again a cute episode today
awww
the first scene where ...all the new students pooja sia and guru were
sitting and filling the form that was funny
i really liked this gang
and the way sia was talking to them was so cool and when raghav was
trying to hear was really lol 😆
and sia went to change her dress to uniform she was very shy to comeout ...
when she was out she was really uncomfortable ..and thursdays precap ..comes there
raghav sees her and both fi8 again lolz i like their fi8s well cute it was
at a point i thought today there will be no arjun scene 😭
vishal came in and was again trying to trouble sia (that tym my hope of getting arjun scene went to100% suddenly 😆)
haan yaar note karlo whenever vishal sia meet there will be arjun sia meet too🤣
hero will be there na )
arjun comes and vishal started to blabber im sorry for watever happend that day bla bla 😆
and he says bye and goes ...
now comes the part
😍
sia says to arjun that whenever this vish comes near me im scared (well she said something in hindi cutely arjun asked wat wat )she showed with the action
and they both smile and he says to chill.. whenever someone troubles u means
say to me 😍 sia smiles says and while gng arjun says u didnot put tie properly
and he goes to fix it in her neck 😲 sia blushes☺️ arjun also and he asks her to remove the tie and give he will fix it ..she removes and there starts the bg 😍
seriously this two as cute chemistry 😳 sia notices he puts that tie in his neck and fixing it
and he gives her after fixing she wears it .. arjun looks at her 😍
and she asks wat he says you are looking good in the uniform
no worries sia smiles ..arjun asks hostel work and all over ri8 she says yes room no12
and they both leave 😳
all those creators in the forum i want siggy and avi of this arsia scene 😍
later sia moves to room ...by evil grace that saloni is there 😡
she troubles sia ,,and sia is feeling bad and homesick
later sia comes to conclusion that she came hear to achieve her dream
so no compromise
episode ends
precap : sira scene by mistakenly raghav goes and holds sia thinking she is saloni later sia raghav eye lock
and sia shouts wat you dng here .raghav asks same question to her