Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Originally posted by: navyaalex8
Sorry Ritchelle, your Botw status is almost ending and I've not given u ur Qs yet (caught up in work etc blahblahblah)...Anyway, better late than never 😊...Answer if you get the time :
It's episode 1 of Navya...The gang are all excited about Vah-lun-tine's day and Navya holds Ritz's "You are so sweeet" mug, weeds/flowers, fluffy white ILU ❤️ teddy bear and humongous card at the college gates...You know what happens next: Goondas arrive, attack Ranbir (he wasnt poodlebir then, his hair was respectably shorn in those days wasnt it 😆) and head-goonda is about to slap Navya after his 'Valentine day is unsanskari' lecture...Navya's heart's-a-trembling, leg's-a-shaking and she closes her teary eyes expecting the thappad WHEN >>>>>The hand is stopped by someone...Who can it be? Who is brave enough to stand up to these bullies? Who's my hero? Who? hu? hoo?...Lalalala starts playing in the bg...Her heart goes all dhim-tana...She opens her eyes and...whaaat?...SCREEECH...All proceedings come to a grinding halt:She stares into eyes that are ever so slightly cross-eyed, with zulfein which are straggly and refuse to behave themselves and lehraofy in the wind (despite the valiant efforts of hairblower bhaiyya 😆) ...She hears a voice resembling Alvin the chipmunk ask her if she's alright and she stares into the pimply, pockmarked face of Anant Bajpai...Appy n Ritz rush to the scene and hug Navya, Ranbir introduces Anant as his best friend in the whole wide world ...and...What happens next? 😃After about a day, Navya is in the canteen and she wants to meet Anant, but she's too scared and shy to do so, as she has never really spoken to a guy. Anant, as we all know is a new student, and he needs some notes in Economatrix. He finds out from a couple of his classmates that Navya is the best in that subject, and he goes to find her. He sees her sitting in the canteen with Appy, with a dazed expression on her face, not paying attention to what Appy is saying. Appy is going on and on, not caring whether or not Navya is listening to her. Navya has only one thing on her mind- Anant. She felt some strange connection to him, something unexplainable, that made her want to get to know him better. Anant is admiring Navya, her simplicity, her uniqueness, and her tranquility. Appy goes off to get something to eat, and that's when Anant takes his chance, and goes sits on the table in front of Navya. Navya is shocked to see him there, and is about to get up, when he holds her hand, requests her to sit down and introduces himself. He asks how is she feeling, and tells her his predicament. Appy is so glad to see Navya and Anant together, she disappears from the scene, leaving Navya to stumble her way through the answers!Sorry Ritchelle...It's pretty lame but I couldnt think of better Qs...Enjoy ur remaining hours as bekaboo and see u around soon...😊 I'm sorry, I couldn't sit writing dialogues, or this would have been a freaking chapter! I just moved the story a BIT forward, using my imagination! And the question was really good, DW! BTW, Anant as pimply and pockmarked? 😆
Originally posted by: pixiegirl
Hi Ritch 🤗
Sowwie being one of the last ones to wish you on being the BOTW. Have been outa sorts since my trip...Congrats dearie on being on the hot seat 👏 👏Absolutely loved reading all the terrific questions and your equally fantastic answers, I can never come up with good questions myself :(Not sure if I deserve the right to ask any questions so late, but if you will, since you write such wonderful FF, can I ask you to build some story lines for me? 😃 Anytime babes, it just won't be TOOO long alright?1) How will Navya win over her not so pleased boss? Yes, she should stop being so utterly stupid and naive ASAP, but me looking for a situation here, where the devi gets to prove her smartness and wins over the reluctant boss...(Your story will be far better than the serial for sure) In my story, she won't be a jhalli, that's for sure! She'll have a rather dynamic personality, and that will make things easier in the first place! Although her boss will not be tooo interested in having her as an assistant, in that meeting for the ideas for the anniversary issue of the mag, she'll surprise her boss with some good ideas, and that's how she wins his heart!2) Navya may/will be hurt or mad with Anant about lying to her, give some cute manaofying tips to the droolsome to win over his fiancee... Anant should take her out to that hill-top, and then explain to her his situation as well. Pull her into a hug, and apologise if she's not ready to listen, and if need arises, he can try the cliched, "Agar tumne mujhe maaf nahi kiya, main yahaan se kood ke jaan de doonga Navya!" 😆3) Navya is to spend the week at Ritz's as we were discussing the other day, but we also know Ritz & Appy won't let the two lovebirds meet, describe a situation where majnu manages to escape the clutches of the two kabab mein haddis and takes his fiance out for a romantic evening. 😍 Describe? LOL, no details alright? See, IMO Ranbir will also be vying for his lady love's attention, so both will make a plan. Ranbir will come to Rits' balcony at night and then sneak her out. Appy, who's a die-hard romantic, will be on Ranbir and Anant's side, and she'll pretend to be asleep when this happens. Navya will get bored, and she'll call Anant, who'll tell her to come down for a bit. She tells Appy, who helps her sneak out of the house, and lo and behold, she meets Anant! That's when he takes her out to eat gol-gappas down the street!P.S. You know, we will never get to see any lovey dovey scenes b/w the two in the near future, hence, thought just reading your wonderful stories would be the next best option. 😉 I knew that was why you asked me all this! LOL, keep reading the fic, lots more romance is yet to come!