New Twist:Navya Kidnapped-Appy marry Anant

568470 thumbnail

Its a twist in Navya...

In the next Maha Episode, we will see a twist, where Anant and Navya are set to marry with each others family's blessing..

But some thing unexpected is going to happen, Navya will get kidnapped when she will be going to sit in the mandap by Anant's family(they were playing a game, and are evil)..

So Appy will be forced by RiDz to marry Anant to save Navya's family Izzat.But on the other hand Navya escapes and runs to the wedding place, Appy will be going to the mandap with the googat on.Will Navya reaches at the time to stop the marriage or Destiny accept something else(Anant and Appie)..

P.S: Guys This is only a funny post.

How was my comeback on this forum..Shocking na..

Sorry don't want to hurt you!

Edited by AbhiyaFan_Qusim - 13 years ago

568470 thumbnail
No comment.Are you upset with me?
645435 thumbnail
first time i saw the title ,,, i just 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
navya kidnapped by anant's family 🤣🤣🤣 ( Udi baba the biggest criminal of earth 🤣)
anyways,welcome back to the forum 🤗
645435 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AbhiyaFan_Qusim

No comment.Are you upset with me?

no yaar , no one is upset from you
this is navya forum , they will NEVER get angry (espicially from navya's fan )😳
BTW welcome back to the forum QASIM 😳
568470 thumbnail

Originally posted by: f.s.m

first time i saw the title ,,, i just 🤬

navya kidnapped by anant's family 🤣🤣🤣 ( Udi baba the biggest criminal of earth 🤣)
anyways,welcome back to the forum 🤗

WELL I AM BCK!

568470 thumbnail
sHAADI ANANT OR NAVYA KI HOGI!
568470 thumbnail

Originally posted by: f.s.m

no yaar , no one is upset from you
this is navya forum , they will NEVER get angry (espicially from navya's fan )😳
BTW welcome back to the forum QASIM 😳

New Twist:Navya Kidnapped-Appy marry Anant

samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
welcome back 2 da forum...! ur really back wid a BANG! omg.. scared me out of my witss.. gosh!

568470 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samratrocks

welcome back 2 da forum...! ur really back wid a BANG! omg.. scared me out of my witss.. gosh!

so sweet of you!.. love you.Hello i am qasim. male.Wats your name and gender

.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣oh what a funny article yaar...typical rona dhona serial drama...😆😆i was imagining if navya had such a track then how would it be😆😆😆😆🤣🤣