The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Page
of
1CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Cheating of shameless couple
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
How Funny
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
18 years of Chak De India
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
War 2 - Grand Pre-Release Event
Thanks for the awesome update Preetha :))
Why does Toasty want to close shop in one day & get back to the old store? I understand she's doing it for the family..but someone seriously teach Pashu to mend his attitude as well!!
Originally posted by: preetha_6
at times i feel to agree with tej and sudha..she actually doesnt bother about him..all she cares if for family..looks like with this new store, not only are the relations between the two brothers go sour but also between tejya which i dont want..and with sudha behaving like malti's mom, she is definaltely going to create problems between the two..
Originally posted by: preetha_6
at times i feel to agree with tej and sudha..she actually doesnt bother about him..all she cares if for family..looks like with this new store, not only are the relations between the two brothers go sour but also between tejya which i dont want..and with sudha behaving like malti's mom, she is definaltely going to create problems between the two..