Beauty and passion

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Dear all ,

This is dedicated to all wicked gang ppl..who have stopped being wicked and have been crying inconsolably since last two days...Specially for you Geeshu...Hope you like it...Enjoy😛

She came in slowly

And opened the door

With a drink in my hand

I was sitting on the floor

She looked beautiful in her black suit

Opened her hairs

To spread the dark

Lights were off

And searched for the spark

I can feel her fragrance

In every corner of my room

She encroached everything

Fastly with a zoom

Mug was kept aside

And I lied on my bed

Praising her beauty

She made me mad

Her dark black hairs

And dark black eyes

Her ultimate beauty

Led my sensations rise

She was near me

And I was close to her

This was the moment

That we can't bear

As she came close

Everything was gone

Electric supply came back

And lights switched on

THE DARK NIGHT JUST RAN AWAY😉

Leaving me alone to say

ALAS!

The coffee in my cup was also spoiled

And my dreams were simply soiled

I got neither the coffee nor the beauty

Only memories of those moments pretty🤣

Kiil me someone

chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
ok..res..piu..abhi thoda kam..BRB..😳
LoLali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
oye piu!!!

this is so insane way of consoling ppl [=))] [=))]

lady! your poetry is making me crazzyy!! [=))]

today i m throwing not only flower but flower pot as well... *don't you dare to duck*.. [LOL]
Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoLali

oye piu!!!

this is so insane way of consoling ppl 🤣 🤣

lady! your poetry is making me crazzyy!! 🤣

today i m throwing not only flower but flower pot as well... *don't you dare to duck*.. 😆

Haila pinki.😲..*ducks*..bole to you threw a flower pot...Oh cannot help my crazy sense of humour.🤢...see geeshu has been crying.😭.a lot since last two days..so thought..at least..change her mood from crying..😛..at least she will be guussa now.😆..and not cry..😳

Bole to now I should definitely run*ducks from..flying mojri's,tomatoes..and pinki's flower pot*Bhagooo*OM shanti OM SRK style*

Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: chweetu

ok..res..piu..abhi thoda kam..BRB..😳

ya siree me too waiting for your flying mojri's😆

Geeshu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Dear all ,

This is dedicated to all wicked gang ppl..who have stopped being wicked and have been crying inconsolably since last two days...Specially for you Geeshu...Hope you like it...Enjoy😛

Thanks Piu 😃 😭

She came in slowly

And opened the door

With a drink in my hand

I was sitting on the floor

She looked beautiful in her black suit (Black represents emptiness 😕)

Opened her hairs

To spread the dark

Lights were off

And searched for the spark

I can feel her fragrance

In every corner of my room

She encroached everything

Fastly with a zoom

Mug was kept aside

And I lied on my bed

Praising her beauty

She made me mad (😃)

Her dark black hairs

And dark black eyes

Her ultimate beauty

Led my sensations rise

She was near me

And I was close to her (☺️)

This was the moment

That we can't bear(😍 )

As she came close

Everything was gone

Electric supply came back ( 🤣 🤣 😭)

And lights switched on( 🤣 😭)

THE DARK NIGHT JUST RAN AWAY😉

Leaving me alone to say

ALAS!

The coffee in my cup was also spoiled

And my dreams were simply soiled

I got neither the coffee nor the beauty

Only memories of those moments pretty🤣 This lines make some sense yaar 😭 😭 😭

Kiil me someone I can't kill u..If u found any murderer pls give him my address 😭

Thanks Piu...I like that poem 😊

Edited by Geeshani - 14 years ago
Keithuu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Piu o piu...
waah waah waah...
isse kehte hai poetry..
superb yaar...
main har line mein kes gul ko imagine kar rahi thi...n climax bhi waah...cvs se inspired😆
geeshu climax padhke phir se rone lagegi...hahahahaha...😉
but its really beautiful...😊
Hamein aur poems supply karti rehna,...😊

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7
@piu
kya karu mai tera...

it was like😊😳😉☺️😍😲 💔

isse kehte hai saari umeedo par cold water daalna ..vo bhi chiiilled water😆

Edited by nneeiill - 14 years ago
Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: Geeshani

Thanks Piu...I like that poem😊Thanx Phew finally amine tujhe smile karte huye dekha..even if thoda sa..Bole to mission accomplished😆

kreas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

@Piu
Piu tu to kavitri nilkli re...kya kavita likha hai...bahut pyara hai re tera kavita...!!!!!❤️