Page
of
1Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Because of meeta we didnt get Anya scenes...i hate meeta today alot 😡😡...no more ronadhona track...
honestly i dont hate nything abt the current track
i do miss college scenes
but common daily soaps is all abt freshness
so a marriage in kanpur linking the two families has been really very nice of cvs
whenever i thoght they r gonna drag a track they surprise us and tks a surprise turn mking it all more interesting
being a daily soap i cant expect a show to b all lovey dovey all the time as the shw gets super boring after a few wks trust me...
so less frequent anya scenes is helpong to keep our ANYA thurst going and not becuming monotonous
i dont mind a certain bit of rona dhona coz a lil bit of emotions is always welcum
so till now gr8 going guys
standing ovation
thnx for casting shaheer soumya as they luk amazing together
still i do hv sum suggestions
1WE R DYING TO WATCH A MOHAN-RENU TRACK...u dont hv to shw them as lovers but a incomplete luvstory which cudnt bloom as they cudnt approach each other
2.do give importance to other tracks as well..lyk showing a track with harsh and also nimisha...
3.WE DONT WANT SHAGUN BACK
4.do continue with the renu-gautam track and show renu s a very strong female character as she is
agree with you abanti (luvarti)😉😉
thnx yaar
wow u remember my name
whats ur name sweety
i luv ur comments in all posts
and also ur profile pic of the forehead kiss of anya is super duper adorable
welcome dear😳
thnx yaar
wow u remember my name
whats ur name sweety
i luv ur comments in all posts
and also ur profile pic of the forehead kiss of anya is super duper adorable