CandYlicious_S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Feels great that my friends are all here on my bday thread to make it al the more special.. ๐Ÿค— You know without u all, i ALMOST left IF. ๐Ÿ˜† Its not the same without u guys.
..-Ayesshhaa-.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Happy Belated B'day Sumera ๐Ÿ˜Š
I know we don't know eachother but still I saw your many post and comments on this forum ! So wish you a very happy b'day!!
May this b'day brings lots of happiness for u ! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
God bless you !
XDevilsDesireX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Cumi need to go will come in the evening Love ya <3
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepti_mohit

RES EB ๐Ÿค— DD..!! ๐Ÿค—

*edited*

first of all Happy B'day Sumera ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—(i know wierd ๐Ÿค” No its not weird at all DD.. ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ first time i am calling u like this, atleast ek baar tumhe tumhara poora nam bhulana banta hai .. wait the list doesn't stop๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜›), sumi(this feels so warm๐Ÿ˜ณ), EB(Emotional Bhootni๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†,i love calling u this ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†), Stalker(famous stalker of the world who stalks her own b'day thread ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜†), Spammer( who doesn't know abt this ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†) , ek aur naam do gunjie๐Ÿ˜ณur the gunjan of this forum ๐Ÿค—...faory ๐Ÿ˜ˆ don't become jealous ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†ur a fairy to us ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—.finally the list is over ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜† Hayyy Gunjan..! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

wat to say abt u ๐Ÿค” ..when i first met you ..all i knew abt u was ur san dp๐Ÿ˜ณ ( u remember modelling wala pic ..so many days u had kept that only , u had changed it when u became a dazzler..see i knw so much abt you ๐Ÿ˜Ž), Awww u remember that still DD..!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ OMGGG.! ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— Even i had forgotten this.. ๐Ÿคฃur a big spammer ๐Ÿ˜†. , u post so many topics on SG๐Ÿ˜(i remember how many topics u used to make ๐Ÿ˜ฒ..ek din mein atleast ek u would create ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†) Haaan i used to be crazy na..! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†also u use so many emoticons in ur posts๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜†..i remember we met in SG mansion ah ๐Ÿ˜such beautiful and crazy days when me , u affy , fairy and nish used to spam so much ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜† iTrueee yaar.. remember how is used to be so shy to talk to u at first ๐Ÿ˜ณ thoda dar bi lagtha tha shayad ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜† tujhse baat karne mein ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†..ab mujhe koi dar nahi lagta as i know about u so much ..u r such a sweet person by heart who is so gullible with everyone on the forum ๐Ÿค—, who loves everyone so much ๐Ÿค— whatever u do u do it by heart ๐Ÿค— and some times u become jangli billi ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿค— when it comes to case of fighting for ur frds or sanaya๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—u r very protective of us ๐Ÿค—a very mithai personality๐Ÿ˜ณ..Candylicious personality ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—ur one of a kind ๐Ÿค—.ur so cute ๐Ÿค—*wanna pull ur cheeks*๐Ÿ˜ณ.and ur topics by god hayye were very sweet ๐Ÿ˜ณ..we have so many sweet memories of them ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—god i miss those days so much ๐Ÿ˜”..but don't worry we will be back in action with mohit's show ๐Ÿ˜Ž..โ˜บ๏ธ..noo control control โ˜บ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜† i get so distracted with his name ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†..where was i ๐Ÿค” i was talking abt u ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—sry ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜† as i talked abt mohit ๐Ÿ˜›.i will pakka talk abt ur sanaya ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†...u and ur love for sanaya/ gunjan is one of the sweetest things of u ๐Ÿ˜ณur so in love with her ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†i specially love the way ur so possesive and protective for her ..agar san jaanti iske baare mein tho i am sure she would love u too โค๏ธ ๐Ÿค—dedicating ur love for her i made this for u ๐Ÿ˜ณ Sach mein yaar i was like a guard for our shweeetie pie Gunjan..!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ โค๏ธ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ Tough competition with sid though. ๐Ÿคฃ But in the end i won obviously..! ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿค—^ i know u love this dress and how beautiful she looked it ๐Ÿค— Hayeee.. ๐Ÿ˜ Our Sanaya is really innocent and pretty mashallah.! ๐Ÿ˜ LOVEDDD it DD.! ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค—

i love you ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธMany Happy Returns of the Day๐Ÿค—May God Bless You๐Ÿค—May all of ur wishes come true๐Ÿค—I wish u the best of luck for your future๐Ÿค—Keep smiling and keep lighting our hearts with ur warmth and love ๐Ÿค—have a blast on ur b'day โค๏ธMwah
Thank you sooo much for ur heartfelt wishes.. ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— I choked while reading it.. ๐Ÿ˜ญ โค๏ธ Mwaaah.! โค๏ธ

416391 thumbnail
SUMMM ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— HAPPYY BIRTHDAYYY!! ๐Ÿค— hope you had a wonderful wonderful day!! love youu loadss!
Its been great knowing you, and talking to youu! i love how you're always SO full of optimism, and always spread positivity wherever you go! You're one of the sweetest, honest, genuine, fun and candylicious person i've met here on IF! Always stay the same! HAPPY BIRTHDAY once again!! Love youuu Sum ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

P.S- sorryy couldnt edit my post y'day, kind of got caught up with things, and sorry that i can't make anything for you, this lappy doesnt have PS :(

P.P.S- i see spamming here, ofcourse..after all its your b'day post na Sum ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿค—

ASHHH ๐Ÿค— beautiful post!
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ragzz..

aww cute post ๐Ÿ˜ณ happy birthday sumzz ๐Ÿค— love you

Thanks Ragz di.!! ๐Ÿค—
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: a little faith

I loved that scene when Gunjan explains to Samrat that love is such a delicate and rare thing that is can only be sought and found by people of pure hearts. Something along the lines of what Elizabeth Bennett says to her sister, that until she has her goodness, she won't have her happiness.

If we look at the world we find that it is filled with people who have so much and yet they do not possess the heart to appreciate it. Flowers, sunsets and love are lost upon them, and forever lost to them, because they have destroyed their souls in the pursuit of fortune.

Sumera though in truth, I wish for you all the bounties of this earth and world, I do not despair for your future because you have already in your possession the key to richness. A treasure more precious than the whole world and everything in it; a pure heart.

It has been an honour to have known it by you. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

God bless you with it always, with much love, Sabah

Thank you soo soo much for your beautiful words Sabah di.! ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— โค๏ธ
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: yulZ

Sumiii kii bachiii Happy Birthday ๐Ÿค— !!

M gonna come and edit this as my head is nearly gonna bang the table coz too sleepy ๐Ÿคฃ

Enjoy this day to ur fullest huh ๐Ÿค— and chal aaj k liye i will not pakau, bhakau or any-kau Sanaya ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ As her armour aka Sumi ki bday hai aaj ๐Ÿค” so i will let u have ur dream come true ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ

I dont think i am making any sense atm ๐Ÿคฃ i need sleep :| biee ๐Ÿคฃ

lazy bug.. ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ And Oye what do u mean by 'let my dreams come true' ๐Ÿค”, my dreams are already fulfilled..!! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿคฃ

@red: Errr when do you ACTUALLY make sense bhai..? ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
Guys thank you sooo much for ur lovely replies.!! ๐Ÿค— I wont be able to reply you all cuz of my Exams.. ๐Ÿ˜” I am technically inactive till mid of December.. ๐Ÿคฃ But dont worry girls and one boy.. ๐Ÿคฃ I will return with my replies soon.. ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— Love ya endless my friends.. ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— โค๏ธ