behkudi
part 13
He tucked her closer..
They looked at each other lost in the intensity of the moment.
He looked away instantly she peeped from the side. Abhi bhi naraz ho?
He almost melted in her words..then he looked away. She peeped from the other side.. he snapped her hand off his arms angrily.. she twitched .& softly caressed his arm again. He snapped & walked away to his room. She followed ..running behind him. He took a towel & wiped his back. She snatched the towel & softly wiped him.. he twitched in pain as she moved over the stretched muscles. Don't he growled.
A tear escaped her eyes as she very carefully patted his back. He turned instantly & gripped her arms tighter and shook her roughly. He didn't say anything.. just stared at those teary eyes. Geet let out another cry, this time in pain as she felt his fingers dig into her bone. His hands released her the second the sound escaped from her lips.
Her cry brought some sense back into his head. He slowly eased his expressions & met her gaze. He had something between a look of bewilderment, frustration anger on his finely sculpted face. The room was completely silent except for the sound of her tiny, sobs for several heartbeats. Suddenly she felt a pair of strong arms wrap tightly around her body.
She looked at him, for a second she though he was going to hurt her again, squeeze her between arms that could crush her like a dry leaf like he always does. To her surprise he lifted her into his arm & carried her to the bed. Her heart missed a beat, he was calm..she knew he won't hurt her..not now. He made her sit on his lap & curled his body around her protectively. His warm sweaty chin rested softly against her head. A growl rumbled low in his chest.
Geet stayed perfectly motionless, sniffling softly & ambivalent how to respond. Her face was staring right at his broad muscled arm. An intimidating sight & obviously strong. As she stared, she chuckled. She didn't want to acknowledge it, the thought itself made her heart pound. Before she could speak, he snarled low in his throat and slowly unfolded his body, pulling away from her and standing up. He angrily looked at her shoulders where devs hands touched her. She turned to look at shoulder & then looked at him. She wanted to tell him.. explain her innocence. He twisted her hand & held it backward.
Maan ur hurting me
he pushed her sleeves down angrily. .. pulling them away. She immediately crossed her arm to cover herself & hold the fabric together. He ripped her kurthi apart scaring the hell out of her. She closed her eyes & stood numb. She felt a sudden chillness around her bare self in just inner on top & salwar. When she heard nothing but his raged breathing she slowly opened her eyes to see him facing his back to her. He threw his shirt at her. She immediately pulled it on. He was angry, furious.. he threw her torn cloth on the floor & emptied a whole bottle of whiskey & set a blaze. He stared at the fire intently. She slowly inched towards him & hugged him from behind... sorry.. she said very softly.
She could feel him relax in her arms. His tensed muscles now eased a bit. She sat on the bed & pulled him to sit down. She slowly rested his head in her lap. He instantly closed his eyes & slipped into deep sleep. She slowly caressed his hair he chuckled in sleep & snuggled closer. She smiled & kept watching. He looked so cute.. masoom. Just like a small baby. It was 7pm.. it was more than 6hrs since he was sleeping peacefully in her lap. She didn't move .. she did dose off couple of times on him. Then got up & smiled at herself.. she softly pushed his hair behind.. getting a clear view of his face. Wat is abt him, that she can't even hate him though he gets so angry at her all the time. Even gets rude, harsh..she chuckled.
Geet saw the time it was 7.30pm now.. she slowly..rested his head on the bed & slipped her hip out. She straighten her duppata over his shirt & turned to look at his face one last time make sure he was sleeping peacefully. She smiled & halfheartedly turned to leave.. with a light tug of his hand he pulled her so that she fell across his chest.
Surprise rushed through her & her pulse quickened. She almost smiled, but she had to put up a stern look. not giving out her expressions.. mujhe der ho rahi hain..he pulled her closer. He slid his hand across her waist & pulled her over his strong self. Oh god!! it felt wonderful to lie across his hard body like that..she tried to fight her own urges & desires..she wiggled trying to get up. Geet eyes widened as he slid his hand down to her back, cupping her through the fabric.
Maan choduyien der ho rahi hian.
