BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
hello everyone
so i was. thinking of writing this
its basically kria's feelings nd her thoughts abt the dori scene
so enjoy!!!!

Sleep was miles away from her eyes.. lying on the bed she was replaying the moment they had again and again in her mind.. her mind and heart were as usual questioning her but she knew just one thing that SHE TRUSTED HIM TODAY… She trusted reyaansh today..she let him touch her.. n his gesture touched her soul.

. KRIA'S POV

We were running behind each other like kindergarten kids, like kG students we ran back and forth playing hide and seek.. and all those kiddie games. actually isn't KG a time when we all are honest and carefree about everything. A time when all what matters to us is colouring books, reciting poems, singing cute songs, making clay toys and playing whole day and in the end sleeping in mumma's arms.. A carefree and stressfree life is what kindergarten is all about.. and that's what I feel when I am with rey. With rey I become a total different girl.. a cute little girl who doesn't wanna be a part of all the charades which people play. She just want to go with the flow and fly like a free bird… spreading my wings I fly with him to those cute times..

I was running behind him to catch him.. I was breathless.. but with that little girl enthusiasm I ran to catch him..but what happened next moved me completey.. in all this chaos reyaansh tried catching me but instead caught the dori of my blouse.. which opened with the little pull..his hands instantly left the dori.. and I ran to hide my back by standing close to a tree.. I was struggling to tie the knot of the dori but all my efforts went in vain.. i lifted my eyelids up to see rey standing at a considerable distance.. his face showed embarrsement and guilt..and a sort of shame .. a shame because of his mistake.. I couldn't help but wonder that how could I think so low of this guy who now looked like a sweet baby repenting of his misdeed. I saw his eyes darted towards mine n I started looking at the ground at the very instant.. there was something about his gaze that made me go weak in my knees and now standing in such position made me nervous and weak as hell..

He asked me if he could help me.. I have no idea why but my heart told me to trust this guy.. I moved forward and turned my back towards him..i left the dori and stood straight anticipating him to TOUCH me..my breaths had gotten uneven already and I closed my eyes because of some unknown feeling.. a feeling which was totally new for me.. My bosom went up and down taking billion sighs together. His fingers made contact with the dori and my bare skin.. his long fingers were busy tying the knot of that dori but his touch was sending a shiver down my spine.. his fingers brushed against my lower back.. a sensuous touch which awoke the women in me..he pulled the dori a bit hard to tie the knot and my feminine front crushed against each other.. my breaths got all the more uneven and I shut my eyes even more tightly to stop myself from losing control.. I dug my nails deep in my palm to stop myself from having those thoughts.. his actions were making me go insane and I was losing myself in that new found feeling.. I felt his fingers leaving the dori and I opened my eyes to turn my head a bit. But what I saw astounded me.. he stood there with his eyes shut and an innocent face.. I turned my head back and felt a huge lump in my throat. My inner soul twitched thinking that I ever thought wrong of this guy.

My brain had stopped functioning .. but my heart was elated that GOD still made such guys . and I had got such guy as my FRIEND. . REYAANSH , reyaansh was indeed the best guy for any girl.. CHALEIN his deep husky masculine voice interrupted my thoughts and I looked back avoiding his intense stare.. I nodded in affirmative and gave him a nervous smile and went ahead with him.. Right now lying on my bed . my thoughts wander around REY.. and our little moment there in the garden.. my mind is unable to understand the reason of that sudden trust on him whereas my heart is asking me an altogether different question

IS IT LOVE?

JugHo786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
WOW!!! 👏👏
dis was BRILLIANT!
D WAY U DESCRIBED KRIYA'S EMOTIONS WAS WAYY 2 GUD!!
keep it up!!!
-adorabubbles- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
AARTI! your an amazing writer! I loved it too bits. It goes with the story. And yess it is love haha
Saumya_D3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
aarti di...!! im dead...!!! vaise hi vo scene killer tha...or ab aapke description ne to kamal hi kar diya...!!!!!!
sweetshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
O M G😲😲(i dun knw y but wenever i read ur work my face is lyk dis SHOCKED wale BHAISAHAB😆)...AARTI kya likh thi ho tum👏...shit dis was sooo FREAKING AWSUM😃☺️
EACH and EVERY word u used has described the whole SCENE sooo BEAUTIFULLY😍
HATS OFF to u gurl...sach mei👏👏👏
i LUV d scene more after reading out ur work☺️
and the way u wrote it from Kria's point of view u jus PERFECTLY explained everything...her feelings her emotions😳😳
i'm jus SPEECHLESS...only one word WOW👍🏼😃😳

nebu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
WOW yaar it was out of the world. I mean the way you explained the feelings of kriya that was tooo good, I'm speechless. Kriya ki feelings ke baaremein itna deeply ligahey ki kya bolu mein . Ha one thing

Edited by nebu - 14 years ago
~~ MICK ~~ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME...👏👏👏

YES AARTI THIS IS LOVE...!!!!!!!❤️

D WAY U EXPRESSED KRIYA'S FEELING, I WAS FABULOUS... JUST SHOWS HOW WELL U UNDERSTOOD HER FEELINGS...!!! EVRY LINE WAS MAGICAL.. I CUD RECALL THAT SCENE ALL OVER AGAIN...

I WUD LOVE TO READ REY'S POV AS WELL.. KABHI TIME MILE TOH LIKHNA WOH BHI..

U R AN AMAZING WRITER..!!!👏👏👏

KYA BAAT KYA BAAT KYA BAAT...😃
Sunsethues thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

its really fantastic !!!

luvd to read krias state of mind thru ur words
u describe the feelings so beautifully
and they perfectly match with the scene
really g8
but i also want u to write reys pov
pls