mayurlover4eva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
heyy pree firstly I wanna say congrats on your first vm 🤗
I loved the concept esp the whole Neha turned Veeru 😆🤣
thanks for the vm i loved the vm it's really good and you should defo keep making more 👍🏼
Tabzy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
aweesssoommeee VM... i luv d idea ... neha as female veeru..😆
do make more dude!...⭐️
radt thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! Exactly how I had imagined Neha when she climbed the tank...🤣 I loved it sooo much!🤗 great VM🤗
CoffeeAddict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Miss-Pakiie-KMH

hehehehe 😆😆

amazing first vm 👏
soo funny it waas 🤣 veeru to sher thaa buut hamari veera bbhi kuuch kam naahi
neha is too good 😆

Lovely vm ❤️
keep maaking more 😉😛😃

Thank you... lol ya... our Neha is a Veera!!!

Originally posted by: sweetapple2995

hahhaha 😊 nice vm i don't even know how to make one(even though i really want to) so you're way ahead of me 😉 😊😊😊 😊😊😊 😊😊😊 hahah but seriously it was good!

Thanks babes, you know if you have lovely friends to help, nothing is tough, be it VMs of FFs. 😊

Originally posted by: geet_maan_magic

the concept ... the mashup between Veeru and along with that mad-hatter soundtrack .. it was PURE GENIOUS 😆

Are u kidding me ?! How many first timers have you seen making stuff that that has you LOL-ing like a psycho on crack 🤣? This was AWSOME buddy ! 😳

Honorable mention on ur first VM ... I cud die of happpiness 😆
LOL Anythin fo' mah mate 🤗

You called me Genius! Haila... mai sapna to nahi dekh rahi? 😕

Dude i've seen only one person who 'LOLs like a psycho on crack' in my life till now! 😛

Don't die.. plz don't die! If you die then who'll bear all my bakwaas? 😭

Originally posted by: sana.shanak

awesome idea and I hope in the future u'll make lovely vmzz

Thanks Sana... 😊

Originally posted by: yummoBB

kaun keheta hai not attractive, yaar its very attractive n funny... loved it, the real veeru n neha is real good combination, 😆 yaar hamari Neha toh veeru se bhi kamaal nikli...
this is awesome as your first VM... do make more preee sweets 👏
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Hey Yumm!!! My baby!!

Thankcha darling for calling it attractive and funny and loving it! 😳

Originally posted by: brainychild92

yaar this was awesome! made me laugh.. especially the comparison!

like Miss Pakiie-KMH said..."veeru to sher thaa buut hamari veera bbhi kuuch kam naahi "

I SIMPLY LOVE NEHA!! lol!

Thank you! 😊
Edited by Sheherzade - 14 years ago
CoffeeAddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: xMamz2ellee

Pree! This was awesome really! 😆👏
And awww Neha, just love her so much
Keep it up babe! 😃

~ Roshni.

Thanks Roshni... 😊

Originally posted by: PKYEK-Abhiya

Awesome VM awesooome !!! 👏

Thank Farana!!! Gracias... 😉 😛

Originally posted by: Nabi.ARti

Cute one Pree..👏 👏
Keep making more..👍🏼

Thanks Nabi! 😊

Originally posted by: mayurlover4eva

heyy pree firstly I wanna say congrats on your first vm 🤗

I loved the concept esp the whole Neha turned Veeru 😆🤣
thanks for the vm i loved the vm it's really good and you should defo keep making more 👍🏼

Thanks Simran! 😊

Originally posted by: Tabzy

aweesssoommeee VM... i luv d idea ... neha as female veeru..😆

do make more dude!...⭐️

Thanks Tabzy! 😊

Originally posted by: radt

OMG!!!!!!!!!!! Exactly how I had imagined Neha when she climbed the tank...🤣 I loved it sooo much!🤗 great VM🤗

When i saw the scene that was the first thing in my mind too... 😆

Thanks!

Thanks everyone for loving my work... i was seriously wondering idf you'd like it or not!

thank you!

Luv,
Pree!
leeseunggilove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
🤣
the first line of the song and first scene.EPIC..it seems i have lost my mind [=))]
nice one pree..one tip..try n shorten the scenes u use..
make a kriyansh also :D pleej
CoffeeAddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_wacko

🤣

the first line of the song and first scene.EPIC..it seems i have lost my mind [=))]
nice one pree..one tip..try n shorten the scenes u use..
make a kriyansh also :D pleej

Thanks Debo.

I wanted to show all the similarities between the scenes so used all parts possible.

I'm trying to make one on Kriyaansh too... but the videos are not downloading properly so i'm stuck.

Thanks babes!

Luv,
Pree!
_sana.Magic_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
this video makes me laugh everytime I watch it...its an awesome concept