Naina and Daksh on SBS with video link

kripa_kh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
In today's sbs episode they had showed that on the day of dusshera they where shooting for karwa chauth scene where naina daksh where doing the aarti scene.😊
naina wore a white saree with some work on it and she was looking beautiful... but i felt red would look even more beautiful on her...
daksh wore some blueish colour outfit... both were looking damn sweet together...😍
eagerly waiting for the episode...

hey everyone... here's the link...
enjoy...

starts from 1:00
Edited by kripa_kh - 13 years ago

Aish_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yar i jus chekd out d vid...kya yar...wats al dis crap bout bujhta hua diya nd all😲...CVs ka ab kya plan hai...damn. shadi karva di nd lik dis...daskhu nd naina wer lukin cute, but whit sari😕...bujhta diya nd whit sari...? damn CVs.. sas-bahu crap s bearabl compard 2 implied threats frm my POV...no joote pls. its jus dat adat ho gayi he ab, not 2 expect nythin gud frm SSBN CVs...kuch acha hota hai, to tempry only...
Edited by sweetaish - 13 years ago
radhameera thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
it is conform that they r married as naina kept sindoor in her maang
kripa_kh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ya... in sbs segment it looks like daksh naina are married...
MasoomaBukhari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
aaawww... its so so so sweet... loved the vid... thanks a lot for sharing
lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey,

Thanks for sharing the link yaar

Both were looking cute.😍.but red saree would have been more appropriate on karwa chaut..y white saree??😲 and what was the tv guy saying.".kahi hasi pal sapne banke naa rehjaye",,,what crap!😡

Does all this indicate dakshna's marrage is short lived happiness...😭

OMG..I think main baut jyada emo ho rahi hoo aur jyada react kar rahi hoo😆..pehle SSBN mein shhdi tho ho jaye😉
sitakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Do Maharastrians celebrate karvachauth? I thought only the people in the northern part celebrate it.
DakshnaFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sitakshi

Do Maharastrians celebrate karvachauth? I thought only the people in the northern part celebrate it.

No maharahtrians don't celebrate karvachauth u r right north Indians only celebrate and I think mostly since Naina is shown from the northern part it might be she desire to celebrate it for her dakshu's life...it might be related to some future track...

In maharashtra vat savitri Pooja is perform for hushand's long life...

It seems the shoot is quite ahead of the present episodes telecast might be b'cos the crew can enjoy some diwali holidays...
ntsindia thumbnail
but i think... the karvachauth event of Dakshna is not shown in the serial.. it is just a part of SBS i think... earlier i watched such a video of SBS about Suhana and Ishaan. but they never showed such an event in the serial.