14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aziza_ahmed

hello der swweet heart !!!!
welcome back !!!
and u dint reply my pm!!!

thanx thabs...
i jst only read the updates
i will reply everyone tomorrow in detail...
i havent read all pms yet...
bt will read all pms & will reply to all of u...
ok dear.
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ranjeeta1410

thanx thabs...
i jst only read the updates
i will reply everyone tomorrow in detail...
i havent read all pms yet...
bt will read all pms & will reply to all of u...
ok dear.

oki sweetz !!!!😉
393794 thumbnail

Removed due to Personal Reason

for further details you can pm me
Or check my Fb Page
Edited by anshra - 13 years ago
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NANDY_BRU

i always come up oly with brilliant qus😉

haan u cum up with gud ques but asked to a wrong person😆!!!!!
poor anniee yaar😆 samja kar nandy 😆how she will answer this ques😆 !!!!
poongs123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

wow updated uh didi... now cuming to the update ...

me even got shock to the core when i heared geet is pregnant wt can i do other than crying ...me to getting confused how is that possible yaar i feel like slappin the person who did this for geet ...no dai this is not personal matter for them alone .. its more imp for maan also me crying to knw the reason behind it ...every one started to talk bad abt geet

This is my child.. and if any one dared to say anything.. just remember those words are for Maan Singh Khurana.. she is going to be my wife.. and its my child..wow maan wt a guts yaar i knw u din do any mistake but ur love is so powerful that u stood for geetno one will dare to tell like this but u did for geet hats off to u maan your one answer shuts every ones mouth poor maan took all d fault on him i feel sorry for himeven dadi is not supporting him and not beliving him geet met with accident ??? when ? how ?? me also confused now ... precap even more confusing...

Didi ur update was really awesome day by day i am getting addicted to tis ff plz continue soon now its goin very very interesting didi keep rocking didi...luv u
Edited by poongs123 - 13 years ago
loving_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
YAAR JALDI SE WO ACCIDENT KE BAAREIN MAIN UPDATE KARDO...
PJAKAHAANI thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow twist is superb,
but i m in shock,who can be father,may it be maan!
Wow maan marrying her,
wanna comment a lot,but can't,
i m so sad,
just clg work,making me damn busy,wanna cry sob.sob
sona-rai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ufff abb yeh kya naya confussion hai