A Post Dedicated to KaSh fans (KASH POST ONLY)

ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Hey everyone,

When I first came on DMG Forum I was a silent member and gradually spoke but I didn't post a lot but since now I've come on whenever and I have enjoyed speaking to the KaSh fans because I literally think you are the best fans I have ever come across. I absolutely believe you are the soul of DMG forum.😃 I think with the passion, love, enthusiasm that the fans have for Karan and Shilpa's jodi and I really respect that.

I personally started to love KaSh once they started their love scenes and a few scenes before that...actually I should say all of the scenes were amazing and their chemistry was sizzling, it was magical and even the first scene you could see something clicking and it was special. But when I came across the fans...I believe you all have been amazing to me personally and been amazing forever because whatever happens you all move on and stick by what you believe in.

I literally enjoy speaking to you all KaSh fans I might not been able to speak to everyone as of yet but I would love to because from what I have seen there is a lot I can say about you KaSh fans...I'm in love with the experience I have shared and whenever someone says something about KSG or Shilpa Anand you don't start jumping on others but you deal with it peacefully and I love this because from what I have witnessed from others...you seem to let it go whatever I felt or what others felt about KSG and even let go from Shilpa Anand.

I was proud of being a KaSh fan and I still am literally and proud to be part of this group because the fans are amazing...you don't abuse anyone and like you say "Ignorance is Bliss" and I love the fact you've taken in what Shilpa Anand says because without her I dunno what you all would be right now! I know it's weird for me to post this now but I wanted to share it with you because I have enjoyed every single moment with every single girl and boy out there who is a KaSh fan!

KaSh forever xxx

PS: To all who are anti Shilpa Anand/KSG please stay away so in other words...if you ain't a KaSh fan STAY AWAY!😛

Vidya_luv_SaRun thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
WoW amazing pozt 👏10x because you decided to be KaShian 😊🤗😊
KaShroxXx <333
ana_kash thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
now this has made me a lil emotional...

sorry donno ur name,,but seriouslyyy i truely loved ur post...while reading i felt eaach word has come straight from the heart...m proud of every single kash heaven member and do agree that they r the best..actually BESTEST...
time has taught much ,now we have become professionals in handling situations,,,no matter how heart brokrn we r at times but still what my fellow KASHIANS do is to see optimistic part of everything,,,and i truely love itt...
actually u know its alll KASH effect,,,like jodi like fans...

KASH<3

and thankyou for this lovelyy post it feels great,,,reallly great :)
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Eeekks Ruky Darling Your comeback is Awesome 🤗

Am really touched with your post.. Its really Nice to know Still there are People who Understand the Kashians close from heart...
You have said all in my heart i just wanna say am soo Proud to be a Kashian am proud to be in this group where there is the best example of Friendship and Love... And as u say for us Ignorance is the Bliss :)

Thank u for this post Ruky :D

neha-rockss thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

aww ruky dats just so sweet 😳

every word yu said dere was cent % true e yu said it from yur heart dats d only thing matters :))
too good post ...as i always say ...DIRECT DIL SE 😉😳
Edited by neha-rockss - 14 years ago
aamir-ali thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
such a sweet post
KaShian from day 1😉
.Ohana. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
amazing post...kash r d best...hope to see dem back
Waymaker thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Gosh i enjoyed reading whatever u said :D
Thanks for this sweet and most loveliest post Ruky! talked to you once or twice ;)
and i really love you for whatver you said abt KaShians!thanks a heap🤗You are so sweet :D
-MissQueenBee- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

KASH ROX!!😎

SWEET POST!!😉
636632 thumbnail
Awww such a lovely post.N m glad to see KaShians 'never say die' spirit.M new here but i never felt so.Its like the bond exists since day 1.I officially accept tht m proud to be a KaShian.
To KaSh n KaShians
Tera mujhse hai pehle ka nata koi
Yuhi nahi dil lubhata koi
Jaane tuuu...ya jaane naaa...
Maane tuuu...ya maane naaa...🤗