Wow MainEkHaseena-20,000 Posts Completed!

*dewdrop~pearl* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Wow Julu...i cant believe this 😲...i think you are the only member of IF who must have crossed 20,000 posts šŸ‘šŸ‘...i mean i have seen many members but havent seen much who must have crossed even 10,000!! Can we please take ur interview😃...

How did u do this!! 😲

How many forums do u visit daily?! 😲

Do u read and post comments in every topic posted?! 😲

Any more questions that any of you would like to ask Julu for having broken the record?! If so, please feel free to ask her here 😃?!

Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
20,000 posts vhuhuuuuuuuu!!! julu-omg i mean 20000
Imzi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Congrats Julu šŸ‘ How did you pass 20,000 😲
Please tell me how did you manage to post that much?
Funk'n Desi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
CONGRATZ JULU!!!!!!!!!!
MY QUESTION IS: WHEN DID YOU FIRST JOIN IF AND DO HAVE YOU JOINED ANY OTHER FORUMS???
*dewdrop~pearl* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Funk'n Desi

CONGRATZ JULU!!!!!!!!!!
MY QUESTION IS: WHEN DID YOU FIRST JOIN IF AND DO HAVE YOU JOINED ANY OTHER FORUMS???

hmm...maybe u should ask whether there is any forum she doesnt visit on this site šŸ˜†šŸ˜† !!

NasH20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
WOWOW...now thats hell of a lot of Posts....
Congrats Julu. šŸ‘ šŸ‘ šŸ‘
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
lolz i watch k series yaar thats y
Kahaani Ghar Ghar Ki
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi
Kasauti Zingedi Ki
KavyaAnjali
Kya Hoga Nimmo Ka
i used go to Kahin Tho Hoga but not anymore

.Prometheus. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Funk'n Desi

CONGRATZ JULU!!!!!!!!!!

well im joined in other forum as well tele chemistry
indya.com

but IF is my home away from home yaar
.Prometheus. thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdrops_999

Wow Julu...i cant believe this 😲...i think you are the only member of IF who must have crossed 20,000 posts šŸ‘šŸ‘...i mean i have seen many members but havent seen much who must have crossed even 10,000!! Can we please take ur interview😃...

How did u do this!! 😲

How many forums do u visit daily?! 😲

Do u read and post comments in every topic posted?! 😲

Any more questions that any of you would like to ask Julu for having broken the record?! If so, please feel free to ask her here 😃?!

awwww so sweet yaar
i didnt even notice my posts went to that much
okay i think im a IF holicšŸ˜†šŸ˜†
amy22 thumbnail
šŸ˜†

WoW... congrats!!

You a Rocker now!!