lakshay eyes.........................

mahroo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

lakshay eyes is really beautiful is better then his face i mean to say he is preety.

please give your comments

Lil Ms.Sunshine thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
HE'S HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LUVV HIM 😳 😳

his eyes are GREAT!!!!
Lil Ms.Sunshine thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

yea they are
cell thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I must agree.😳

chinkyshona thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow! i just luv himm,he is soooooooooooooo hot .

soooooooo sexy!
i just luv him . he is soo cute.

i luv him ,i luv him
i seriously have a crush on him since the day i have seen him playing football and dancing on that song.
wow!
and his eyes!!!!!!!
ooooooooh ! so hot.
dil kerta hai uski aankhon mein doob hi jayoun.

but i m very disappointed to c that they have selected a very ugly girl as her heroin.
i hate her.she doesn;t no how to act,over acting 😡 😡 .
by the way , that giel can go to hell,i just luv 2 c lakshay ,,
honey425 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: svh2010

HE'S HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LUVV HIM 😳 😳

his eyes are GREAT!!!!

😆 totally agree with u

OnlyHope thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Lakshya's seirously hottt and his killer eyes...haaye main mar jawan😳😆
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yaar u should bring urself over to the the WOH KISNA HAIN posts its dedicated to him
~Simmi~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

really cute eyes

Edited by sammie12 - 19 years ago
~~Radhika~~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i want to dedicate a song for my kisna--
tumhari aadaoo pe
main wari wari..