18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Phoolon ka taaro ka sabka kehna hai
Ek hazaaro mein meri Dusht Behna hai 😈
Saari umar humein Daily Soap torture ke sang rehna hai 😃😃
Happy Birthday my evil soul sister, you're not getting old,😳
Stay in the game, it's not time to fold.😎
Wrinkles and grey hair, are just a new look,😛
Countless experiences, you should write in a book.😎(Taking inspiration from 4Lions😈😆)

A birthday is seldom, a serious occasion,🤔
Try not to take it, like the d-day invasion.😳
Laughter and jokes are within sight,😳
Stock up on both, all through the night.😃😃

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
I'm so lucky to have a friend, a true evil soul sister and a support system like you . Happy Birthday!
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
You all might b wondering for whom I am once again doing public display of affection all of a sudden and that too minus any yellow yellow mod note🤔😆😆😆...well kya karein this birthday girl is really special to me as our rishta hai purana ☺️☺️☺️
Well this birthday girl is a very very dear friend of mine because not only she has supported me in this virtual world in times of crisis but time and again she has given me the courage to fight back😭😭😳 ;We both hv shared so many feelings and emotions together on facebook that sometimes I feel that I hv already met this person in real😳...
She is a wonderful human being who is strong with wonderful sense of humour,a bit sensitive but always gives her 200% in friendship and always brings a smile on everyone's face whenever she is a around ...😳😎 ;She has never learnt to give up in life and always hv made sure that she fights back against all odds in life👏👏👏...
We both met each other first in Uttaran forum ..yeah we both r poor Uttaran victims 😭😆😆 ;She was a crazy VeeCha(Veer-Ichha) fan and I went there as Mod and we both shared a interesting love-hate relationship there 😎 ;But somehow we managed to connect after a point on some common grounds and after few exchange of PMs ,we realised that we r true eternal bichde hue evil soul sisters in kumbh ka daily soap mela 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 ..Sorry kuch jyaada hee senti ho gaya na 😕😆..Ok moving ahead with our prem kahaani 😆😆 ,One day when we both thought of commiting virtual suicide after our Veer-Ichha dreams ke tukde tukde ho gaye in Uttaran show 😭😭 a dhamaka named"kurbaan huaa" happened in GHSP 😲😲😲😲...Both me and Shonuu same day were shifted to a common swarglok where we both further bonded on few common secret things and decided to scrap the virtual suicide idea 😈 ;Then we decided to leave our Uttaran Maayka and enter Geet hui sabse parayi ka sasural 😭😭😭,...We did our successful bidaai from our Uttaran maayka and entered our GHSP sasural with band bajaa baarat together 😭😭😭 (I m sure our love story has better screenplay than Mahesh pandey ka writing na 😛😆) ;Since then regularly we both sing "Teraaa meraaa Rishta haiii Puranaaa ..Mahiii" 😭😭😭...Moral of the story is she is my true soul sister when it comes to bonding over any daily soap together as we hv same choices when it comes to TV couples and shows 😛..and our latest madness is Maaneet/Gurti 😳😳 and our forever Wish is Maaneet ka sinful CON until we decide our next virtual suicide date 😛..😈
I really hv immense respect for her as a friend and she is really one of the most loved members of our Geet forum who hv always tried to spread cheer and positivity with her lovely collection OS and some witty humourous posts 😳😳
Ok no more suspense😳 ..let me just give out the name of this special birthday girl who is one of the most amazing and active member of our forum ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
She is one of those member who is equally loved by the entire forum here and is the jaan of Devils den too 😳😳...
Ok now enough of suspense ..let me finally give out the name of the birthday girl😡😆😳
Lets all come together and wish her a ...
A very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very
🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
The birthday girl is none other than our dearest and sweetest Geet forum member...
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗
🤗
Shonuu Many many many many happy returns of the day🤗🤗🤗...May all your wishes come true on this day especially your sabse bada wish of getting rid of the Amritsar party from the show 😛😆 and may God bless you with lots and lots of love ,success and happiness in life😳...Enjoy this day to the fullest and I hope tonight u get only and only Gurti/Maaneet CON dreams 😉😳😳...
On your birthday I just wish u all the best for your future and will pray to god that one day the whole world can take notice of your awesome sense of humour and choice of words and u reach greater heights of success with the blessings of Babaji⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ..
Keep rocking
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ok now enough of senti talks😳😆...Here is the Fruit special birthday cake for you with Maaneet as cherry on top 😉😛
Chalo everyone...lets all rock and roll and give birthday wishes to our birthday Lady Shonuu😎

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
From your Devil Evil Soul Sister Jyoti😳😳
Edited by jyoti06 - 13 years ago

-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Shonnu...

I thank god for blessing me with a privilege to be one of your friends😳..I love you for your awesome sense of humor, being a sensitive soul like me 😭 and a very loyal friend and being gorgeous to the boot ☺️.

Who knew we would connect in one of the khopchas 😛 and we can talk over any ahem ahem subject 🤣..I cannot imagine not talking to you even once everyday now 😲..
Rest Jyothi has said everything 😆😡

I wish all the very best of luck in your life...may god bless you a man with MSK looks and DSK capabilities 😛😆...and as an advance may You get dirty Maneet/Gurti CON ASAP(no lanterns/chaadar included)...

Now chalo chalo eats some cake...

Hmm some more strawberries...😳

Edited by kadydeep - 13 years ago
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wish you a very Happy Birthday Shonuu...🥳🥳🥳

May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love

Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true!

birthday wishes quotes 13

Shonuu...I feel blessed to have found a friend in you. I'll forever cherish all the times we've spent in discussing/ dissing our favourite people...😉😆😆

Have a wonderful day and year ahead...May you get many Maaneet filled episodes to watch...😉😃

Lots of Love...Anuja 🤗🤗🤗

Edited by swan20 - 13 years ago
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Happy Birthday Shonu girl!!!
Have not interacted much with you on the den...but i know i have!!! I wish you a very beautiful birthday this year...and every year!! Always smile dearie...and i wish whatever u wish to see on maaneet comes true!!!! I am sure watever u want we all want too...so my ashirwaad is with u.😛
Happy Birthday once again!!!!🤗
-Shivani
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
happy BD sweetie...
many returns off this day...
veil_of_roses thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy wala bday shonu🥳🤗

--------Gargi
Edited by veil_of_roses - 13 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
rejerbedd

Happy Birthdayyy shonnu..🤗I promise to be back 2morrow ryt now I am crashing in my bed tht;s why..
-Khush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday Shonuu...🥳 🤗...May God shower all the choicest and best blessings on you today...😳...May you also find a life partner with the following qualities:😎

MSK-pavitrata+Love-Forehead chummas+HAIR = Shonuu's Patidev...🤓

I hope i did not disappoint you in the making of your wishlist...🤣
Keep rocking the forum and Den with your awesomest sense of humor and your Bootiphool kachra lines...🥳 🤣...after all you are my inspiration when i make Kachra of beautiful romantic songs...😍 😳 🤣and that is what makes me feel koi toh meri gene type ka hai...😳 😆
Love You,
Kushboo...❤️

Edited by CraziestGurtian - 13 years ago
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

SHooonnnuuu

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Wish you many many happy returns of the day 😃
On this occassion may god grant you lots of happiness
and also may you get your dream man with lots of hair 🤣😛

evasumi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Hey Shonu Dear... Very Happy Birthday and Many returns of the day.
Have a wonderful day today and may your year be as wonderful full of sunshine and laughter and happiness and prosperity... Have a rocking year ahead..
love ya eva
some nice chocolate cake
and beautiful flowers...
Edited by evasumi - 13 years ago