ANGER KICKS 12.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, M 14: Aus vs Ireland, at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M16: SL vs Oman, Pallekele 🏏
The mother of all get togethers
Raat ke 9 baje(9 PM) VrindAng,RajVi,MaiHarsh,VirAnvi SS
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M18: India vs Namibia, Delhi 🏏
Originally posted by: beboholic
This is hard, but nice topic! šš¼
Preity zinta- I will give it a try. It might be bad. She would be honest and say because not interesting films are coming her way because they are going to more popular actress like katrina, pc, kareena, vidya ect.
Am sure she will name names too...she is very honest!
Okay that was bad. Am not creative.
PZ will say "O yes! I am being offered a lot of movies even now but I am busy with IPL and launching my own film. I want to do something different and not run of the mill, that is why I am not working on any new movie right now."š¤Ŗ
Such a big lie though !Anyways, what would she answer if asked "Do you think people should go for botox and other surgical ways of enhancing ones looks? Have you ever done it?"š¤”š
Sonakshi: *thinking look that she kept doing in IMD*...Nooo. I have known him for a long time. He even taught me how to paint!! I wasn't lying when i said that. I don't have a crush on him.
*this game is hard...i am horrible at it* š
Oh well...good game tho!:)
Next question:
To Sonam...what to you think of Shobha De?š
Sonakshi: *thinking look that she kept doing in IMD*...Nooo. I have known him for a long time. He even taught me how to paint!! I wasn't lying when i said that. I don't have a crush on him.
*this game is hard...i am horrible at it* š
Oh well...good game tho!:)
Next question:
To Sonam...what to you think of Shobha De?š
Sonam - "Well .. I don't want to think anything about her. She is a fossil who has been getting no action these days .. so nobody understands whatever she says"āļøNow .. what will Shobha De say if asked what she thinks about Sonam, Punit Malhotra, Minisha Lamba etc. new comers who keep trashing her with their tweets?š¤¢
Sonu ji voice messaged me and appreciated my love for him..... and said tumhara message ata hai toh mujhe acha lagta hai ... tumhrara pyar...
Katrina praising Akshaye Khanna says he taught her a game https://www.youtube.com/shorts/-kzjZ214DHw
https://x.com/pinkvilla/status/1964033323749294107?s=46...