TMS 27 June - 1 Jul Updates and Discussions

rojapoooo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Monday 27/6/11

KOdumai Kodumai nnu KOvilukku pOnaa ...
ange rendu kOdumai jingu jingu nnu Aadarathu ppa !!!

Rojaaa, brief update kudu pOrum...yen kitte adi vaangi saagatheyyy - mad Roja warns
updater Roja - Mad Roja is madddeeerrr after watching this episode grrr

First segment - MM MM is absolutely dejected (oh yeah, tell us about it ) Even after the
bit notices and sms galore ...no one is buying !!! Archu as usual gives a pep talk. Well
finally, the calls are coming. Possibility of car selling is very bright.

Second segment - selling cars - Archu is at the cash counter. MM distributes . Net
sales - 19 lakhs . MM MM kku profit - 6 lakhs. Archu insists that Nandhini's loan should
be repaid. " ithu pOora kuduthu tta, we need to pay only 2 more lakhs " MM MM is SBT (Scorpion Bitten thief ) and agrees with the calculations. For his part adds that they have
to pay back for the gold also "Raani kalyanam... 50 paun..." Now it is Archu's turn to
play SBT - Roja vaale mudiyalai da sammmyyy.

Third segment - Mamiyaar Veedu Hotel - finally Roja knows that Mr.Sarroojaa's name
is Ganapathy. Well some people who run some ashram come and ask for free food -
"all the time you donate only to Saraswathi Ashram?? Engalukku??" Ganapathy is
dejected.. So, whats new???

Freeze

Tuesday 28/6/11

Ok, what do you guys expect??? Nandhini's house – that guy who loaned them 3 Lakhs is eying Nandhini with lust – actually he is happy that the money is a far away dream !! - he knows that the money is no where in the vicinity and so has a " decent " proposal " my wife is rich but no beauty , so, let me marry you and give you the status of the second wife, what say?" Not that he waits for an answer…. Drags Nandhini – looks like he has the registrar's office eating out of his hand – garland , thaali laam ready panni ttu inge vanthuttarO??? Well, to cut a long story short, MM MM arrives with the money and pours ice cold water on the idea of a second marriage !!! Loan paid, Nandhini and daddy are happy. But MM MM being what he is, has a surprise for Nandhini. He has bought a gold chain for her and has the pleasure of adorning it on her . Well, Lady Shiva along with Manjal Pisasu and Ramya are privy to this scene , why so?? Well, they have come to the same "hospital " where Archu brought her kid for some "Oothal " Kekkanumaa?? As it is Lady Shiva is ready to kill Nandhini ..ippO nalla ammunition. And they witness one more thing too – MM MM paying back the money – he paid 3 lakhs to the loan shark, 1 lakh to the spare parts shop and the rest 2 lakhs towards Nandhini's loan account. Ambuttu then…all hell breaks loose, Manjal pisasu nalla veppilai adikkarathu. Nandhini wants MM MM to drop her at work and so both come near MM MM 's car. The auto which has the pleasure of housing Lady Shiva and Co makkar pannufies to start and so they are also privy to what Nandhini says to MM MM " don't tell Archu that you bought me a chain, no wife can tolerate hubby buying such costly gifts to any other girl " Lady Shiva makes it her responsibility to save Archu's life – "Archu, here we come "

Intha Raani story rombbbaaa irritating – so, brief update. Aakash comes back after hunting for a job , onnum sariya Kuthiralai !!! Sarrojja comes back – she took her kid to see the doctor – well the kid has summer boils and so Sarrojja wants her room to be air conditioned. Raani objects saying that right now the finanancial situation is bleak. Sarroja makes a dig saying that Aakash loves her as much as MM MM loves Raani – enna context nnu kekkatheenga ppa MM MM peru should be mentioned, period. Aakash bites that bait, promises to do the needful. Raani Ooram kattufies Aakash and tries to inject some logic. Akash shouts at Raani "leave me alone, I know how to manage my expenses "

