*Resham* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I thought somebody wd hv posted...😆

nways..wont be able to put in so much today..in and out...😳

Pls continue...and Happy Ganesh Chaturthi to everyone😃

All r thinking wht to do next since Inder's boss wl not get easily manofied...all think of something or the other...Suhana is sad thinking tht bec of her Inder can lose the job...Dadaji cheers her up and then we see a fight btw Dadaji-Dadima😆 Meanwhile Panna dreams of her seeing BP and Raunak says he is nt going to come and she might hv seen a bad dream..bt Panna still recollects tht meeting😳

Dadaji is making Kurma and Dadi starts scolding him for doing it😆 BM tries to cover up but Dadaji is hell adamant on doing it along with Suhana...😆 here Deepak-Sanju...Sanju says tht if he wants he can take out his name..but Tina cheers him up The korma story continues😆

Inder tries to manofy his boss and says tht it ws Suhana..the boss gets angry but Inder still tries to manofy his boss and offers him the lunch given by his family😆 The boss denies to eat but then gives up...😆 Finally the korma is ready to serve😆

Tom: Inder/Panna talking abt BP to BM...Panna seeing tht she saw him😛
Edited by *Resham* - 14 years ago

greenleaf007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I was just asking Sachi ben about this thread...and here u are...U opening a thread gives a Homely feeling 🤗
566912 thumbnail
Hello Friends, feel free to discuss here... and to my apologies... I cudn't give you highlights... if someone can do the honour... I wud greatly appreciate...
otherwise, Ekta Mayee is providing the update...😊
Enjoy Discussing... 😃
---------------------------------------
This is a migrated thread... had opened it too... but was late, Moderator Madam was some seconds ahead than me...😆😆😆
Have fun discussing... 😃
Edited by Sachi16 - 14 years ago
566912 thumbnail
Resham... 😭😕... I waited... & just opened it... anyways... will continue here only... 😃
greenleaf007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeh lo 🤣 🤣 🤣
Even Resham has opened One😆 😆
566912 thumbnail
I know... my bad... I was some seconds behind... 😆😆😆😆
No worries... Shaunak bhai... plz close this thread... 😊
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Resham*

awww sachi...🤗 dont cry...

I am not crying sweetie... infact Shaunak just migrated our thread... and you were some seconds ahead than me so, your thread is up & mine migrated... 😉😆
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
main kya karun Ram yeh SGP ko kya hogaya.🤢
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Resham*

good migration therapy😆

What is happening in the Epi Moderator Madam ji... 😆😆😆
*Resham* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6