Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
After Hearing TA saying Tulasi nethhikku vandava, I think this marriage is going to break and should break for the betterment of T and downfall of TA and his evil family. Puvi and Sudha should leave them also and go to their own new home which they built. In the meanwhile T needs some mental and moral reenforcement. Hope she suddenly becomes determined with rosham to prove herself and take on all her enemies, TA included. The theme of this serial is that. A woman has to learn to fend for herself.
Initially MM ruined her chance of getting a free education. Now it is TA.May be Bhuvana and Prabha should give T moral support and respect that she needs so badly.
Thank you this is what I'm expecting from Thulasi.
I wish rather than breaking up from the marriage which is very much happening right now, i want T to be confident and more stable in fighting against Charu and prove TA that he was wrong. That is where being a woman she will be a sucessful one and therby making TA understand what he told (pathila vanthava) does not matter and its all the love and affection people have on each other matters more than the number of years people were living with them.
T of course needs mental strength and moral reinforcement but it will definetely weaken if she is going to break up with TA, instead she has get this strength now to fight against the odds including TA. Let him go to anylevel she has to fight and win TA which will be make her proud as a woman.
This will give her mental strength to fight against any odds in future too if she independantly stood against others and wins TA from them.
Prabha giving moral support is possible but i dont see 0.01% possibility that Bhu will help T.
Plus how can Prabha support her? Only words or money will not make her happy. But making her study thru his trust is possible but still T will not be the same then. She will be so weak if she loses TA. I want T to prove herself by standing alone and fighting against odds. 👍🏼
Plus like u said Puvi and Sudha shd leave them...and all that is needed is a bravo thulz.