Freeze

Wednesday 29/6/11

Veppilai session – Archu is fighting with the vegetable vendor " Ennai yaarum yematha mudiyaathu. Weight ai kOraichu pOdare??" Bhanu adores the land on which Archu walks uh huh "akka , neenga mattum illai nnaa……. Naan yemanthu pOi iruppen !!" Lady Shiva and Manjal Pisasu walk in hearing this . Ok Archu gets the news " Chain enna…panam enna…..Nandhinikki Vazhvu than pO " When the chain gets mentioned, Archu's face changes a bit but she laughs it off " I know every thing. Only because of Nandhini's idea, we could sell the cars. Athaan, he wanted to buy a gift . I know my hubby very well. Summa kuttai yai kOzhappatheenga " Lady Shiva and her entourage kku bye bye time – after a final warning.

MM MM – in his shed.Some work is being done on a car. Nandhini comes there and says that they have to go to Vellore immediately " relative's car….to be sold…has to be picked up right away as they are going for a long vacation…lets go and come back in the morning " MM MM says that he is free for the next 4 days and agrees for the proposal. Calls Archu and tells her that he is off to vellore with Nandhini . Archu wishes him a safe journey ( innum using Bhanu's phone ??? Oru cell phone Archu kku vaangi thara koodathaa?? ) Bhanu sees a pensive Archu and says "some thing is troubling you. En kitte sOlla koodatha?? I am like your sister.." Nalla emotional blackmail panni makes Archu spill. Archu says that MM MM never told her about buying that chain "even now he called to say that he is going to vellore with Nandhini but never said a word about the chain !!" Bhanu is aghast "Nandhini kooda whole night?? Bought her a chain?? Are you mad to let him do this??"

Archu is cool . She tells Bhanu that she will never suspect MM MM – "Nandhini, X Y Z … yaar kooda evvalavu night thaniya irunthaalum I am not bothered. I know my hubby. My only concern is that he has never hidden any thing from me (yeah sure..wait until you know Raani puraanam ) But, he never mentioned buying that chain !!! " Bhanu is nonplussed . What came next made mad Roja madder – at this stage, the director has the audacity to introduce a new character !!! Archu's twin who is very very pregnant is carrying jalli and is working in some road laying unit. She keeps pouring water on the road roller….faints…..road roller is moving…..

Freeze

Thursday 30/6/11

ThappichOm da sammmy - athu Lady Shiva's dream - Archu working with a road
laying unit , habba !Anyways, she gets up with a start , goes to the pooja room and
prays "so far, when ever I had such dreams , they have all come true. Just make
sure that Archu opens her eyes in Nandhini issue " (aama, Archu dream le full term
pregnant aa irunthaa?? apram, why are you worried that your Manmatha maappillai
will go for a second channel?? )
MM MM and Nandhini are back from Vellore. MM MM
asks nandhini to get ready "I will drop you at work " Appavum pOnnum thiru thiru nnu muzhikkaraanga. MM MM says that after driving the whole night she should rest
" go to work tomorrow??" Nandhini agrees. MM MM leaves - nandhini tells her dad
"thank God you did not blurt out that I can't go to that office any more " Well, MM MM
is privy to this conversation ( yen ma, avan slipper maattindu kilambittana nnu kooda paarkkame pesuvingala?) Anyways, MM MM comes back and learns the whole truth. Nandhini's manager tried to act smart with her "eppO paarthalum antha mechanic
kooda suthare?? I can give you a better life , blah blah " Well, it is decided that Nandhini
will start working for MM MM . Nandhin says that she is not sure about Archu "avanga
thappa eduthu kitta??" ( Yeeyy, if you have no smart ideas in your mind, why would you
even think like this ??)
MM MM says that though he did not consult Archu in this , she
would only be too happy to have Nandhini managing the show. EnnavO intha pOnnu kku dhideer importance !!

