ksfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hey this is fun......rajeev and aamna 4ever
Mishubaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
well u know its good u like them
but tht dosent eman u wil post it again n agin.............its more tha 7 -8 times.........shouldnt do tht 😆 😆
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
let me clear ksfan confusion...i call him bhaiya because he resembles the image of my dead bro whom i made in my heart and above all he has the name which my big bro had to have but did not because he passed away after a few hours...i not only love him as a actor,anchor or a person but also as my big brother...i always wished my big brother is just like Rajeev Bhaiya that is the reason i call him Rajeev Bhaiya i see my bro in him and i love him lots than anything else...that have clear your confusion
Edited by Mages - 19 years ago
sara_naveed00 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bas bas BAS Mishu!!! Jo karna hai karlooo!! Rajeev and Aamna roock!! Agar isse zyada kaha toh Lagaaan team ready hojayegii!!!
Mishubaa thumbnail
mages its really good u like him like ur bro
nall
sorry to hear ur bro is no more.......
but posting same message agin n gain makes no sense na.........
sorry if i offended u but thts 😆 😛
scorpion2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shareen

Raj-Aamna 4ever.Gurry-Aamna never!

agree😆

n wt a rhyimg line i luv it its so true😳

aseel thumbnail
Gurry and aamna...Never... Rajeev and Aamna rocks... They look perfect with each other on-screen and off-screen... And no surveen and chaitanya also they also look cute together...Gurry you are perfect with that new girl Gayatri...
Bye sumna
Mishubaa thumbnail
yup they r the best n will say
the best now my task is over so i dont have to pretend to be gurrys fan 😛 was just a task.....
sadia-khan thumbnail
haaaaaaaaaaaaan yeh hi na baat .Gurry n aamna frover...........and rajeev n aamna nono never 😛 that is how its good 😛
Mishubaa thumbnail
well
im rajeevforaamna n there fan forveer.......it was just a task given by Sehar.......
n i love Aamna n RAj......they r mindblwing
n they rock...........awesome jodi ............as i refer to them OUr Magical jodi........