Poll

If mahek is brought back as a contestant, why not PM?

Login To Vote
MoodyFoodie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hello Friends, there is a lot of buzz going on in the forum that Mahek can be back as a contestant
I just want to give my opinion that according to me if mahek is brought back as contestant then PM should also be a contestant to be fair as her eviction was due to a reason other than public voting
& as there are already 6 contestants, i think if both PM & mahek are declared contestants...then double eviction should take place😉
i think most people wont mind if double eviction takes place bcoz there are some useless contestants inside the house who don't deserve to be there in top 6
just a poll...kindly vote & no bashing please 😊
Edited by avni.137 - 13 years ago

alia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I wud like them both in as contestants!
like both PM & MC
sarasingh86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

FAKE DRAMA... fake profiles on FB n BB website bullying people ..I can't believe this BB can stoop so low n do all these tactics...ONLY deserving people are PM N SKY. They are winner in my eyes.

MoodyFoodie thumbnail
Just saw Colors TV official page on FB...
http://www.facebook.com/ColorsTV
see there latest update...
now i can say...it was either pre-planned drama for TRP & mahek actually got highest votes or salman is actually favoring mahek...
what do u think?
Edited by avni.137 - 13 years ago
.driftingaway thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

PM was forcefully kicked out for violating rules and code of conduct. She's not even apologetic for her behaviour or antics. Dolly Bindra came back to 'rectify' herself and there was marked inmprovement in her behaviour.

Pooja Missra on the other hand, believes she's been 'misjudged' and has been stigmatized. Not the greatest attitude tbh, especially when you've seen videos of yourself intimidating people and turning volatile & aggresive. She needs to learn to be humble and admit her own faults.

Mahek on the other hand was evicted and i do believe she was not supposed to go this week. No way in hell did weak players like Shonali, and Sid, get more votes than her. What I don't understand is what the point was in manipulating the votes? Why not place her in the secret room, instead?

Mahek will always be shrouded by conspiracy theories. When she was in the house, people proclaimed she was safe only because of Salman Khan. When she was evicted people speculated that Salman was behind the eviction, in order to put a stop to the rumour mills. Now that there are speculative rumours that she will enter the house again, people believe Salman Khan is behind it aswell, and this is just a ploy to make her win. 😆

Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
If dolly bindra and KRK can step in as contestants...why the hell cant PM...this question worries me the most...
larki_punjaban thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
PM is voilent

MC is pure sherni and know how the situation to handle!!!

end of the story
MoodyFoodie thumbnail

Originally posted by: herefornothing

If dolly bindra and KRK can step in as contestants...why the hell cant PM...this question worries me the most...

sorry to correct u but KRK was a guest only...
dolly was back as a contestant though...even after hitting sameer with a rod 😆
talking about PM's apology...people keep on saying she never apologized
but i want to make it clear that she apologized for her outbursts in her live chat 2-3 times
when she was questioned by sanju baba after she was evicted she said "jab bigg boss ne apna verdict sunaya tha tab maine sorry bola tha & i again say sorry"
PSB_Zone thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Can anyone tell me Mehek said after eviction tht sky is the most fake and she dislikes him the most then y she saved sky in the nominations...Remember she promised not to nominate sky but this was to save him..DOnt u see she was also playing a game in which she wanted weaker links like sid and sho to be nominated wid her and avoided a two way shoot out wid amar..Its ok mehek ne game khela but she should accept it also ,plz dont project her to be a insaaf ki devi...Game khelna koi buri baat nahi hai its fun...aur itne gande admi ko nominate na karne ka promise kyon kiya bhai??? BUt accept it mehek chahal u are no saint.
Edited by PSB_Zone - 13 years ago
poppycock thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: driftingaway

PM was forcefully kicked out for violating rules and code of conduct. She's not even apologetic for her behaviour or antics. Dolly Bindra came back to 'rectify' herself and there was marked inmprovement in her behaviour.

Pooja Missra on the other hand, believes she's been 'misjudged' and has been stigmatized. Not the greatest attitude tbh, especially when you've seen videos of yourself intimidating people and turning volatile & aggresive. She needs to learn to be humble and admit her own faults.

Mahek on the other hand was evicted and i do believe she was not supposed to go this week. No way in hell did weak players like Shonali, and Sid, get more votes than her. What I don't understand is what the point was in manipulating the votes? Why not place her in the secret room, instead?

Mahek will always be shrouded by conspiracy theories. When she was in the house, people proclaimed she was safe only because of Salman Khan. When she was evicted people speculated that Salman was behind the eviction, in order to put a stop to the rumour mills. Now that there are speculative rumours that she will enter the house again, people believe Salman Khan is behind it aswell, and this is just a ploy to make her win. 😆

There's a simple explanation. Salmon tried to support her, but when he say public wasn't liking it one bit, he did a quick U-turn. Usko saamp soongh gaya. 😆