confession on khatiya !!

LoLali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey guyz..

I hope you know what is khatiya...in case you don't...then bed is called khatiya in villages...
So is that how cv's planned gullu's confession...
[8(] ...kesu's accident leads to gullu's confession...the might be like kesu all bandaged laying on khatiya and gullu confessing her love ...that means we will not get even one 'passionate man to woman wala' hug even after the confession...aghrrr...if there ever going to be any confession...it will be of rona dhona type...kesu all smile and tears ...gullu all smiles and tear... [:^(]then finaly shaadi...end of story ...tata...bye bye..
Cv's i DON'T want this type of confession [:x]
You know just yesterday i saw a vm from that show karol bagh on the song of 'mere haath mein'...and i was like [8-}}] ...in that 4 min vm there was countless hugging scenes of NB and that leading lady...and here in Gulaal we r tarasing for ONE simple hugging scene which has nothing to with 'crying ..and consoling'...

Guyz...right now i m so depressed that i m useing this thread the way kesu used the letters to pour all his pain and frustration out...i m doing same...pouring my heart out., [8(] and in the process i may commit many mistakes...so plez avoid them..

Since the end of friday's epi i was in constant dreamy mode...the temple scene has raised my hope so high..and weekend raised it even higher...cuz i got more time to roam in my la la land...But from monday i starte to fall from the very stairs of bada mandir...i survived monday bcoz of some hope ...but tues and weds knocked me out...and i m still endlessly falling without any help... [8(]
what was yesterday's epi?how many times kesu will be labeled as 'someone who will be counted in the last'...gullu is having FB of kesu for last 3 epi...but she did not asked about him when she reached badi haveli...kesu will always come last in her list... [:x]

this news of vasant is just more depressing...kesar loves her beyond anything...but gullu needs this check out list to love him [:x] ...she is like 'family check...vasant's soul permission check..all right kesu, all forms r signed now i m officially declaring that i love you'..grrr [:x] . She does not need anyone's permission to slap kesu...her slaps come direct dil se..and in abundance...ghrrr..poor kesu

I so want her fall for kesu like

Toot gayee toot k mei chooi ho gayee,
Teri zidd pe majboor ho gayee
But no..gullu would not do that..coz she is the great gulaal...i know she is not like some normal girl...but could she be so inhuman ...could she be so elderly like woman that she forgot all kindling desire of a young woman... [8(] this woman has lost it..

I feel so so bad for kesu...the intensity of his love is so damned high that i would not feel satisfied until gullu love him with same intensity...tiny smiles would not do anything.. [:x] i want her hug kesu right in front of the whole family for all pain her rejection has given him... [:x]

Just one visit of MB in her house ,and family woman is back...the little glimpse of flirty girl on friday's epi just fade away on this week [8(]
Accident article...and probable 'khatiya confession'...i don't like the sound of it.

I just hope *very little with fingers crossed* that cv's will bring out some magic in gullu's confession(if there is going to be any [:o] )

I m so depressed...i just wanted to shout at gullu that woman look at this poor guy whom you r treating like 'ghar ki murgi daal baraabar' [:x] ...throw your check out list..and love him madly cuz he loves you madly...

I can't believe i m so freaking sad about a seria and it's lead...i used to be a serial hater...mocking serial watcher...and here i m crying for one [:^(] but i don't consider Gulaal any serial...it is one beautiful incident that happened in my life...it feels so real...since yesterday my brothers r asking me why m i so sad...what do i tell them? ...that bhaiya i have fallen in love with a hindi serial and it's poor male lead, whom his lady is not loving back.. [:x] [:^(]
...and then my brothers would make my condition worse with their laughter and leg pulling...
[:x]
I think i blabber enough sorry if i offended someone' pov [8(]

Incense thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey bhavna lovely and excellent post seemed u spoke my heart...but i m not sad at all as the show is coming to an end every show comes to an end but plainly disgusted with the fact i thought it to be love story and it turned out to be a phamily drama...and cv have sheerly wated this month it was wholly dedicated to the nonsense stuff i mean who was interested in JK heart change ramu heart change kulli marriage family reunion noone this can be done with the voiceover...i wnated gullu to fall in love clearly with kesar but its always the phamily gulaal cares about...unlike kesar who only lives for gulaal...aag barabar hone chahiye but no...it didnt happened here and now the confession and vasant coming in the dream is crap for me...so disgusted y did i watch the show...see even i m pouring my heart out bhavna lovely post👏👏👏👏
Bioinfo_Chaitu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
confession on khatiya🤣and kesu mummified 🤣gullu bolegi i luv you kesu bolega ruk muh par se bandage naikal ke reply karta hun🤣, nurse bolegi chup raho tota maina hospital mein chabad ahabad karna mana hai🤣lovely post bhavna, it seems ki tum hamari bhavnao ki bade acche se samajhti ho😉😆
LoLali thumbnail
@arti:

Thanks arti ! Phew...so somebody actually did 'mile sur mera tumhara' with me.. [:)]

I guess i m sad coz friday wala epi raised my expectaion so high... [8(] and what i got is thenga.. [:x]
LoLali thumbnail
confession on khatiya face= and kesu mummified[=))] gullu bolegi i luv you kesu bolega ruk muh par se bandage naikal ke reply karta hun[=))], nurse bolegi chup raho tota maina hospital mein chabad ahabad karna mana hai
lovely post bhavna, it seems ki tum hamari bhavnao ki bade acche se samajhti ho[;)]

Oye chaitu!!
mei tum sab k bhavana ko nahi samjhungi to kaun samjhega...mei bhi iss forum ki devoted kes gul phangurl hu

but cv's r ghoting the gala of my bhavana.. [:x] [:^(]
indiansrp thumbnail
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 for the last part
VJ-LNMDJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I think we are all so sad and disappointed because we love them so very much - our Kesar-Gulaal ... Since the show is ending and we cant control what the Cv's will show us and I have been as frustrated as you and many others...today I have decided I will only focus on how lovely these two have been that they have made us so desparate to see more and more of them ...I will just watch older nicer episodes and enjoy their togetherness on screen - otherwise I will just feel so angry and go mad ... I'll just think of their wonderful moments together , wherever they have occurred and however rae they are ...
But I do understand what you are feeling... just avoiding frustration for myself...
love,
VJ
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

OMG PINKI.😆..👏main..haste haste pagal ho jaungi...🤣

Mile sur mera tumhara

kesu pad gaya khatiya pe bechara

cvs teri pavitra bhavnaon ne humein mara

na mile humein chii scenes ka sahara😭

LoLali thumbnail
@piu:
hey piu!!

mein yaha sad land me sad-sad ghoom rahi hun...aur tu laughter land me pagala rahi hai... [:x] [LOL]

aaj mere college me holiday ho gaya...to mei forum mei apna dukhada ro rahi hun... [:^(]

aaj decide kiya hai har thread me jaakar cry karoongi... [:^(]

My mood is so off... [8(]
Keithuu thumbnail
Totally agree with u...my bhavana is also same as urs...😭
Ab mujhe iss serial se koi expectations nahi hai...😔
Nice post bhavna...😊