lippi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
did anyone notice how Ratan said the exact words purabh paschim and the astrologer in today's episode repeated those words? 😲

basically the same dialogue was repeated twice.

"yeh dono purabh paschim hein"
Edited by lippi - 14 years ago

harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lippi

did anyone notice how Ratan said the exact words purabh paschim and the astrologer in today's episode repeated those words? 😲

basically the same dialogue was repeated twice.

"yeh dono purabh paschim hein"

yar dey run out of dialougez..so dey use d same one again & again

dey hve fatichar script writerz...

us on IF could hve wrote better linez😆
locopoco thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Seems like channel has run out of money, they didn't get any TRP's so no money came in there and now they are getting close to giving madam Ratan her due amount. Plus to all the artist that will be performing for the sangeet and then not to forget the lavish wedding. So couldn't afford creative script writers, they are recycling dialogues for everyone.
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i wanna ask whence did they pick up that erudite???? i dont accept that he was giving true info related to them . in my town whenever parents call pandit to check kundali of boy gal , they tell real ages too to pandit but in sawaymvar they dint do such... telling wrong infos to pandit deffinitely it will be pooram pachim , if ratan told him correct age , i guess that it would not hv east west then...
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Areh bhai , yaha pandit ji ki kya galathi hai, woh yahi bola jo, Ratan cannot say even when she want to say those lines again.😉
locopoco thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

waise be it any of the guys one thing is clear that Ratan won't adjust to anyone's family. Which seems to be very clear from the way its going on. Jeans prob with Abhinav, village prob with Anupama and am sure there would be sth with Gaurav as well

HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
she cant adjust in her own family dts why she dint even invite her parents as i think...
ilm25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikrant_shonit

i wanna ask whence did they pick up that erudite???? i dont accept that he was giving true info related to them . in my town whenever parents call pandit to check kundali of boy gal , they tell real ages too to pandit but in sawaymvar they dint do such... telling wrong infos to pandit deffinitely it will be pooram pachim , if ratan told him correct age , i guess that it would not hv east west then...

yes...i agree...read on wiki that Ratan is actually 27 years old...that would make her older than all of the prospective grooms...and looking at her sister...it seems as if its highly unlikey she is only 21 and her sister is pushing 50 (thats how old she looked)