Kastur !! who says ur old fashion ?? not I !

_SuMmEr_LoVe_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
whaaa 😲
from "Jai Shri Mohan" on they're first meeting to holding Mohan's hand on they're second meeting😳 boy oh boy is kastur on a roll 😆 Her Family teases her on not being able to talk to Mohan Ji . If only they knew...Who needs to say Hi , Hello when you can just grab hold of his hand😉whaaa kastur you turned out to be very modern 😛
Mohan Ji is your world gonna change after marriage 😊 abhi toh sif hatha pakara hai who knows what will happen after marriage 😳 Go Kastur !!

summer 😊

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Yes that scene of MoHur was really good. I really hope Kastur listen to her mother advise about marriage.
_SuMmEr_LoVe_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Yes that scene of MoHur was really good. I really hope Kastur listen to her mother advise about marriage.

lol... i kinda don't remember that scene 😆 i remember coming across it but not a word the mom said.

but whhhaaa it must have been something !! Like daydreaming about a person for the past 4yrs of ur life and then finally finding him in your room !! who wouldnt wanna stay in a locked room 😳
ClaraOswald thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

It was such a cute scene , the way Kastur grabbed Mohan hand . Really adorable,loved the eyelock between Mohan and Kastur. I think Kastur did not realise what she was doing . She unintentionally grabbed Mohan hand and did not mean to do it on purpose.

Kastur is so sweet .

april10 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Let's see what will happen today. it was a cute scene usually it's other way around girl wants to open the door and boy will catch hold her hand
mary78613 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh WOW! really? She held his hand!! I haven't seen the episode but now i wanna really see it! 😃
664269 thumbnail
Actually d scene was suprbbb!!!! luvd d eye convo between MOHUR.❤️❤️. Kastur to MOHAN ko bhi pichey chor diya, is mamale mein. wateva hp she continues 2 b besharm in future, den hamara MOHAN uske pyar mein parega. can't wait 4 2nite's epi.😍