the ELECTRICITY WAS TOO MUCH TO HANDLE

i like kapi too earlier .they were cute

and sid piya ...i never found any romantic chemistry between them

and jay piya

i started liking jay since the jay T scene

but never was a jay piya fighting scenes fan

chalta hai types

and NEEL DISGUSTS ME TO THE CORE

may b coz its too much of a torture for me to watch him with pnchi after watching panchi sid sizzling chemistry

anyways cuming to todays epi

i was LITERALLY SHOCKED AT myself for hving goosebumps

till the time when he acts as a couple with piys to shoo the othr gal was fine

i was unaffected

then he pulls her closer

he looks another side

i was fine

then when he held her chin and moved it towards her and she sort

of lost ctrl over herslf

WAS SIZZLING CHEMISTRY

like piya i got hypnotized in his eyes

piya in green and jay in white

THE SCENE WAS SO MAGICAL

and the almost kiss

ufff

i was dead

p.s.this post is NOT TO CREATE any fyt with the ABHIYA fan as still i m a abhiya shipper

but today i just cudnt deny the chemistry the way many people used to appreciate kabir piya inspite of liking abhiya

i know its abhiya foever

and i want it tthat way

cant wait for maha epi tomrrw

BUT I JUST CUDNT STOP myself from drooling over jay piya

forbiddenlove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Totally agree Abanti 👍🏼 It was indeed very magical 😍
431923 thumbnail

Totally agree Abanti 👍🏼 It was indeed very magical 😍 [/QUOTE]

i know yaar

inspite of being an Abhiya fan i cudnt ignore the tension

andchemistry

it was just too much prominent to ignore

forbiddenlove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The scene was made beautifully! It had cute, fun elements and hot, romantic elements...perfect mix tha! Loved watching it ❤️
AnamikaSJain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yes, the Jay-Pia scene was steaming hot and unexpected. The Chemistry was awesome. Loved the seduction scene. It was the best shown on PKYEK so far.
Edited by Anamika1570 - 14 years ago
Sharan13 thumbnail
the scene was just amazing !!!!! i loved it when piya actualy jumed back when abhay called her !!!
431923 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharan13

the scene was just amazing !!!!! i loved it when piya actualy jumed back when abhay called her !!!

yeah i luved that part too

even i sort of jerked bk when abhay called her s i was also too much dreownd in the scenes b4 that

with abhiya music playing in the bkground

THE LAST 30SEC WAS hell of a powerpact scene

SimiSays thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

i m a BIGGG tym abhiya fan..! n want ONLY abhay wid PIYA..!

bt evn i cannt deny d fact.. dat YES, ystrday jay n pia's chemistry ws SUPERB!!..it ws Hott and it did create sparks!!

it wud b kind of gr8 2 see abhay being jealous seeing jay falling for pia..i highly want a possessive abhay..for his love!!

awww... it wud b sooo awesum 2 c dat! :)

-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
naturally ! we were bound to fall for them ;)
Selinapiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Actually they were good...But piya wasn't interested but jay he made piya face him...it was good...but i am a Abhiya fan...I like Jay-Piya just like Kapi...😊 But Abhiya is more hot,cute,...😊😊It's my opinion...
Edited by Selinapiya - 14 years ago