Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: PinkChocolate

Yeah, Chakkaz. Good concentration on AbhIya , more supernatural navigation of the story and a little bit of typical soap - a 1 is guaranteed.

KBC ne sab 8.30pm shows ki lagaa di hai and it is expected yaar. KBC is a forever blockbuster show jise hum bachpan se dekhte aa rahe hain, CID ki tarah. 😊

I just wish that the CVs don't serve us with their regular crap in the next mahaepi because I seriously want Piya's memory to come back in that Mahaepi and Abhiya should please unite so that we have Abhiya as well...
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Anurag--

Ya...ratings need 2 increase asap...and it definately needs 2 touch 1... Some craps r 2 be avoided and dey need 2 Focus On d main character 2 increase ratings... Anyways Thanks a Lot Pinky.. 🤗

Yeah, Anu. More focus on AbhIya and the central plot will translate into good ratings. And a lot of drama is needed to keep the audience hanging. 😆
pilot100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

i am so glad, but it has not affected the trps of pyek so much as i expected! thank god for that! and yeah i hope u will post today also, i really missed u!😊

btw plz pm me your id in facebook, poco!

asena thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for trps
😆0.7 on confession day...cvs why are you acting blind??? Unite Abhiya and see trps rise
Rumi007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Ek hugging precap ne hi itna kiya toh pata nahi kya hoga agar pura ka pura AbhIya episode hua...😍

But I must say these TRPs are good comparing competition with KBC.

Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
*sigh*..i hope the abhay and alina jealousy track will rise up the ratings and focalise on the tension between abhay and piya more...and i want that dialouge from abhay to come from your OS..you know the one where piya out of jealousy asks him - "*trembling*..what makes you so cosmically connected to alina?" and he was like "she reminds me of someone who is hurt..enraptured between the eternal walls of darkness..helpless and injured without any solace with no one to reach out for "..and piya said "she reminds you of me? " and abhay's amazing punch line which you made..my fav- "no...she reminds me of myself , before..." piya- "before what ?!?!"...abhay- "before you happened..." 😍..if only cvs have a bit of akal and read the forum..then this dialogue should definitely be there during the abhay-alina-piya track 😳
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Absolutely right PINKZ..the baap of all shows is on & still we got a 0.7 when ABHIYA were coochicooing in JUNGLE..so..WHY DONT THE CREATIVES GET IT STRAIGHT what is necessary...owhaa...I am so loving it..
kopal-abhiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

Absolutely right PINKZ..the baap of all shows is on & still we got a 0.7 when ABHIYA were coochicooing in JUNGLE..so..WHY DONT THE CREATIVES GET IT STRAIGHT what is necessary...owhaa...I am so loving it..

whats coohicooing meaning😕