Ismaail thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maureen100001

no ws just saying😛 that comment was funny😆 as if tht person wants all the contestants there to go crazy..😆 wsnt planning to continue anyway

hw are things??😊 i'm waiting for the nxt epi of Bigg boss..but got my exam today too😕 bt i wanna see Juhi

Regarding the comment just leave .. I really find it funny that pepole are abbusing Juhi just becoz she has a great bondng with PB???😆😆😆
what ever now JUHI fans became a used to of such comment 😆 😆 😆
and haan dont forget to post your comment on juhi profile 😛
Ismaail thumbnail
When fourteen strangers were locked in the Bigg Boss house, contestants were unaware of how long they would last. Bigg Boss 5 required them to stay together for close to 100days and this week, the contestants reached their first big milestone - they completed 25% of their journey by spending 25 days locked in the house cut off from the outside world. With this major milestone coinciding with the festival of Diwali, this occasion called for a special celebration.

Bigg Boss created that feeling of love and appreciation amongst the bickering housemates by sending a big dark chocolate cake for them. Seeing their favorite dessert in front of them, the housemates were overjoyed. Licking their lips in anticipation and wondering who would make the first move, the housemates surrounded the cake and looked at each others' faces until Pooja Bedi decided to make that first move.

After witnessing ups and downs in the house, Pooja Bedi licked the dark chocolate off her fingers and indulged her guilty pleasures. Her fellow housemates showed similar reactions to the sweet treat and sunk their teeth into the sinful cake while feeding each other as well. As the contestants enjoyed the cake, they thanked Bigg Boss for making them feel special while they were spending time away from family. That this 25 day celebration coincided with Diwali, only made this celebration more special. Will this harmony continue or will the contestants be at loggerheads again now that Diwali is over?
Bollybiz101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanroy

Best of luck for the Exams Maureen ... Give your best

I enjoying BB and Juhi performance... My exams too are coming Up and am not at all prepared LOL

thnx heaps😊 I'm not evn prepared for my todays exams😆 Juhi had to cum on a show this time only🤔
jks..so happy she's back 😳 wasnt expecting her to cum n end up in Bigg Boss bt it's ok,, as long as she's happy abt wht she's doing 😛
Ismaail thumbnail

thnx heaps😊 I'm not evn prepared for my todays exams😆 Juhi had to cum on a show this time only🤔
jks..so happy she's back 😳 wasnt expecting her to cum n end up in Bigg Boss bt it's ok,, as long as she's happy abt wht she's doing 😛

Maureenlike all juhi fans I too dont want her to be in Big boss
but now i m feeling proud of her ... we all know that she has a short tampared problemm .and her past expeience (nppw ) was a completly disgussting thanks to the editing team of that show...
but even then she had taken the risk of entering in a show... and she is doing very well
pepole used to calling taht she is lazy etc tec but she had proved that she is doing all house work ... but again that abuser will not miss any c hance to abuse her ...
But as a fan I m very much happy with her performance
and she she already had spend almost 4 weeks
sukklover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

todays SBS segment...😛...

thanks to Dhruvie
hope u all enjoy that..😃..
lov,❤️
Tama
sukklover thumbnail

no ws just saying😛 that comment was funny😆 as if tht person wants all the contestants there to go crazy..😆 wsnt planning to continue anyway

hw are things??😊 i'm waiting for the nxt epi of Bigg boss..but got my exam today too😕 bt i wanna see Juhi

maru...best of luck 4 ur exam dear..😃...
dursro ke baat dil pe mat lagao...just consentreate ur exam...n juhi😆Tongue
u guys know na...loga ka kam hi hai khana...sare baat main kan nehi dete just ignore dear...😆😉...
lov,❤️
Tama
Ismaail thumbnail
thanks Tama for all the video
misssed today show just read the update
juhi win some task acc to the update
sukklover thumbnail

today...day start wid happy diwali song...

shradha was too much...haar bat main condition...
then bb told them .their fam send gift 4 them...sha send ganesh n lakshmi ji murti...she was too much emotional.n cry..😭😭😭..then all get ready n n juhi does the arti of devi...n they all sig song happy diwali...then bb give them a task...
aks to tell who is the desereve candidate to win bb except u...n everyone tell...as the edited..before edit juhi got two votes..n she tell that would be lakshmi...
she the winner of that...get gift from Tata...also they got cake 4 celerating 25 days...👏👏...
she looking so beatifull..in pink sarree...lov her in that dress.😳...she missing sha so badly...😕..
lov,❤️
Tama
Ismaail thumbnail
Thanks for the update tama
sukklover thumbnail

guys todays vd...😛...

zshare link: thanks to -Nipun97

youtube link: [full]