Thanks alot for liking...
Twenty seventh part is on...
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
FF #1
Chapter#27
Winds of desire
Guddu stops bike and with his handkerchief blindfolds her eyes...
Runjhun:What are you doing??
Guddu:shh...no words just hold my hand and come with me..
Guddu leaves her hand...
Runjhun:guddu...Guddu..Where are you.(pulls the hanky)...
Where am I?..Its so beautiful here..looks like a park…beautiful
flowers...birds ...butterflies...and lots of kids but where are their
parents??
A little girl of five year .. wearing pink frock in ponuy tails...with a sweet smile comes near and pulls the pallu of her sari...Runjhun turns and a sweet smile spreads on her face ...
Runjhun:Whats your name ??(caresses her cheeks)
Girl:Sonalika...and who are you??
Runjhun:Runjhun..Have you seen Guddu..(How she would be knowing
him)..um my husband…six feet tall ,mascular,wearing red shirt with
blue lining ...
Sonalika:How dare you to call him yours...he is mine..
Runjhun smiled on her innocence and Guddu who was watching them from back started laughing and both gave him an irritated look
Guddu:What ….what have I done??
Sonalika:Who is she? You told there is only one girl after Angana in your
life ..thats me..o so ,she is the reason you were not coming to meet
me...
Guddu:No,Sona...I was busy and she is Runjhun ...my wife and your didi..
Sona:I won't talk to you..(runs inside and Guddu shouts from back...Sona wait
but she ignores)
Runjhun:Who was she and where are we?
Guddu :Its an orphanage..and Sona lives here..She is an orphan...Come let me
introduce you to my lil friends…(All children gathers on seeing Guddu
and starts shouting Guddu Bhaiya came..yay)Hello kids..meet your new
friend Runjhun..
Raina:She is your wife na..I had heard your and sona's conversation...You
know Runjhun di...Sona is very possessive for Guddu bhaiya...She
always say..I will select girl for Guddu ..
Runjhun:Then I should give a test na...come ..we will call her
Raina:No need…she will come by herself if now we will go talk to her..She
won't come rather she will show attitude like Guddu bhaiya(Runjhun
smiles anfd Guddu shows false anger to her)
Runjhun's attention goes to a three old girl who was crying…She goes there .. sits beside her and settles her on her lap…Whats your name?Why are you crying?
Girl:My Name izz Shreyachi.(shreyasi)..Raina di pushed me..
Runjhun:Aww..baby ..no one will push her ok..now go and play(Runjhun
stands and a female voice calls Guddu from back and all turns that side)
Sister:Mr.Guddu..thank god you came...you only tell something to Sonalika..A
couple has selected her but she is not ready to go with them ..I have
called them after a week ...rest of you go and play...
Guddu:Sits on knees..Princess what I am hearing…God is returning you your
mom ..dad ..you should go..
Sona:But Guddu..I cannot live you alone..Who will lecturew you?
Guddu(smiles):Runjhun is there and who told I will forget you..i will always be
in your heart hai..na
Sona:hoon…(to runjhun)Ok..But take care of my guddu(Runjhun nods her
head and runs to other side of park)
Guddu:Now go and play...we will talk later..(Goes where Runjhun was
sitting)..O dhrampatni...what happened to you(Runjhun replies
nothing)Then why your eyes are swollen...Why were you crying(sits
beside her)
Runjhun:I never felt so bad..I am also an orphan but I have people whom I can
call my family though they hate me and I have amma in my life but
these children...I wish I could do anything for them(Guddu keeps his
hand on her and covers her hand and a drop of tear fells on his hand )
Guddu:Yes you can do...you can give them your love and affection..they are
starving for love..not for money or toys...I feel God's most beautiful
creation is kids...far away from dirty games and conspiracy...
(Runjhun)He is the same man who married me by blackmailing me ..Which side of his true...?Who is he...?The more I try to understand him ,the more he puzzles me...
Runjhun:Lets...Go,They are waiting..
After some minutes
Whole atmosphere was filled by their innocent laughter..
Sona:You are not that bad Runjhun di...I can trust you..I am sure you will
keep good care of my Guddu...(Gunjhun exchanges a soft look and
smiles)
Raina:Now we will play the blindfolded game...
Guddu:I have some work in office...You play with Runjhun..(leaves)
Runjhun is thieve and she has to catch someone to pass the game but its been half an hour…she didn't get anyone…Suddenly she steps on a stone and losses her control but before she could fall guddu held her wrist and saves her but a child by mistake bumps on Guddu and guddu losses his control and both ends lying on ground…their heart was pacing fastly…they could clearly inhale each others breath …the closeness was making them uncontrollable….Guddu pulls the handkerchief and looks straight into her eyes and forgets where he is….He comes closer to her and was about to place a kiss on her lips but the water brings their senses...kids had planned to wet them and they attacked with garden pipe...Guddu Runjhun stands and start running behind the kids with another pipe and water fight starts and finally the game stops on the intervention of sister ...
Sister:Mr. and Mrs.Shukla...now you will have to leave as its their class
time...kids go get ready for class now...(all leaves except
Sonalika)...Guddu takes her in his arms...kisses her and then Runjhun
also kisses her)
Guddu:Now go and attend you class..
Sona:I will go on one condition …you both kiss me together...(Guddu and Runjhun moves their lips close to her cheek on either side and when they were about to kiss ...she backed her head and both Runjhun and guddu's head slammed with eavch other leaving their lips very close )Ok,I will go now(leaves ...waving her hand off)
Sister:You both will be really good parents in future(both smiles on sister's word and exchange a look...their eyes filled with so many questions...)
PRECAP:-To Be Continued