Maan didn't even care to listen to her. He slid the other hand up to cradle the back of her head, she flickered in his gaze as he pulled her mouth down to his. His mouth was entirely too skilled coaxing her lips apart before his tongue slipped inside. She closed her eyes resting her whole body weight on him. He deepened the kiss pulling her closer.. it was so easy to melt into his commanding desire..geet jerked out scared with her own desire that was pushing her to want just more than the kiss. She got up pulled her duppata that was stuck under him. He smirked ..she snapped it at once & straighten in .. running out of the room. He dropped his head back in the pillow.. & smiled. How am I to sleep now.. he chuckled.
Geet rushed down the steps.. through the hall way almost bumping on Dev who just walked in. Geet gave him a disgusting look ..not letting even his gaze touch her. She sat in the car. She bit her fingers.. wondering wat would have happened agar..
nahi nahi..tu yeh sab kya soch rahi hain
how can u even get carried away like this
u don't even know wat he thinks abt u
she couldn't even a min stop thinking..wat they could have done had she not stopped him.
he only knows how she managed in front of parents with her dress.. waering his shirt. she cookind up..spilling a coffee..etc..
Next day Geet had made up her mind to stay away from him. no.. all this was driving her insane. She was getting trapped into this unknown behkudi..it just longed to be in his arms.. feel him closer & closer. Not even thinking wat is right & wat is wrong. All that began to matter was him.. his happiness..his anger..just him. All she wanted to do was keep him happy.
no.. no.. she was not going to that any more.
She decided not to be even alone with him anywhere.
She didn't give him the morning coffee she send peon. Even when he called her for dictation she stood near the door. She looked at her top to bottom.. she looked cold.. she wore the red lipstick. She not even once looked at him. He smirked & walked towards her..
she shouted.. no... just don't
u will not touch me.
All the while her eyes was glued to the floor.
He continued to walk towards her..
her loud cry became a whipper ..maan nahi..plz
he squeezed her cheeks.. & lifted her chin to face him.. his eyes was as red as her lips.. in anger.
Don't u get it.. just stop it..
I hate u..she cried & ran out crying.. why was she crying..her eyes betrayed her own words.. she couldn't hate him..how much every she wanted to.
Maan got wild & hit the door in anger. U can't hate me.. he screamed..
u don't hate me..
I know that.. u don't
the whole day Geet didn't confront him. Later in the evening. Maan came out of his cabin, Geet didn't want to look at him. She couldn't resist ..she did & her eyes burned to see his hands resting on Sasha's waist. She immediately looked at him with killing eyes.. he smirked & looked away.
Maan & sasha walked straight into the lift. Her eyes just followed their every move..like..animated..like every thing was happening in slow motion. As they walked in the lift..sasha turned to face Maan..his hand went around her back. Sasha's hand was reaching the nape of his neck..& the door closed.
Geet was made..wild. fusrious..she ran down the steps ...her heart rate was going high...she missed few steps..& ran & pressed the lift button in the next floor.. continuously.. she kept looking at the arrow & number it flashed..the lift opened.. her eyes scanned every corner of the lift.. sasha was alone.. disappointed & irritated.
Geet turned furiously as the lift closed.. he stood right there..with his hand crossed over his chest smirking. She didn't even think.. she slapped him across the cheek
he blinked
how dare u..she slapped him again & again & again.. until she could.. without breaking down...without melting into his arms.. he just stood there looking into her eyes..
I hate u ..I hate u.. she slapped him again..he grinned
she raised her hand again this time her hand went touched his lips.. & wiped it with her thumb angrily
how dare u kiss her.. she cried into his mouth...claiming him.
she kissed him all over.. She pulled him by his collar and kissed him madly...
Maan met her commanding touch. She threaded her fingers through his hair & pulled his head deepening the kiss.
-behkudi part 13-
-PREV PART 12 NEXT PART 14-
muskan expected a lot more likes & comments..
muskan.. sad.. but couldn't get angry on friendship day
so special gift from muskan..all the 4 FFs updated
looks like muskan loves u all more than u love her
happy friendship day
love u all a lots
muskan
Edited by muskanp - 13 years ago