Happy Birthday Yamzi Di. ❤️

315925 thumbnail
Dearest Yamzi DI <3333

MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY! <3

I love you sooo much.

I'm sorry I couldn't do anything at all, I was just so busy with college work. I just finished an assignment I had been working on since forever.

I'll edit this out in the morning, okay?

I LOVE YOU AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY. 🤗 🤗

-Nidz & Debo :)

.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

🥳🥳🤗

many many happy returns of the day badi...Happy Birthday!❤️ may all ur dreams come true!! love u so much!

I miss u so much yaar! we hardly meet now I miss all those moments we spent together! late night chats, cooking recipes, gossiping, rofling- I miss everything so much! Hopefully we will talk during my christmas break!! I feel so disconnected from u atm...miss u like hell!

well, talking or not is a secondary thing...the thing which matters the most is our heart connection! we have a strong bond which always makes me feel that my badi is with me😳 Our short text convos work just fine for me :D

thanks for being in my life and stay with me forever🤗 love u so much! Happy b'day once again!❤️
Edited by -MohitzPari- - 14 years ago
497410 thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Yamini Di! 🤗
will be back to edit! =))
rainydays. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I found it!

I'm gonna edit this out when it's actually your b-day in... 2 and a half hours right?😃

HAPPY YAMYAM-RAGRAG DAY 🤗

I was gonna ay Yamyam day but then I was like wait...Yamyam has a twin so it's YR day😃

Pretty cool no?😎 I came up with it myself😎

I was trying to think of our pehli mulakaat and then it hit me! It was when you PMed me asking me to make Mayur siggies. They turned out crappy now that I think about it =/ Maybe I'll re-make them or something. First time you asked me for siggies and they turned out bad *shakes head* Anywho, not the point of this post. Point is, it's you day of janam😃

I was beating my head around thinking what do I give Yamyam🤔 I mean, a Mayur siggy or Jeevi siggy is too obvious and I want it to be a surprise! And I just looked at my clock and have no clue whether it's 12:18 for you or 11:18 since clocks go an hour back😳 Totally random I know but lemme know if my PM was an hour early or on time😆

Oh yeah! Present! So I decided to do a little research went though the SOTW thread and found out that Yamyam likes PC! And then I remembered you told me that once and then I remembered other things too like food etc. but those aren't related😆 And then I came up with this😃

And I just realised that maybe I should've put Yamyam instead of Yamini🤔 Oh well. Next year😎 But hopefully you like it =) If not then, well it is YamYam-Ragrag day so feel free to demand another one😆

Anywho, you're an amazing person and a lot of fun to talk to! Most of my memories with you involve cake *cough* and then fb (the few times we talked😆) But yes you is amazing and I'm glad I got to know you =) Hope you have an amazing day🤗 Happy Birthday Yamyam🤗

-Ravjot 😎
Edited by -Ravjot- - 14 years ago
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
happy birthday yamzie...i come early in the morning and what do I see? yamini ka bday thread...

so lady how old are u turning?😆

we havent been talking for some time but am sure you must be doing great...living life to the fullest in your true scorpio style...whats the plans? humey bulaney ka irada hai ki nahi?😳

have a great day ahead and a great life too...may god bless you and grant you all your heart's wishes...

Regards
Rinky
x..Anki..x thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Many Many Happy Returns of the day..!!
love ya🤗
-Ishita- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Yamini! have a great year ahead!
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awww..! happy bdaaayyy!
many many happy returns of da day di!
may god bless u wid all u wish fr
keep rocking..have a blast...tc!

n do give us our treaatt!
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
reserved...awww guys! i love you so much 🤗
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
before i go to sleep out of tiredness and all i just want to say i love you so much. happy birthday once again yams and while i think 6th nov is over in every part of the world by now😆 it doesn't matter. because what matters is that it's never too late never too early..it's always, 24*7 the right time of the day and all to tell a person on the other side of the world how much she's loved.😳
i won't say much because im super duper sleepy and it's only just past 9pm (i know, how late) but i felt i have to write in this birthday thread something decent, kuch toh..at least once😆something so that you know how special you are but still no words would be enough to say that. i can't say it's been the best year of my life but if anyone's seen it through with me almost like i myself have, then it's you. i always say to you how parents can't be friends because there's a level of respect you have with them..that's just different. but you're just like that figure to me, nothing less. the difference is that you are the older sister i've never had but the one i do now thanks to you being in this world. 😳 i absolutely love every single time we talk nonsense😳😆 but more the times when we talk about problems..understand each other and at least you do a good job of making me feel better about stuff😆 and then at the end say i love you countless times. i love that about us. i hope you know you're one of the world's best things that happened to me in the almost 20 years of my life. 🤗

and now i'll stop cuz this got way too long and both i myself and you will kill me for making us both all emotional wrecks for 2 seconds. ok i am too sleepy maybe that's why😆
Edited by aishhh. - 14 years ago