Crazy in Love- Part 1
In a beautiful country in Europe in a country where fields are green as ever and the water so pure where the snow is white. In a country where there is beautiful things also beautiful weather and people. This place is called England You see a huge building with doors and windows over on the other side are huge houses one side is for the girls and the other side is for the boys. Inside the first house you see 5 rooms inside there are 5 girls and are bestfriends/ sisters to each other. The First one is Bani Patel she is 19 and very friendly sweet and naughty creates mischief. The Second one is Kripa Sharma very sweet innocent girl very tradition she believes in her religion a lot loves her friends a lot. The Third one is Anjali Walia she is jai's lil sis she is 17 very sweet kind and everybody loves her a lot she is the jaan of Jai. The fourth one is Disha Mehta she is a strict one she is very sweet and kind everybody loves her she is the oldest she is 19 years old everybody
Treats her like a big sister she is total party girl her and bf dk go to so many parties also loves to flirt with other guys. Just then we see 1 one girl waking up that is Bani. She goes to kripa's room and throws a pillow at her.
Bani: Kripa wake up now
Kripa: (moans) angad let me sleep
Bani: arre you stupid girl im not angad im bani get up now
Kripa: oh um…well im sorry I thought you angad you see
Bani: whatever
Kripa: what's up with attitude girl chill are you try to impress someone
Bani: no we still have to wake up anju and dish di
Kripa: Ok then we meet up with guys
Bani : you and your boyfriends
Kripa: I have only one hunny that's angad
Bani: yes rolling her eyes
Bani and Kripa took their pillows threw them at anjali who was dreaming about khavy and her.
Anjali: hmm khavya come here
Bani and kripa were about to laugh just then anjali mumbled something else
Anjali (mumbles) hmm khavya I love you come and give me a hug
Bani then just kicked her off and she was back to reality and embarrassed
Anjali: ouch bani what was that for
Bani: because you keep on dreaming about khavya and forgot about us
Anjali: isn't true that you dream about my jai bhaiya
Bani: shut up that's different
Kripa and anjali: yeah yeah
Bani: we still have to wake up dishu di
Bani Kripa and anjali they went into disha's room and woke up her up they threw pillows
Bani anjali and kripa: DISHU DI GET UP NOWW
Disha: ok my pyaari lil sisters go get ready ill make you all breakfast
They all went took a shower bani wore guess jeans and top saying im to hawt for you it was blue and earrings and blue puma shoes. Kripa came out wearing skirt and a halter top tied her hair and wore hoops and sandals. Anjali came out wearing belly top pink one and jeans and nike pink shoes. And disha just came out wearing black dress and earrings.
They all ate breakfast and left and went to the guys house. As you know the guys were sleeping. The first room is Jai walia he is sweet compassioned guy loves her friends he is 18 years old. The second room is Angad khanna has girlfriend kripa loves her a lot he is sweet can get mad pretty easily totally Romeo when it comes to kripa loves jai a lot. Khavya Nanda is sweet sexy he is 18 totally fun and everything his gf means da life for him. Fourth is Dk seghal he is sweet compassionate everybody luvs him he is an older brother to jai he is 20. All The guys were sleeping little did they know jai gave them the keys to there house so that the girls can wake them up. The girls entered saw 5 rooms bani went to jai's room Kripa went to Angad's room anjali into khavya and disha into dk's room. Bani saw jai sleeping he looks so cute he looked like a new born baby (soo cute) bani didn't want to do anything so she went up to his face kissed jai on the cheek jai woke up bani was about to run away jai caught her hand they both fell on the bed bani was on top of jai they were both starring into each other eyes all you can see is love in their eyes for a one another just then he was about to kiss her when jai phone rang and they both came back to reality bani just ran away. Meanwhile Kripa went in Angad's room Kripa can't stand people when they are sleeping in so she gets two whole buckets of freezing cold water with ice on them dumps it on angad she was just laughing away
Angad woke up in a shock and was mad at her.
Angad: KRIPAA YOU WAIT I WILL GET YOU
Kripa who just stood there and laughing sticked out her tongue angad who got mad chased her he caught her pined her on the wall
Kripa: let me go
Angad: after what you did I won't leave you alone
Kripa: ok babe im sorry
Angad: give me my kiss first ill let you go and then ill get ready
Kripa gave angad a quick kiss but she knew It wasn't they were lip locked for 15 minutes finally angad let go
Kripa: hmm ok now romance time over go and get ready
Angad: ok
Meanwhile in khavya's room he saw anjali enter he really wasn't sleeping just pretending anjali comes sits on the bed and lies down khavy and anjali were hugging and thinking of some things and then kissed passionately and he got ready, disha went dk was already awake and so on……………… we see the 5 couples going to class and class together attending they had lunch together and everything there friends were thinking they do make such a wonderful couple. Kaash if bani only knew how much she loves jai.
Preview: new character ………….Bani's parents come back for why is it to get married to someone else what will happen will bani tell her parents that she loves him how will her parents react plus will jai ever tell bani that he loves her if so will she tell her parents off…..if u want to know this also t or d game keep reading crazy in love btw bani's and jai's friends are major characters in there story 2