katie.swaron thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
so tomorrow is the b'day of the crazziest swaron fan and the admin of god alone knows how many pages.so this ff is completely dedicated to you.thank you for providing us wid those awesome edits,faadu raps,sweet vm's,the d-tales and last but not the least the insider's gossip.😊
THE THEME PARTY
VISHAKA:seriously swayum,a theme party!!!!yuou asked rdx to throw a theme party.
SWAYUM:ya.whats wrong in a theme party??
VISHAKA:everything.we have to party wid those dazzlers and sharon is deciding the theme for the party.do i need to give u any more reasons.
SWAYUM:chill vishu,rdx himself askd for my suggestion,so i just spoke my mind.and it's gonna help to form the combined team
VISHAKA:but why do we need to make a single team,we are happy at our place and the dazzlers are happy at their place.so then why?????
Neha was standing quietly hearing their coinversation,she had to interrupt in betwwen becoz if she didn't vishaka was in full mood to punch swayum right in the face.
NEHA:neha thinking that vishu overreacting.mujhe lagta hai ki sharon kuch acha he sochegi kyunki rdx sir ne usse select kiya hai,and you know that rdx is never wrong.
==========================
sharon for the first time regretted being the cultural head.why didn't rdx ask swayum to decide the theme,after all it was his idea.
SHARON:guys u need to help me wid this!suggest sum themes...
VICKY:how about super heroes?(he striked a superman pose)
NILESH:mujhe koi interest nahi hai apni underwear apni pant ke upar pehne mein.
RINNI:how about barbie???everything will be cute and pretty.
SIMMI:rinni,i guess u forgot that we are in F.Y Bcom first year and not inb kindergarden.
NIL:how about ghosts and witches???you girls don't even need to worry about ur looks,all u need to do is just remove ur make up and bam...u are ready for the party.
ALL the girls shot him murderous looks.
NIL:what?????i was just kidding
Simmi:how about "fashion and glamour"?we can dress up as models.
Shron was about to nod in agreement just then nil interrupted.
NIL:what about us?what are we supposed to dress up like??gay designers?????
rinni and simmi souldn't control their laughter after imagining them as gay designers.
Sharon knew she couldn't think of a theme all by herself,she needed rey's help.
{so i need u guys to come up wid sum snazzy themes for the party!!!the best theme will be used in the ff and the winner will be credited}😊

Edited by ketaki123 - 14 years ago

346815 thumbnail
OMH EM GEEE !!! 😳

Katie this is prolly ur BEST FF yet !! And not just cuz its a TanHa fic .. (Or is it SwaRon ?! Im confused .. 😕.. u said u are writing a TanHa fic 😛 .. but jo bhi . Starting from Rinni's Barbie theme to VIcky's Superheroes ... to Nil's witty comebacks and Sharon's confusion (just cuz Swayam is involved . Wherever SWAYAM is involved .. this gurl JUTS cant think straight â˜ș) down to Simmi's glamorous Fashion theme ... the Dazzlers adorable bonding ... and Weakling chicks being dumb / catty / stupid and picking fights as usual đŸ€ą. Srsly taht team has no integrity / team spirit whatsoever. Dazzlers are sooo tight despite the zameeen asmaan fark in their personalities !!! 😳

LOVE LOVE LOVE the fic 👏 ... Fab job with plot and dialogues đŸ‘đŸŒ... and looking forward to the next chapter eagerly ! 😳

And Kameeeni .. kya introduction dia hai meri 😛 Kar diya naa khule bazaar mein beizzat 😆

And comiing to the dedication .. what can I say man I am touched .. I didnt expect this sorta love coming my way ... for ppl to be writing FF's just for me cuz its my B'day (FF writing is hectic work .. trust me I know -___- ).. That too from ppl who've never met me ... and D3 is the only thing conneting us ..
Really appreciate ur gesture Katie !!! đŸ€— U make me feeel special ! 😳
Edited by SwaRon911 - 14 years ago
_sana.Magic_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow that's so awesome an update and rafi happy birthday dear I mean advanced
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@SwaRon911 ...HAPPY B'DAY IN ADVANCE DEAR....hv a blast...
643875 thumbnail

Fabulous! Loved the Vicky superhero idea to Rinni's barbie theme to Nilesh's super sarcy comments on Simmi's idea 😆!

Happy birthday Rafi! (In advance)đŸ„ł
Well and the theme I have an idea :
Alphabet

Pick a letter of the alphabet (your initial? your school's name?) and have everyone wear a costume that starts with that letter. For example, the letter N could have people showing up as nurses or ninjas. It's a challenge to come up with something unique, and a lot of fun to see what other people come up with.

Edited by crazyxgirl20 - 14 years ago
sweetshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
first of all RAFI advance mei HAPPY B'DAYYYđŸ€—...where's d PARTY gal😛😆
secondly WOW Katie AWSUM post yaar👏 cudnt stop laughing at the theme ideasđŸ€Ł...shuperhero...barbie...but best was Nil's comment abt witches nd ghostsđŸ€Ł...jus remove ur make up hahahađŸ€Ł...nd also d gay designers LMAO dis was really fun to readđŸ€Ł
ok will try cuming up wid sum theme😉
crazysky thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
wow a theme party what about "love couples "??
like kriyansh = krishn radha, swaron= laila majnu, viha = soni mahiwal, nimmi= heer ranjha, rimar=romeo juliet u can exchange the couples dress as u need
radzammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
đŸ„łHAPPIE B'DAY in adv. rafi...đŸ„ł

how abt weakinlgz dress up as dazzlerz n vice-versa...

[or]

evry one dressed up as their FAV.ACTORS... :P
Edited by radzammy - 14 years ago
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
This is awesome. I particularly LOVE how you're so completely bang on with each character as it's familiar to us on the show. From Vishakha's tom-boyishness to Neha's lingo, Rinni's naive sweetness, Nilesh's sarcasm...everything's so identifiable and perfectly apt! And Nilesh's responses to almost all the ideas are hilarious, by the way...haha...😆
Themes...hmm...how about instead of favourite actors, favourite characters? That could give you some scope for reading into each person's choices too, since where favourite actors would just be famous faces, characters would be fully etched out personalities. Reasons behind everyone's choices might be very interesting, those that each of them expresses outwardly, and those that they prefer to keep hidden within themselves. But anyhow, I'm fairly certain you'll pick a great idea anyway. Looking forward to whatever it is! 😃
And Rafi...Happyyy Birthdayyy in advance! đŸ€—
Cheers!
Nandini
Parvathi12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
dude...awsome...especially the superhero part and the gay designers..
gurl where do u come up with stuff like this???...
hope u update soon...n how about hollywood meets bollywood theme..