Some one is meeting RajaSekhar and asks for help - Obviously that guy has swindled
from his office and all proof has been collected by some one. Before the MD gets to
see it, this guy wants all that proof stolen . RS says that his two men - only those two
are capable of carrying out this job - are in the abacus school - "so , sorry, can not do
this " After the man leaves Alla Kai Sankara Lingam says that they have lost a lot of assignments like this " ellam antha MM MM payal laa le, avanai azhikkanum anne "
RS says that he has already done the needful "avan yethai vaichu mele vara poren
nnu sOlraanO athukku vEttu vaichutten " Nandhini comes, assumes charge. MM MM
is overjoyed that from now on he has some one who is qualified to manage the show. Nandhini asks about Archu" does she know that you are back from Vellore ?" MM MM
says that he has not bothered to keep the wife informed. Goes on to ask Nandhini
"innum 1 year le I will come up and be able to employ 200 people??" Nandhini says
that 6 months are enough "because I have to see that you do well... I won't be here after that.."

Freeze

Friday 1/7/11 Roja vaale intha kOdumai yai thaanga mudiyalai ppa Ellam Arivu
Kozhundugal !!!!

Sari, why Nandhini will be around only for 6 months? Apram amma foreign pOga
pOraanga (amma di nalla nerathile Kilambu, that is one head ache less for us !!)
MM MM decides to cross the bridge when he comes to it.

Lady Shiva at the astrologer - showing MM MM 's horoscope and Archu's as well.
MM MM has a very bright future - "from now on semai vAazhvu thaan ...car, palatial
house, money ellam on the way . And all his fortune is because of your daughter "
Lady Shiva sings the life history of MM MM and Archu (athu sari , Evanavathu KAthu irukkiravan kidaicha...singing like a canary thaan !!) Finally the astrologer says that
though things look good, Archu may not enjoy the fruits "Ketta sahavaasam for your
SIL" Lady Shiva immediately sings "Nandhini and her devious ways " - vows that she
will save her SIL from her clutches - walks back home and has visions of Nandhini
taking the phone from MM MM 's pocket...etc., etc.,

Aakash veet le rendu aircons - Sarrojja is very happy. Tells mommy that Raani should
never enjoy the luxury. Grocery shop guy comes for money and Ganapathy has bought provisions for the hotel from the house account. Athukku panam azhuthachu. Raani
gives the balance amount and says that 5,000 and odd rupees only for house expenses. Sarroja wants to buy cotton dresses for her son - "athigam vendaam mma, only
2,000 rs " Amma is not kicked by the idea. Aakash comes back saying that he
got a job. The clan is happy . raani tries to make conversation and Aakash cold
shoulders her ( yeyy kirukku, unakku kOnjam self respect irunthaa, Odane intha
veetai vittu kilambu)

Freeze

Edited by rojapoooo - 14 years ago

Sue Nair thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rojapooo

Monday - intha week pOora Roja thaan 😕

All the best Rojapoo...!!👏
eljay thumbnail
Poopoova poothidume Internetle endha poo?

Rojapooo! (with apologies to the original makers of the song!)
Vani19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Roja akka for the update. Ennada ithu mudiyave mudiyatha 😭
eclat thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thanks RP.

endha serial enna kEkkareenga RP... anything newvaa... with Kumaran, how can you even mention something new...
lakshmikr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Roja ippudi oru Jolli 🤣🤣🤣Update padikavae naa intha week full la TMS leave vidaporaen.. Pls yemathirateenga😉
nithya_IF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Roja..

promos show Arhcu is doing sithal velai.. 😲 19 lakhs money vandhum everything kaka voosh????
Sue Nair thumbnail

Originally posted by: eljay

Poopoova poothidume Internetle endha poo?

Rojapooo! (with apologies to the original makers of the song!)

🤣🤣🤣...adhu thaan ennake pudicha poo...!! Eljay ...there is no neccesity in apologizing ...we got the freedom of speech..and you came up such an amusing thought..!!.😉
Sue Nair thumbnail

Originally posted by: nithyamkv

Thanks Roja..

promos show Arhcu is doing (1) sithal velai.. 😲 19 lakhs money vandhum everything (2) kaka voosh????

What does these mean?? pls konjum explain.😉
Sue Nair thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vani19

Thanks Roja akka for the update. Ennada ithu mudiyave mudiyatha 😭

Vani...it will only mudiyum after you get married, have children and see your grandchildren. And for me with God's Grace after seeing my grandchildren get married..!!😛 Adhuveray...its waiting thaan..!!🥱