Anondo.R thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aka.aier

i just don't understand what formula IF uses 😕

God Knows!! But this time we are trying to reach the respective person to figure these out. I tried last time as well but no response. Lets see 😕
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

Ok!! i have done some homework about to send mods hope they rep me 😊

Thanks to Anondo for the idea👏👍🏼
14th November 2011
Dear Moderators :))
I would like to undersatnd this buzz ranking ponts how does it counts ..
I m comparing this MKAPratigya show and bigg Boss
MKAPratigya got buzzs last week
MKAPratigya in this buzz
118 comments 73 votes and
Views17074
Also - Sana (ex-Ganga) is participating in comedy circus https://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/10662-teen-ka-tadka-again-on-comedy-circus.htm MKAP is tagged .
SO 2 buzzs 😊
Bigg Boss Season 5 buzz
25 comments 22 votes and 8521 views
Thank you for your time please rep me 😊
Mitaly..
Chaska Meter Show Ranking
For the period Monday, November 07, 2011 to Sunday, November 13, 2011

RankShowBuzzRatingViewsActivityFollowersTotal Points
1Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon?
Last Week: 1
2Geet Hui Sabse Parayi
Last Week: 2
3Bigg Boss Season 5
Last Week: 3
4Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani
Last Week: 4
5Hitler Didi
Last Week: 12
6Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hain
Last Week: 5
7Navya
Last Week: 7
8Saath Nibhana Saathiya
Last Week: 6
9Bade Acche Laggte Hai
Last Week: 8
10Kuch Toh Log Kahenge
Last Week: 9
11Mann Kee Awaaz Pratigya
Last Week: 10

good job di 👍🏼hope they will reply😊
-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Should not worry about such ranks as they dont calculate with talent or uniqueness but based on popularity..Had talent been included then the top 20 actors and actresses will look very different to what it is at present..

Ranks should also reflect quality but it reflects mass clicking..Personally they should do without rankings and just be a forum to express views and make friends..

Edited by starlight123 - 14 years ago
Mitu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snigdhakhanam

good job di 👍🏼hope they will reply😊

Thanks snig :)) yaa still no rep from it 😊
some mods rep me to pm vijay sir i have pmed him ..lats see 😊
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i give up!i voted all the 7 days of the prev week by clearly looking and noting da 24 hr criteria...abi dii counted 275 votes but we really got only 215...n me...i recorded ny vote in d counting thread only for mon-wed...dat means my 4 votes were not counted by abi dii...if u count ma 4 votes den it wud have bcum 279 but da real votes wud still remain 215...now dis is sooo confusinggg!
I really dnt tgink dat we deserve to be @ 11...no no no!we were sooo active last week...even during da weekends due to ME!den how da bloody hell can diss happpennn?
One reason is dat we had many unreplied threads last week...,many n many...n trust me many threads r reallly really useles...dont understand why ppl do dis...inorder to mke their reply popular dey open up new threads which gets just 1-3 likes...n if mods close it down there omes NEGATIVE MARKINGGG!!!
SEriously sum1 needs to clear it up mahnnn!!
Anondo.R thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

i give up!i voted all the 7 days of the prev week by clearly looking and noting da 24 hr criteria...abi dii counted 275 votes but we really got only 215...n me...i recorded ny vote in d counting thread only for mon-wed...dat means my 4 votes were not counted by abi dii...if u count ma 4 votes den it wud have bcum 279 but da real votes wud still remain 215...now dis is sooo confusinggg!
I really dnt tgink dat we deserve to be @ 11...no no no!we were sooo active last week...even during da weekends due to ME!den how da bloody hell can diss happpennn?
One reason is dat we had many unreplied threads last week...,many n many...n trust me many threads r reallly really useles...dont understand why ppl do dis...inorder to mke their reply popular dey open up new threads which gets just 1-3 likes...n if mods close it down there omes NEGATIVE MARKINGGG!!!
SEriously sum1 needs to clear it up mahnnn!!

hmmm. Nothing to say! Votes are ok. Cause if someone messed up with the voting time then it won't be counted i guess!

About post. Its very disappointing. We can't stop someone from posting. But Posters should understand. Some keeps repeating again and again. They splits the same topic and post twice thrice. Even some post the same thing from multiple acc's 😕

Forum was active but we are thinking about the buzz points only. We got the data, prove. We are still trying to communicate with the admins but sad no ones there to hear us!! Completely unfair