-Shobhu21- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Mohan ki maa... Aur mohan ki herogiri pasand nahi ???😆😆😆
Impossible
Elizabeth Darcy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks to Vandy, Nads and Megs for the Recliner Baba theory, which most of you will find HERE: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/tere-liye/1513096/recliner-baba-ki-jai-ho 🤣

Snippet 36:

*Mohan enters his bedroom the moment he returns home, and stops when he spots something*

Mohan: Uh oh...
Younger Brother: What is it, bro?
Mohan: This can't be good...they placed a recliner in my room 😡
Younger Brother: Oh Mummy did that the moment you left for UK. Boy was I jealous 🤣
Mohan: So THIS was why my Pankhas were chanting recliner baba ki jai ho 😲
Younger Brother: Bhai they have talking fans in the UK?? 😲😲
Mohan: Never mind that. This isn't gonna be good. Having a recliner in your room is NOT a good sign! 🤢
Younger Brother: 😕 But why?
Mohan: Haven't you watched enough of your quota of Hindi serials you hairy baboon? 😡 Only guys about to get married have recliners in their rooms. So that they can act idiotically chivalrous and give their supermahaan wives the bed. 🤢
Younger Brother: Bhai they have Hindi serials in the UK?? 😲😲
Mohan: 'Course they do, Curtain-Face Now do me a favour and bury me under the recliner, please.
Younger Brother: Bhai?
Mohan: What? 😡
Younger Brother: Would this be a good time to ask Kastur Bhabi to say recliner baba ki jai ho? 😃
Mohan: I have a pankha named Kastur Bhabi now?
Younger Brother: Kastur Bhabi has ceiling fans named after her too?

Edited by Elizabeth Darcy - 13 years ago
silky_harshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Snippet:5
Narmada vau:haiii main kya karu?kaise kru?kab karu🤢
Mohan:well i will help u😊.make a drink 4 me,put it in a glass n add ice cubes,n do it rite now.ok
Narmada vau:haiii devarjee!! I have severe headache 🤢
Mohan:then make one for urself too.it causes me a hangover,but it will surely help u in reducing ur hangover of bahanaas!!!
silky_harshad thumbnail
Well,that young bro shud read RB theory 🤣
Silky the Narmada-vau one HAS to be my favourite from all your snippets 🤣 Bahaana Hangover!! 😆 Btw check Snippet 36 I made changes to the ending 😆
-Shobhu21- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Kya RB theory hai... waah waah... Loved the RB theory...
Koi us chote bro ko samjao...
And bichari bhabhi...
silky_harshad thumbnail
kastur bhabhi have ceiling fans named after her!!!🤣 bechara mohan!🤣 🤣 lizzy u r gr8
*bows*
sam123_0 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I had missed the last three...
"I married him"
"Mujhe pasand nahi"
"RB ki jai ho"
Too good Lizzy... I love Saroj even more now... 🤣.. first for Mujhe pasand nahi and next for arranging RB in Mohan's room 🤣
This snippet's actually a sequel to this one: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/45965289�, and this one: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/45897768�. Read the last one first and then the first one, in case you haven't already. These are Silky's hangover snippets, which I love immensely 🤣

Snippet 37:

*Mohan reclining on Recliner Baba, Kastur storms in*

Kastur: Mohanji!! 😡
Mohan: Am I having a nightmare or did the CVs really give YOU Baapji's Dukhi Aatma music right now 🤓
Kastur: What did Narmada Bhabhi ever do to you that you would treat her like this 😭
Mohan: Believe me, I was doing her, and the entire house, a HUUUGE favour. Haven't you noticed how nice and quiet the house has become? You guys owe me a Nobel Peace Prize.
Kastur: You hung her over too 😡😡
Mohan: If giving someone a hangover amounts to murder, wifey dear, then in Narmada Bhabhi's case I'd be committing euthanasia 😆
Kastur: 😲 My husband wants to commit FRATRICIDE!!! 😲 😲
Baapji: *appears out of nowhere and glares*
Kastur: ...Mera matlab hain bhratrghataka...maaf kijiye Baapji.
*Baapji leaves. Mohan looks left, then right, to make sure Baapji is nowhere in sight*
Mohan: The thing you said right now...that Prada whatever...was that one whole sentence? 😲
Kastur:
Edited by Elizabeth Darcy - 13 years ago
-Ramya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
My first try! (With Lizzie's help)😳

Snippet 1:

Kastur: *sings alone*
Ghis Ghis Mit Jaun Re…
Mohan:
😲 Run run
Kastur:
Kya hua Mohan ji!? 😲
Mohan:
There's a snake around, I can hear the ghissing! 😕😕
Kastur:
Oh mere Mohan!

*Mohan wonders '
why dint she add Ji at the end of my name'*🤔

Snippet 2:

Kastur: *walks by Mohan and in half sleep says*
Jai Shree Viku
Mohan: 😲
What?!😲 Dont you dare to call me Viku! 😡 When Did I become Viku from Mohan 😳

First You were saying 'Jai Shri Krishna', Next 'Jai Shri Mohan'and now 'Jai Shree Viku'!🤢 How many naamkaran's you will do to me?! 🤓🤔

Viku is so 🤢