aur kitna tadpaogi...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Why she gets bollywood movies
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Ups and Downs
Part 33
She woke in the late hours of afternoon to find herself alone in bed, she immediately got up holding the spread tight, and wondering where Maan has gone, then she heard some sounds from the kitchen and smiled. When she came out of the washroom all dressed in his kurta and pajama, he grabbed her and pulled her and sealed her lips; she reciprocated and soon they were breathless, he said "you are even hotter and have also become a tigress in bed, did you experiment in my absence" she pulled herself away hitting his chest hard "ouch, ouch, hey, I was not saying what you are thinking, ouch, ouch" he pretended to be in pain by her hitting, she made a face and turned from him and said "you are accusing me of" he put his finger on her lips "Ssh, I am not accusing, I was just wondering how many times did you dream of doing all these chi chi things with me, and thought about ways to drive me crazy" she turned red, blushing hard like a little girl caught hiding her favorite toy. "what Geet you all the times thought about seducing me, girl you are crazy, when I were all the time in front of you, you should have tried some practical rather then going through the theory part again and again" when she turned to a deeper color of red he gave up and lifted her "now, if you keep on inviting me openly, what will I do but devour you"
Later in the evening he called the kids, they were excited to know that Geet was with him, and while talking to her Jeet even said "Maa, are you on way of making another set of twins for us to play with" she was taken aback by his audacity, sensing what Jeet might have said Maan took the phone and talked to the kid, later he called Kavita and asked her to take the twins to meet his Maa, and Kavita agreed and also assured him that she will brief everything to Amma and also talk to her about the date, and she will ask Adi to put the notice in court, and also ask Simran to talk to Rano, and is sure that Amma will go on her own to brief Rano.
Geet listened to this conversation and as soon as he hanged she asked "what date? And which notice?" he hugged her and said "look Geet, we will be back to India in early November, and get our marriage registered, on 28th December, and as we were married under unconventional conditions we need to get it registered under civil marriage, and for that the notice has to be given few months prior to the date." She looked at him and said "but, Maan will Aunty agree even after knowing about the accident" he laughed "are you suggesting me that you are a lesbian" she was shocked by the use of his words "what do you mean?" he looked at her with playful eyes and traced a finger on her cheek "how will she know that you have a missing breast until you go and" she did not let him complete the sentence and hit him hard he hugged her back.
"listen Geet, we are going to met Adrian, he has arranged an appointment with cosmetic surgeon" she was surprised "you know Adrian" "yes I do and we have been discussing abut your surgery from quite some time" she stepped back "you always knew" he stepped towards her "is it wrong?" she turned "you lied" he pulled her and made her face him "and what you did all this time? It was even greater then lying, Geet I was hurting when you slapped me, I was getting weird when you choose to avoid me, and you are telling me that I lied, then Geet what do you say about what you did with me" he was fuming with anger, never in so many years she has ever seen him glowering with this emotion, she tried to pull back "NEVER" he said "never ever try to run away from me, did you get it and this time Geet this I am saying for the last time you turn your back to me and I will turn my back to living" she was shocked and broke up crying he hugged her back and both cried their heart out.
When Julie joined them for late dinner she was happy for them and congratulated Geet, and also assured her that she was always by her side.
As months went she had regular appointments with the doctor, she went through her first phase of surgery, Maan asked the cosmetic surgeon to have the Breast replaced and the arm scars to be concealed, he said "the thigh scars should be left as they are, let nature lighten them" and when Geet asked him why he wanted that he said "when I trace my fingers on them they make me feel aroused" she was taken aback by his admission in front of the surgeon, who only smiled, he hugged her and kissed her openly, 'yes' she thought 'since they have started becoming intimate she had noticed that he traced his finger son her right thigh quite often, so does he really feel so or id he just kidding' and she blushed further "thinking about it" he said, she felt his heated gaze and blushed even more.
Next: Epilogue
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...