swathi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Thanks Gulabo for pointing out.

Oh Sree How can I ever forget thanking you. and I've also thanked u for the preview that u provided. But then this time the list of thanks became so long (thanks to a dramatic episode yesterday) that u may have missed reading the lines and we anyways know how busy you are moderating the whole of IF.

Swathi

sree thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Oh god, I am extremely sorry. Thanks gulabo for pointing out. Swathi, i am sorry again. I don't know how it missed my eyes. Probably, i read between the lines that article so much, that today my eyes do not even see well written lines😉😆😕 You are a cutie, swathi. Thanks.

Chalo, my eyes need a rest now. I have been reading that article so many times for the past two days😆

samy74 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sree_20

Oh god, I am extremely sorry. Thanks gulabo for pointing out. Swathi, i am sorry again. I don't know how it missed my eyes. Probably, i read between the lines that article so much, that today my eyes do not even see well written lines😉😆😕 You are a cutie, swathi. Thanks.

Chalo, my eyes need a rest now. I have been reading that article so many times for the past two days😆

Sree dear kia hoya i think you are hit with TDmania read between the lines lekin didn't read your name😆😆😆Seems TD ne sab ko pagal kar diya hai😉

samy

vidya0906 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great take as usual Swathi. Thanx. Do see the full episode if you can make it. It was really good to see Ved's acting and Sum's histronics. She is really upset with DK for not telling her the truth earlier.
punjabi girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks Swathi, I always love reading your take on the episode. Sometimes you fill in on the missing scenes in the update. My take on Vedant is that I don't feel bad for him. First of all he should never have agreed to marry Disha she is his Bhabi and she already told him before she will never love anybody other than DK. Even though Disha didn't admit that she didn't want to marry, he should have known better that she is not happy with him. He has known all along her feelings and he should of known now. Maybe he can move on with Rano, Pori. As for he still had POA of Kanaka, who cares DK will set up his own business from fresh as long as he has Disha by his side.
maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I agree totally with you punjabi girl and do'nt at all feel sorry for Vedant. From the very first day he entered this serial I considered him as a character with negativ grey shades. I always had my doubts about his intentions and infact never counted him to be the one who will help Disha to save her marrige. I may sound as a very old fashioned orthodox person but truely speaking it is just impossible for me to accept that a devar is having such feelings for his bhabi and then marrige out of question. Only this thought makes me sick. Althogh he says he is very good friend but I feel he always had his own motives. I like him as Sachin Sharma a lot and thinks he is really cute and a nice person. When he came on Galaxzee programme for interview, he seemed to be a nice guy but sorry to say, as Ved he has never been in my good books. Sorry to his fans but I can not luy about my views about him.

maya😆😆

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I think Vedant is good looking...but i think he shows off too much when delivering his dialogues. I know he has a style and that, but sometimes i feel he is OTT!