Madhu should come back! Its high time

-Juhi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

I think its high time now Madhu should cum back ! Arnab should tell her wats going on in Panchi's mind and madhu should again show panchi her rite place! Its too much now ! I personaly used to like panchi earlier but now Panchi's character iz bcuming worse day by day! Firstly she knew about AbhIya's past and she told Piya to stay away frm Abhay ! Now shes thinking n dreaming of abhay! N on top of dat she says she n he look 'Cute' How can a sister think like dat! I mean dats ridiculous! And y r the cvs doing this to us! We already watch ViVah offscreen bt nw onscreen also hugging n chipkofying unnecessarily ! Jeh piya r cute bt abhay panchi no match! Really it has bcum intolerable

p.s- just my pov! No intention 2 hurt any vivah or abhay panchi fans.

TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I so agree with you dearšŸ‘šŸ¼..Ek maa ka hoan bohoth zaroori hai so that she fills some sense into these girls specially the elder one..who is like a ghodi without a lagam right now..🤣
FrmMem37 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Madhu ji aaiye aur dekhiye aapki beti panchi kya gul khila rahi hai...
Panchi thinks Abhay is not good for piya but he is good for her...just acting as a despo to snatch her younger sisters love...
Don_theEvil thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
agree with you are, i so fed up with this 😔