts some theplas in a tiffin,Pam looks n says to herself tht this is the tiffin which Nimmo is gonna pack n give the theplas, Pam seems to think abt her master plan n the episode ends on Lady Draculla's thinking face.

Preview for tomorrow:[Remember the promo] The family gathering is there, everyone[KB,Anand Neeta,Shraddha,Dada-Dadi, Pam, I think even Aarti n Riti were there] is there except Kunal, Varsha comes running n tells The entire family tht some of Riti's Jewellary, dadaji asks her whether she chked everywhere she says yes she did, Pam says tht they will now chk all the servant's quarters n she moves ahead with the master plan , away frm every one's eyes she slips the Tiffin which Nimmo had given to her parents n kept the theplas in it ,which falls down n All the missing jewellary scatter down, every one is shocked esp Nimmo who doesn't knw wht has actually happened

Rating and Performance scale:

Rating scale:I will give tonight's episode 7/10-7.5 tht too coz Kunal Nimmo scenes n the best scene n nice n cute scenes of the day

Performance: Ejaz Khan, well this guy surely making ur heart beat and makes sure tht u actually feel for the character he plays[👏], an actor who is versatile, Again he was too good,tonight [offcourse to add the flavour as usual he was looking good as well]Ejaz Character Kunal Sehgal is really diff, a Cassinova, who initially we thought as a carefree guy who thinks abt grls 24/7, who probably has no sense for wht is relationship all abt, but as the story progressed gradually we see the other side which was seen by his close relatives and his best frnd tht was a caring, kind, emotional,who understands the meaning of a relationship, a frnd who is always there to help others,a person who understands other's delima,who loves his family a lot, who is really intelligent,in short a guy whom every grl dreams to have in her life,Sanjeeda played her part well, she perfectly fits perfectly into a sweet, adorable,never say die attitude grl next door well.Kunal-Nimmo's relationship which started off on a bad note as they both hated each other, this "contract" marriage has surely brought them closer, and the enimosity has vanished in the thin air n Frndship and a bond of trust and understanding has taken over[holding hands],which will slowly blossom in Love ,Love which is a feeling when the [Person in luv]is not able to sleep coz the real world is much more beautiful than the dream world[ I read it somewhere tonight]Rest of the cast n crew did a fair job,complete justice to their respective roles.

Ok all tht is all frm me for tonight, leave ur comments, hope u like the update, byeeeeeeee

Luv,

Shagun

karukaru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey beautiful update...thanks a lot
Virgo_Stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanx for the awesome update shagun 👏

Naina
Imzi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for the wonderful update 😉
Mahaam thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Finally, some news! Hehe.. Thanks Loads for the great update Shagun, you're right KA/KGGK crossover's been on everyones minds lately but its nice to get a quick Nimmo update as well.. a bit of comedy never hurt anyone. Cant wait to see what happens tomorrow when Nimmo's accused. I can see loads of ways Pam can make the Mathuria's lives hellish. Firstly the seed of doubt bout an affair in Aarti's mind.. am sure Pam'll find out its Swati from yet another window! AND secondly Pam overhearing the fact that Neeta had to borrow money in order to design Riti's outfit, how Pam can make this situation work for her, is beyond me.. but eeewil finds a way, I guess.. Hope Kunal and Nimmo whether the stormy seas together, seeing as theyve become friends..
soaps_01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks....I love ur comments in the () I find them really hilarious sometimes!!!!!!!!
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thx for the amazing update Shagun 👏 😃
wow u managed to watch both at the same time and
still write a detailed update for Nimmo 😃
Yep the KA-KGGK crossover was so highly promoted tht
everyone mind was on tht but a girl still needs her dose of laughter n Kunu 😳 😳 😆
I hope Kunun Nimmo's new found understanding will help him to see Pam's evil intentions so he comes to Nimmo's rescue, when she is accused.
Minnie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awww wonderful wonderful wonderful update !!!!

It does seem to be an interesting episode, though now I feel it's losing a bit on the comedy factor. And now with Ejaz back on KA, I hope they don't do a short job with nimmo.... 😭
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
thanks 4 d wonderfil update shagun!! 😊 👏 👍🏼
U r rite i 2 was hooked 2 KA-KGGK twist but i had a bet with mu frd tht they r not going 2 end Box suspense on Monday nor anything is gonna hapen as shown in d promotion of d nite!!
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
thanks 4 da wonderful update!!! 😛