WE WERE RIGHT...SHYAM IS ANJALI'S HUSBAND...

Discovery thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OKAY M SORRY BUT 1 MORE POST ON SHYAM...😛
WAS JST GOING THROUGH TELLYCHAKKAR.COM NWZ N SAW DIS ARTICLE ''REVELATION ND MARRED RELATIONS IN ISS PYAAR KO KYA NAAM DOON''
N GUYZ U KNOW WHAT OUR XPECTATIONS ABOUT SHYAM'S IDENTITY WAS RIGHT...YES HE IS D MYSTRY MAN...HE IS ANJALI'S HUBBY...POOR ANJALI...😭😭
I HATE 2 SAY DIS BT I WAS ONE OF DEM WHO WAS NOT AT ALL XPECTING DIS...😔😔
I FEEL LIKE CRYING NOW...COZ I KNOW TELLY CHAKKAR.COM NWZ CAN NVR GO WRONG...
M SCARED 4 KHUSHI N ANJALI NOW...HOW WILL DEY DEAL WID DIS...OH NO...WHY DIS TWIST MAN??...WHY??...😡😡
I KNOW U ALL WERE VRY MUCH XPECTING DIS...BUT I WAS NOT...SO JST WANTED TO SHARE MY FEELINGS...
😡

BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
let's moan together simi... 🥱
im gonna bang my head against da wall and bang dat jerk's head too
noorie_ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh man this sucksss! I really really hope this isn't true. But I know that there's an extremely high chance that it's possible 😭 sigh..nadz let me join you in banging my head against the wall. I feel like throwing Shyam somewhere so deep down that he can never find his way up again! 😡
Discovery thumbnail

Originally posted by: NaDzGirl

let's moan together simi... 🥱

im gonna bang my head against da wall and bang dat jerk's head too

No nadz i should bang my head 1st...m a fool...i didn't believe ny1...i was like...no v'll hav a smooth going love story bt now m scared...coz asr is an angry young man n he will nvr forgive khushi 4 dis though she hasn't dn nything...i dont like it wen my fav couple has to go through so many tests...why?? i feel like crying...😭
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Shyam's mystery is getting on my friggin nerves!!... poor Anjali's photi kismat!!
Discovery thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute_gurl

oh man this sucksss! I really really hope this isn't true. But I know that there's an extremely high chance that it's possible 😭 sigh..nadz let me join you in banging my head against the wall. I feel like throwing Shyam somewhere so deep down that he can never find his way up again! 😡

o yaar i was also one of dem who wasn't xpectin dis...bt i trust telly chakkar.com totally...n der daljeet has quoted dat der will be a big revelatn about hr husband...
so m really scared...
Discovery thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi0809

Shyam's mystery is getting on my friggin nerves!!... poor Anjali's photi kismat!!

hamari b kismat koi achi nai h yaar...if v see arhi in pain we'll surely feel it too...omg m vry tensd...how will arnav react 2 dis...
556195 thumbnail
😒..shyam ki to mai😡
he is playing with so many lives..argh! such a cheap character..just hate him to the core..his gonna create so much problems!!
iski to dono tang tor kar box me bhar ke pani me baha dena chaiye huh!😡
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

i hate this twist...girrr😡

tvmania thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nahiii...😭😭😭...Yeh jhoot hai ... but wht to do 🤢
I dont want ipkknd to end up like a common serial the same old exta marital affair😡 y cant the cv's think of something new 😡
If they can then plz login here and read our stories so tht u can make ur show always chart at top 1
I wish arnav breaks shyam's one more leg for cheating his sister...😡