welll... another video for u guys..enjoy.

sgumi82 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hello ,

How are you all doing, well... its been long since I posted anything... I know everyone is very tensed ki monday kya hoga... Bani pregnant hei ki nahi... well bahut saare predictions ho rahe hei... I know u all got heated up... now get heated up with this.... ( just chilll...😛😉)

Okie here is my 2nd video to all u wonderful members...😊..

just sit back.. relax and ..here u go.............................😳

link :

another link :

http://www.badongo.com/vid/128138

well it is a short one... and if any mistakes in between ... sorry for those.... I just thought this would be a refreshment for u all for the weekend... 😃...

hope u guys like it...

luv,

savi

Lima thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ohhh thx a lot.....nice work
khoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
oye savi really well done job there!! 👏 👏 keep up the good work girl!! loved it!!

love
khoo
princessjojo thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
👏 oh that was beautiful! loved the part with the dori scene and its background music too! thanks u soooooooooooooooo much savi for making my weekend bearable!!!! im just waiting for sunday to pass, and monday to arrive!

great job, needless to say... 👏
monika.goel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome is the one word came to my mind after seeing it!
keep it up savi- 👏 👏
its indeed refreshing to see a post like this in the jungle of preg related posts- 😛
cheers
monika
mohinee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey its a lovely video. i just loved it
suku thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Gud work Savi! Nice songs, clever editing and some very amazing quotes ( r they urs or someone else's). The best song that u selected was Mujhe Raat din. Anywayz wat was tat place tat was shown in the last scene!
RiyaDutt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wowww.....my eyes popped out seein dis luvely video...savi di, u hav done n awesum job in it...no words to describe its contents 😛 👏 👏
sweetbaby thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It was great- i have no word to explain how good it was! Thank you Savi 👏 👏
Saregama_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
that was great!!! 👏 👏 great selection of song 👏 👏 !!