babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dhanya soo soon, een b4 the show starts... I'm too eager to see today's episode for the man reason.. P's reaction to N...😍
ArhainAshish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
abhi dirama shuru tu honey do bo yar:p
ehehe..its tym 4 p to speakkk hamesha bolti hai jb boring stuff i dun lyk buh today m waitin 4 her to speakkk...shes always dre to speak against wrong n tis tym nilima has judged r babaa wrong so p has to speak..agr na boliii tu mai bolungeeyyybabaaa k saathhh hun😳
she has to speak 4 r hawtiepiee i mean her babaa😆
reserved:)
Edited by ArhainArhaan - 14 years ago
551098 thumbnail

Originally posted by: babithaj

Dhanya soo soon, een b4 the show starts... I'm too eager to see today's episode for the man reason.. P's reaction to N...😍

let see whats in bank for us...
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
A very good episode with brilliant answer by P...absolutely lubbed P ...she has understood K so beautifuly...n her emotional out pouring about K's child like pure heart , his love for her, her confidence n belief that she will b forever happy with him, her pride that he is not like the rest of his family n his ability to understand n stand for right if he realizes his mistake...n lastly her gratitude to have secured a diamond like him...brilliant...n thanks cvs for such superb dialogues which gave us the depth of love,loyalty,devotion,admiration,acceptance,pride,trust n much more that P has for K...how i wished K had heard it from his babu...his happiness will know no bounds...he is so lucky to have P as his life partner...P is such a sweetheart...n nilima seemed not to believe in P's words...n she has only so little trust in her husband...saranki, nice name of Gunga...G-G is slowly solidifying n arushi is in her character...n KN seems to have sinister plans ahead
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Lovely episode. Beautiful words from Prats. It left Neelima speechless. P knows him so well, in and out. she was so right. he is a diamond. but i think this precious diamond needs polishing and hopefully she will do that. PG was good in that scene especially the body language.

Can someone post word by word and exact translation of Pratigya's dialogues? I so loved it! She used some strong Hindi words, couldn't get them. But so wanna know..

And Krishu is so cute.. aww he is hilarious! He can't keep things to himself. Poor Abhishek got into trouble.. But I thought the entire Abhishek and Neelima misunderstanding exposed their weak bonding and lack of faith from Neelima's side specially. i mean why should she believe someone else's words against her husband? and that also a someone who is a no-one to her and against whom she has hell loads of complains.

I like goonga. He is cute. His and Ganga's scenes are bearable. Sana at least acts well. But Saxes 🤢 just the other day when i thought Arushi was beginning to make some sense she again goes back to her old self. She sounds like she has some personal grudge against their guest 😕 so much attitude to him for what?

tanudrashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Very nice Episode.Loved P and her love for Krishna.She understand Krishna in and out and Neelima lacks trust she believed Krishna's word (awara gunda according to her).I think KN will not be successful in his mission.
babithaj thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriya2011

Very nice Episode.Loved P and her love for Krishna.She understand Krishna in and out and Neelima lacks trust she believed Krishna's word (awara gunda according to her).I think KN will not be successful in his mission.

I guess, it will this time... then only Our show will pick up pace...😉
babithaj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Filza.T

Lovely episode. Beautiful words from Prats. It left Neelima speechless. P knows him so well, in and out. she was so right. he is a diamond. but i think this precious diamond needs polishing and hopefully she will do that. PG was good in that scene especially the body language.

Can someone post word by word and exact translation of Pratigya's dialogues? I so loved it! She used some strong Hindi words, couldn't get them. But so wanna know..

And Krishu is so cute.. aww he is hilarious! He can't keep things to himself. Poor Abhishek got into trouble.. But I thought the entire Abhishek and Neelima misunderstanding exposed their weak bonding and lack of faith from Neelima's side specially. i mean why should she believe someone else's words against her husband? and that also a someone who is a no-one to her and against whom she has hell loads of complains.

I like goonga. He is cute. His and Ganga's scenes are bearable. Sana at least acts well. But Saxes 🤢 just the other day when i thought Arushi was beginning to make some sense she again goes back to her old self. She sounds like she has some personal grudge against their guest 😕 so much attitude to him for what?

Filzi... superb review dear...
@ pink - I too so wanna know word by word...Can anybody do it for us all... Plzzz...😉
babithaj thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhakarn

A very good episode with brilliant answer by P...absolutely lubbed P ...she has understood K so beautifuly...n her emotional out pouring about K's child like pure heart , his love for her, her confidence n belief that she will b forever happy with him, her pride that he is not like the rest of his family n his ability to understand n stand for right if he realizes his mistake...n lastly her gratitude to have secured a diamond like him...brilliant...n thanks cvs for such superb dialogues which gave us the depth of love,loyalty,devotion,admiration,acceptance,pride,trust n much more that P has for K...how i wished K had heard it from his babu...his happiness will know no bounds...he is so lucky to have P as his life partner...P is such a sweetheart...n nilima seemed not to believe in P's words...n she has only so little trust in her husband...saranki, nice name of Gunga...G-G is slowly solidifying n arushi is in her character...n KN seems to have sinister plans ahead

Dhanya, u said it all beautifully... 😉
Edited by babithaj - 14 years ago