Last year exactly on 22nd we got the cutest little sequence Bheegi si Bhaagi si on KaSh as ArSh well obviously it was triangle sequence but as i am KaShian n will talk about KaSh only so sorry dudes who were thinking i would go for whole details of sequence.
What we saw in SBS and SBB according to that KaSh as ArSh scenes were edit but datz okay atleast we know dat there are scenes of them so let it go and enjoy the small part we got as we are KaShians and we gt happy to see a glimpse of KaSh ryt
Lets talk about the sequence shall we awww where should i even start from lets start from clothes hayyyeee both were looking so Angelic in White our Angels (woohoo we gt another White scene of KaSh) White combo was looking damn hot on them its nt the first tym though bt thn again KSG transpirit white shirt with Shona white long skirt awesome combo na haan haan all the scenes from hospital till after d fyt were damn damn damn good even though this scene wasnt romantic bt we are gonna celebrate why bcz of KaSh we dont whine or cry over small things
KaSh dance steps in the sequence were cute the way they were moving their eyes talking yh Armaan was drunk bt i am looking from KaSh fan point of view as we KaShians said earlier AR or ArSh we dont care we love KaSh and care abt them so yh both were damn amazing in the song both did great job in the sequence and made us fall in love with them more
I remember the lines used Jagi aankhoun ko bhi Sapna milega, Koi Khushi ane ka bhi andesha hai ufff these lines were perfect on their situation thn at the end of sequence where they were doing rounds around the fire uff their killer eyes killed the scene with their eye-lock
Thnnn came the hottest hug ever gosh i still am not over i so remember how crazy we went to see the hug of their it was one of the bestest scene of KaSh as ArSh their emotions were clear on their faces i so love it yh after the hug we gt ArSh argument bt hehehe sorry i knw i am crazy bt i even love dat as well see datz how much we love KaSh we even find their arguments scene hot bt the thing is the hug was so intense dat it can still burn your screen on YT you juz want to go back and watch the scene again and again and again you never get tired of watching that
I would mention SBS segment here bcz dere i saw wht KaSh really are i mean yes when you are doing a scene obviously you are supposed to stand together and talk whn cameraman is getting ready i would love to mention dat few people did really low things last year from SBB segment which seriously is cheap bt i wont go into details i love SBS segment bcz it showed dat KaSh were not standing together they werent doing any scene it was juz simple offscreen masti which only KaSh were doing datz y i love thm i mean doing a scene and whn it says cut is anothe thing bt whn u r doing a scene and juz doing masti dat is exactly wht KaSh were doing i think datz why whneva we ask thm their fav moment tu they say everyday is memorable with each other and seriously they wont share their secrets bt datz okay its between KaSh and should stay in between them
Here is Sequence video with Hug and argument scene credit goes to Ambz for editing she is the one who dl all ArSh scenes last year (Ambz hun i love you sooo much mwahhh to you )
SBS segment and watch KaSh doing masti
P.S: guys i knw i write without comas and fullstop seriously i hate being formal and write formals so sorry if it gives you probs anyways enjoy and yo you bashers yaar apna kaam karo why you waste my precious tym i knw you have nothing to do but i have a life i dont to waste on unwanted things thank you.
KaSh as ArSh 26th July 2010 Anniversary: Page 3
KaSh as ArSh Bike scene Anniversary : Page 4