ll*llSGP Chroniclesll*llNL for the month of May

SomerholicGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
We are back with our Prestigious News Letter after so long.
As many of you know, we had to stop NL due to several reasons.
And bow, We are Back with a BANG.
New Style, New NL team,New presentation...
As SP say Rishta wohi, Soch Nayi😆😆😆
So,Presenting before you, the Grand
SGP Chronicles : Issue for the month of May

Please click the page numbers below
to go to the respective pages.

(please wait for the pages to load)

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Winning Signatures

Below are the winning signatures for the Hall Of Fame Winners and The Buddies of the month.
*please use it only if you are the winner*😆
SGP Addict of the month

Siggy Maker of the Month

SGP Shakespeare of the month

FanFiction Writer of the month

Game Freak of the month

Buddies of the Month

Avi maker of the Month

Analyser of the month

VM maker of the month

Write Up Credits:

Sizzling Sitara of the month -Shwetha

Standout scene of the month -Shwetha

Style icon of the month -Shwetha

Hatke Charachter of the month -Harika

Summary of the month -Manjushree

Dhamakedaar Dialogue of the month -Vipra

Best Episode of the month -Harika

OMG Moment of the month -Shwetha

Emotional Moment of the month -Febs

Khoobsoorat Rishta of the month -Shounak

Chamakta Charachter of the month -Shwetha

Funniest moment of the month -Shounak

Lesson of the Month -Tanu

Hall of Fame -NL team+Aneesha

Forum Gupshup -Shwetha

Quizomania -Netri

Articles...
.collected by Shwets1502
.edited by Shwets1502,haaki_ragz
.uploaded by haaki_ragz
.formatted by .sb.
SGP Chronicles NL Layout/Cover Page design:.sb.

-The end-
Hope U enjoyed reading.
Comments and suggestions are appreciated.
Harika,
On behalf of SGP NL team.

Edited by *Harika* - 14 years ago

_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
⭐️⭐️TREMENDOUSLY Rocking NL...⭐️⭐️

i appreciate the efforts of each and every member of the NL Team..
u guys have done a FAB job 👏👏

I loved the new and refreshing idea of presenting the NL..😃
and i pray that this time we get a huge response from the silent members as well..

PROUD to be a part of the NL Team..
Thanks SGP Forum and the lovely lovely members..😳

lovely post Harika
ohh sorry Hari 😛😉

SomerholicGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Aww...vipu...thanx sweetie...
glad that u loved it..
most of the credit goes to H ji...
I mean Shounak Ji...
iruaG thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow!! This is even better than the last one. 😎👍🏼 The effort that you all put in to bring out something like this is truly praiseworthy and remarkable. Three cheers for the NL Team: 👏👏👏 We likes 😉

Enjoyed reading the NL, especially the "forum gupshup" 😛, "blooper of the month 🤣 and the "funniest moment" 😆And I don't know many of the quiz answers 😔 Congratulations to all the winners 🥳Looking forward to the next issue, which will be even more enjoyable, I'm sure😊
Edited by iruaG - 14 years ago
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG Kya Hai Yeh??😲...Looks Like I m reading original Magazine😳...Awesome work Mera Bhai aur Bheno 😆 😃
Armu4eva thumbnail

Oh my god.. 😲😲😲😲 is it a post or a magazine ka page??

Holy Lorddd 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪 m speechless... its STUNNING 👍🏼
Fab fab fabbb job done NL team... 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Too Too good! ❤️
Thank u for this awesomelicious treat guys... u all are Uh-mazing ❤️
shelly_nair thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
this really wonderful.. awesome... fabulous job...

thanks a lot guys...
Ashis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful post Haaki aka haaka👏
Wow u guyzz are soo talented i feel if iwas reading a mazagine how beautifully u have organized everything i'm amazed....hats off to all of u who contributed...amazing siggies by shounak...haila no credit is given to rubalwa for TRP updates 😲😲😲😲😲😲kitni mehnat ki usne😆beechari rubal.😆
Btw i want to know more about Shounak's very own khushi bhabhi n baygon spray in detail😉

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: aneesha_sahani

...haila no credit is given to rubalwa for TRP updates 😲😲😲😲😲😲kitni mehnat ki usne😆beechari rubal.😆

Yh.. my poor pota.. ...he has to wake up from his kumbhakarn style sleep ...stop uploading YT vids on FB...stop drooling on Ragz n dreaming of shonu to stalk Poojie around the Partigaa phorum... to catch hold of the TRPs... n he gets no mention.. 😭 *Tanu Ammas phake ansun* 😭
Bechara mera pota... 😭
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amma nd Aneesha aunty U r really Mean