Akshara's dream to come true? Tweet
0 LIKE | 0 COMMENTS |
Akshara, from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai on STAR Plus, has been through a tough time recently as she suffered a miscarriage. The incident left her shattered and she overcame her fears with great difficulty.
However, Akshara's dream of holding her bundle of joy in her arms seems to be finally coming true. Read on to find out more.
A STARPlus.in source discloses, "Yesterday's episode saw Akshara feeling unwell and everyone was concerned about her health. In tonight's episode, Akshara and Naitik will decide to visit the doctor for a check-up. The doctor will suggest a pregnancy test and Akshara will get restless hearing this. Akshara will anxiously await her pregnancy reports."
Akshara aka Hina Khan says, "I suspect that I could be pregnant and I am feeling nervous and excited at the same time. I am excited because I have been dreaming about being a mother since a long time and I just can't wait for my dream to come true. I am also nervous due to my miscarriage last time. I dread thinking what will happen if I lose my baby again. I don't think I will have the courage to recover this time. For now, I am just praying that my pregnancy reports turn out to be positive."
Naitik aka Karan Mehra quips, "I, too, am hoping that the pregnancy reports are positive as I know that nothing will make Akshara happier and her happiness matters most to me. I also know that Akshara will keep remembering what happened the last time and will get worried but being her husband, I will do my best to keep her pepped up and happy. I also plan to explain to the family about the emotional support that Akshara needs and I know that they will support me in every way. I just want to ensure that nothing goes wrong this time and I will take proper care of Akshara."
Join Akshara and Naitik as they prepare for some good news only in Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hain every Monday to Friday at 9.30 pm only on STAR Plus.
http://starplus.startv.in/news/2118/akshara's-dream-to-come-true.aspx
Edited by Armu4eva - 14 years ago